campspec

Wanderer Manor II 12P Tent

12-person tent. 1 current price from 1 Australian retailer, checked 5 Oct 2026.

If you buy through a link on this page, the retailer may pay us a commission. Affiliate disclosure

Wanderer Manor II 12P Tent

Prices

BCFIn stock · checked 5 Oct 2026$999Check price

Key specs

Space

Sleeps
12 people (the brand's rating, as the product name states it)
Source

BCF feed dated 5 Oct 2026, product name 12 Person

Rooms
3 (as BCF lists it)
Source

BCF product page read 5 Oct 2026 3 rooms

Weather

Waterhead How much water pressure the fabric holds back before it seeps through, in millimetres: a column of water that tall is stood on the fabric in a lab test. A higher number held back more in that test. Seams, zips and how the tent is pitched also decide whether it leaks, and brands rarely say how they tested. (part not named)
3,000 mm (a waterhead rating as BCF lists it; which part it rates and how it was tested are not stated)
Source

BCF product page read 5 Oct 2026 3,000mm

Fabric
210T polyester (as BCF lists it ("FLY MATERIAL"))
Source

BCF product page read 5 Oct 2026 210T polyester

Floor fabric
140GSM PE floor A floor of woven polyethylene (PE), the material of a tarp. It is usually lighter and crinklier underfoot than a PVC-coated floor. (as BCF lists it)
Source

BCF product page read 5 Oct 2026 140GSM PE

Carrying and set-up

Weight
28.8 kg (what the weight includes (poles, pegs, bag) is not stated)
Source

BCF product page read 5 Oct 2026 28.75kg

Frame
fibreglass and steel (as BCF lists it)
Source

BCF product page read 5 Oct 2026 Steel and durawrap fibreglass

Other

Warranty
1 year (as BCF lists it)
Source

BCF product page read 5 Oct 2026 12 months

Price per person
$83.25 derived: $999 (price today) ÷ 12 (the brand's rating) = $83.25 for each person

Its sources don't state its floor, headroom, fly waterhead or packed size.

How it compares

Sources

Figures
BCF product page read 5 Oct 2026BCF feed dated 5 Oct 2026 (item 666113)
Prices
the feeds of BCF, each dated in the prices card
Retailers
Snowys, Anaconda, Wild Earth, Caravan RV Camping, My Generator, BCF and Amazon AU; prices checked daily, except BCF's, from one price list of 5 Oct 2026

How many a tent sleeps is the brand's rating, not a measure of space. Floors are compared only with the same kind of floor. Waterheads are compared only for the same part, and no brand says how it tested. Weights are as each source lists them; most don't say what they include.