Dune 4WD 120W Solar Blanket vs EcoFlow 110W Lightweight
Each spec shows where it came from and how it was measured. Prices are from 3 Australian shops, checked 30 Sept 2026.
If you buy through a link on this page, the retailer may pay us a commission. Affiliate disclosure
What separates these two
Where both brands give a figure measured the same way, the two are close. None of the gaps is big enough to count (the sizes are listed at the end of this section).
Price and price per watt aren't compared here yet. That needs a second shop selling each one for about the same price (within 10%), which shows the price is real. Today: price, Dune 4WD $149 and EcoFlow $399; price per watt, Dune 4WD $1.24 and EcoFlow $3.63.
1 figure is about the same
- Rated output: Dune 4WD 120 W; EcoFlow 110 W (less than 10% apart)
Can't be compared The two brands give this figure in different ways, or only one brand gives it. For example, one counts battery charges until 80% of the capacity is left and the other until 70%. Set side by side, the numbers would mislead, so both are shown and neither is put ahead.
- WeightThe EcoFlow states 6 kg. The brand doesn't give this figure for the Dune 4WD.
Sources
EcoFlow: Caravan RV Camping product page read 30 Sept 2026
6
- TypeThe Dune 4WD is a soft blanket that folds flat. The brand doesn't say either way for the EcoFlow.
Sources
Dune 4WD: Anaconda feed dated 29 Sept 2026, product name
Dune 4WD 120W Folding Solar Blanket
- Folded sizeThe EcoFlow states folds to 514 × 420 × 24 mm. The brand doesn't give this figure for the Dune 4WD.
Sources
EcoFlow: Caravan RV Camping product page read 30 Sept 2026
51.4 x 42 x 2.4 cm
- Watts per square metre unfoldedThe EcoFlow states 135 W per m² unfolded. The brand doesn't give this figure for the Dune 4WD.
- Open-circuit voltageThe EcoFlow states 21.7 V open-circuit. The brand doesn't give this figure for the Dune 4WD.
Sources
EcoFlow: My Generator product page read 30 Sept 2026
21.7
A difference is listed above only when both brands measure a figure the same way and the gap is at least: rated output: 10% or more; price: 10% or more; price per watt: 10% or more; weight: 8% or more; type: one has it and the other doesn't; folded size: 15% or more; watts per square metre unfolded: 10% or more; open-circuit voltage: 2 V or more. Every comparison on this site uses the same gaps.
All the specs side by side
| Figure | Dune 4WD 120W Solar Blanket | EcoFlow 110W Lightweight |
|---|---|---|
| Output | ||
| Rated output | 120 W (as the product name states it)SourceAnaconda feed dated 29 Sept 2026, product name | 110 W (as the product name states it)SourceEcoFlow feed dated 29 Sept 2026, product name |
| Open-circuit voltage | not stated | 21.7 V (condition not stated)SourceMy Generator product page read 30 Sept 2026 |
| Short-circuit current | not stated | 6.3 A (condition not stated)SourceMy Generator product page read 30 Sept 2026 |
| Cell type | not stated | MonocrystallineSourceCaravan RV Camping product page read 30 Sept 2026 |
| Watts per square metre unfolded | not stated | 135 W per m² derived: 110 W ÷ (1,580 mm × 514 mm = 0.81 m²) = 135 W per m² |
| Size | ||
| Type | Solar blanket: soft, folds flatSourceAnaconda feed dated 29 Sept 2026, product name | not stated |
| Weight | not stated | 6 kg (what the weight includes is not stated)SourceCaravan RV Camping product page read 30 Sept 2026 |
| Folded size | not stated | 514 × 420 × 24 mm (longer side × shorter side × thickness)SourceCaravan RV Camping product page read 30 Sept 2026 |
| Price per watt | $1.24 derived: $149 (price today) ÷ 120 W = $1.24 per watt | $3.63 derived: $399 (price today) ÷ 110 W = $3.63 per watt |
| Unfolded size | not stated | 1,580 × 514 × 24 mm (longer side × shorter side × thickness)SourceCaravan RV Camping product page read 30 Sept 2026 |
| Weight per 100 W | not stated | 5.45 kg derived: 6 kg ÷ 110 W × 100 = 5.45 kg for each 100 W |
Rated output is the watts the panel makes in a lab test with strong sun on cool cells; out in the sun it makes less. Weights and sizes are as each retailer lists them.
Where this pair sits
these twoother solar panelsmiddle price per watt
The same as a table
| Solar panel | Rated output | Price today | Price per watt |
|---|---|---|---|
| Anker SOLIX PS100 | 100 W | $399 | $3.99 |
| BLUETTI PV100 | 100 W | $329 | $3.29 |
| EcoFlow 110W Lightweight | 110 W | $399 | $3.63 |
| Dune 4WD 120W Solar Blanket | 120 W | $149 | $1.24 |
| BLUETTI SORA 130 | 130 W | $449 | $3.45 |
| Dune 4WD 160W Folding Solar Panel | 160 W | $100 | $0.62 |
| Dune 4WD 160W Slim Folding Solar Panel | 160 W | $189 | $1.18 |
| EcoFlow 160W Lightweight | 160 W | $569 | $3.56 |
| Anker SOLIX PS200 | 200 W | $899 | $4.50 |
| BLUETTI PV200 | 200 W | $499 | $2.50 |
| Dune 4WD 200W Solar Blanket | 200 W | $209 | $1.04 |
| iTechworld 200W Raptor Solar Blanket | 200 W | $449 | $2.25 |
| BLUETTI SORA 220 | 220 W | $649 | $2.95 |
| EcoFlow 220W Lightweight | 220 W | $699 | $3.18 |
Price record
Dune 4WD 120W Solar Blanket
EcoFlow 110W Lightweight
Recorded 27 Sept 2026 to 30 Sept 2026, 4 retailers. In stock at $399 (Anaconda, from 28 Sept).
Every recorded change as a table
| Date | Retailer | Price | Stock |
|---|---|---|---|
| 27 Sept 2026 | EcoFlow | $399 | |
| 27 Sept 2026 | My Generator | $399 | |
| 28 Sept 2026 | Anaconda | $399 | in stock |
| 28 Sept 2026 | Caravan RV Camping | $399 |
Every price move across solar panels: price log.
Every price
What each shop charges for the solar panel on its own, cheapest first. Kits (the solar panel sold with extras, like a cover or a battery) are on each product's page and don't count here.
Dune 4WD 120W Solar Blanket
| AnacondaIn stock · checked 30 Sept 2026 | $149 | Check price |
EcoFlow 110W Lightweight
| AnacondaIn stock · checked 30 Sept 2026 | $399 | Check price |
| Caravan RV CampingChecked 30 Sept 2026 | $399 | Check price |
| My GeneratorChecked 30 Sept 2026 | $399 | Check price |
| EcoFlowChecked 30 Sept 2026 | TBC | Check price |
Each product's own page: Dune 4WD 120W Solar Blanket · EcoFlow 110W Lightweight.