campspec

Anker SOLIX PS100 vs BLUETTI PV100

Each spec shows where it came from and how it was measured. Prices are from 4 Australian shops, checked 30 Sept 2026.

If you buy through a link on this page, the retailer may pay us a commission. Affiliate disclosure

What separates these two

Where both brands give a figure measured the same way, the two are close. None of the gaps is big enough to count (the sizes are listed at the end of this section).

Price and price per watt aren't compared here yet. That needs a second shop selling each one for about the same price (within 10%), which shows the price is real. Today: price, Anker $399 and BLUETTI $329; price per watt, Anker $3.99 and BLUETTI $3.29.

2 figures are about the same
  • Rated output: Anker 100 W; BLUETTI 100 W (the same)
  • Type: Anker Folding panel; BLUETTI Folding panel (the same)

Can't be compared The two brands give this figure in different ways, or only one brand gives it. For example, one counts battery charges until 80% of the capacity is left and the other until 70%. Set side by side, the numbers would mislead, so both are shown and neither is put ahead.

  • WeightThe Anker states 2.8 kg. The brand doesn't give this figure for the BLUETTI.
    Sources

    Anker: Caravan RV Camping product page read 30 Sept 2026 2.8

  • Folded sizeThe Anker states folds to 600 × 510 × 64 mm. The brand doesn't give this figure for the BLUETTI.
    Sources

    Anker: Caravan RV Camping product page read 30 Sept 2026 510 x 600 x 64mm

  • Watts per square metre unfoldedThe Anker states 162 W per m² unfolded. The brand doesn't give this figure for the BLUETTI.

A difference is listed above only when both brands measure a figure the same way and the gap is at least: rated output: 10% or more; price: 10% or more; price per watt: 10% or more; weight: 8% or more; type: one has it and the other doesn't; folded size: 15% or more; watts per square metre unfolded: 10% or more; open-circuit voltage: 2 V or more. Every comparison on this site uses the same gaps.

All the specs side by side

FigureAnker SOLIX PS100BLUETTI PV100
Output
Rated output100 W (as the product name states it)
Source

Anker SOLIX feed dated 29 Sept 2026, product name SOLIX PS100

100 W (as the product name states it)
Source

BLUETTI feed dated 28 Sept 2026, product name 100W

Voltage at full output21.6 V (condition not stated)
Source

Caravan RV Camping product page read 30 Sept 2026 21.6V

not stated
Current at full output4.6 A (condition not stated)
Source

Caravan RV Camping product page read 30 Sept 2026 4.63A

not stated
Cell typeMonocrystalline
Source

Caravan RV Camping product page read 30 Sept 2026 Monocrystalline

not stated
Watts per square metre unfolded162 W per m² derived: 100 W ÷ (1,030 mm × 600 mm = 0.62 m²) = 162 W per m²not stated
Size
TypeFolding panel: hard, folds in half
Source

Anker SOLIX feed dated 29 Sept 2026, product name Anker SOLIX PS100 Bifacial Portable Solar Panel

Folding panel: hard, folds in half
Source

BLUETTI feed dated 28 Sept 2026, product name BLUETTI 100W Solar Panel 1*100W Solar Panel | 100W

Weight2.8 kg (what the weight includes is not stated)
Source

Caravan RV Camping product page read 30 Sept 2026 2.8

not stated
Folded size600 × 510 × 64 mm (longer side × shorter side × thickness)
Source

Caravan RV Camping product page read 30 Sept 2026 510 x 600 x 64mm

not stated
Unfolded size1,030 × 600 × 17 mm (longer side × shorter side × thickness)
Source

Caravan RV Camping product page read 30 Sept 2026 1030 x 600 x 17mm

not stated
Weight per 100 W2.8 kg derived: 2.8 kg ÷ 100 W × 100 = 2.8 kg for each 100 Wnot stated
Price per watt$3.99 derived: $399 (price today) ÷ 100 W = $3.99 per watt$3.29 derived: $329 (price today) ÷ 100 W = $3.29 per watt
Fittings
Water resistanceIP67
Source

My Generator product page read 30 Sept 2026 IP67

not stated

Rated output is the watts the panel makes in a lab test with strong sun on cool cells; out in the sun it makes less. Weights and sizes are as each retailer lists them.

Where this pair sits

All 12 solar panels from 100 W to 200 W with a price today (checked 30 Sept 2026). Each dot is one solar panel: further right means more rated output, higher up means a higher price per watt. The dashed line is the middle price per watt, $2.89: half cost more, half cost less. Along the bottom, each doubling of rated output takes the same width. Point at a dot, or tap it, to see its name; click it, or tap it again, to open its page.
$0.00$1.00$2.00$3.00$4.00$5.0050 W75 W100 W150 W200 WPrice per wattRated outputmiddle $2.89$0.00$1.00$2.00$3.00$4.00$5.0050 W75 W100 W150 W200 WPrice per wattRated outputmiddle $2.89

these twoother solar panelsmiddle price per watt

The same as a table
Solar panelRated outputPrice todayPrice per watt
Anker SOLIX PS100100 W$399$3.99
BLUETTI PV100100 W$329$3.29
EcoFlow 110W Lightweight110 W$399$3.63
Dune 4WD 120W Solar Blanket120 W$149$1.24
BLUETTI SORA 130130 W$449$3.45
Dune 4WD 160W Folding Solar Panel160 W$100$0.62
Dune 4WD 160W Slim Folding Solar Panel160 W$189$1.18
EcoFlow 160W Lightweight160 W$569$3.56
Anker SOLIX PS200200 W$899$4.50
BLUETTI PV200200 W$499$2.50
Dune 4WD 200W Solar Blanket200 W$209$1.04
iTechworld 200W Raptor Solar Blanket200 W$449$2.25

Price record

Anker SOLIX PS100

Recorded 22 Sept 2026 to 30 Sept 2026, 3 retailers. In stock at $399 (Anker SOLIX, from 22 Sept).

$299$399Anker SOLIX, 22 Sept 2026: $399, in stockCaravan RV Camping, 28 Sept 2026: $299My Generator, 27 Sept 2026: $29922 Sept 202630 Sept 2026
Every recorded change as a table
DateRetailerPriceStock
22 Sept 2026Anker SOLIX$399in stock
27 Sept 2026My Generator$299
28 Sept 2026Caravan RV Camping$299

Solid shape: in stock at that price. Hollow shape: listed at that price. Dashed line: out of stock. Every price move across solar panels: price log.

The BLUETTI PV100's price has been recorded for less than two days, so there is no history to show yet.

Every price

What each shop charges for the solar panel on its own, cheapest first. Kits (the solar panel sold with extras, like a cover or a battery) are on each product's page and don't count here.

Anker SOLIX PS100

Caravan RV CampingChecked 30 Sept 2026$299Check price
My GeneratorChecked 30 Sept 2026$299Check price
Anker SOLIXIn stock · checked 30 Sept 2026$399Check price

BLUETTI PV100

BLUETTIIn stock · checked 30 Sept 2026$329Check price

2 kits with the PV100, on its page.

What neither brand tells you

These figures would help answer the questions above, but neither brand gives them (checked 30 Sept 2026):

  • Open-circuit voltage: the figure that says whether a power station's Solar input The most solar power the station can take in. Panels also have to fall inside the stated voltage range, or the station won't charge from them. takes it.

Each product's own page: Anker SOLIX PS100 · BLUETTI PV100.