BlackWolf Tuff 10P Tent
10-person tent. 1 current price from 1 Australian retailer, checked 15 Oct 2026.
If you buy through a link on this page, the retailer may pay us a commission. Affiliate disclosure
Key specs
Space
- Sleeps
- 10 people (the brand's rating, as the product name states it)
Source
My Generator feed dated 14 Oct 2026, product name
10 Person
Weather
- Fly Waterhead How much water pressure the fabric holds back before it seeps through, in millimetres: a column of water that tall is stood on the fabric in a lab test. A higher number held back more in that test. Seams, zips and how the tent is pitched also decide whether it leaks, and brands rarely say how they tested.
- 2,000 mm (the fly's waterhead in the retailer's fabric line; how it was tested is not stated)
Source
My Generator product page read 5 Oct 2026
150D Polyester PU, 2000mm
- Waterhead How much water pressure the fabric holds back before it seeps through, in millimetres: a column of water that tall is stood on the fabric in a lab test. A higher number held back more in that test. Seams, zips and how the tent is pitched also decide whether it leaks, and brands rarely say how they tested. (part not named)
- 2,000 mm (a waterhead rating in the retailer's material line; which part it rates (fly, inner or floor) and how it was tested are not stated)
Source
My Generator product page read 5 Oct 2026
150D Polyester PU, 2000mm
- Floor Waterhead How much water pressure the fabric holds back before it seeps through, in millimetres: a column of water that tall is stood on the fabric in a lab test. A higher number held back more in that test. Seams, zips and how the tent is pitched also decide whether it leaks, and brands rarely say how they tested.
- 5,000 mm (the floor's waterhead in the retailer's fabric line; how it was tested is not stated)
Source
My Generator product page read 5 Oct 2026
300D Polyester PU 5000mm
- Fabric
- 150D Polyester PU, 2000mm (as the retailer lists it)
Source
My Generator product page read 5 Oct 2026
150D Polyester PU, 2000mm
- Floor fabric
- 300D Polyester PU 5000mm (as the retailer lists it)
Source
My Generator product page read 5 Oct 2026
300D Polyester PU 5000mm
Carrying and set-up
- Weight
- 23 kg (what the weight includes (poles, pegs, bag) is not stated)
Source
My Generator product page read 5 Oct 2026
23
- Frame
- steel (as the retailer lists it)
Source
My Generator product page read 5 Oct 2026
Tuff Steel
Other
- Price per person
- $85.90 derived: $859 (price today) ÷ 10 (the brand's rating) = $85.90 for each person
Its sources don't state its floor, headroom or packed size.
Price history
Recorded 27 Sept 2026 to 15 Oct 2026, My Generator. Listed at $859 throughout.
Every recorded change as a table
| Date | Retailer | Price | Stock |
|---|---|---|---|
| 27 Sept 2026 | My Generator | $859 |
Solid shape: in stock at that price. Hollow shape: listed at that price. Dashed line: out of stock. Every price move across tents: price log.
How it compares
- Price per person: $85.90; 10 of the 13 tents rated to sleep 10 with a stated figure are lower, and the median is $55.
- Weight: 23 kg; 8 of the 10 tents rated to sleep 10 with a stated figure are lower, and the median is 15.5 kg.
Similar products: Zempire Aerospeed 10 Air Tent · BlackWolf Turbo Plus 300 Tent · BlackWolf Turbo Lite 450 Cabin Tent · Coleman Excursion Instant Darkroom Tent 10P · Coleman Gold Series Instant Up 10P Tent · Coleman Instant Up Darkroom Technology 10P Tent. More in BlackWolf tents and Tents for 7 or more people.
Sources
- Figures
- My Generator feed dated 14 Oct 2026 (item 31112405721008)My Generator product page read 5 Oct 2026
- Prices
- the feeds of My Generator, each dated in the prices card
- Retailers
- Snowys, Anaconda, Wild Earth, Caravan RV Camping, My Generator, BCF and Amazon AU; prices checked daily
How many a tent sleeps is the brand's rating, not a measure of space. Floors are compared only with the same kind of floor. Waterheads are compared only for the same part, and no brand says how it tested. Weights are as each source lists them; most don't say what they include.
