Zempire Aerospeed 4 Air Tent
Tent. 1 current price from 1 Australian retailer, checked 5 Oct 2026.
If you buy through a link on this page, the retailer may pay us a commission. Affiliate disclosure

Prices
| BCFIn stock · checked 5 Oct 2026 | $650 | Check price |
| SnowysChecked 15 Oct 2026 | TBC | Check price |
Cheapest in-stock price in green.
Key specs
Space
- Floor
- 7 m² (the inner floor area, as BCF lists it)
Source
BCF product page read 5 Oct 2026
6.98m²
- Headroom
- 1,800 mm (BCF's "Peak height The inside height at the tallest point, usually the middle. It falls away towards the walls, so fewer people can stand than the figure suggests. (BEDROOM)")
Source
BCF product page read 5 Oct 2026
180cm
Weather
- Fly Waterhead How much water pressure the fabric holds back before it seeps through, in millimetres: a column of water that tall is stood on the fabric in a lab test. A higher number held back more in that test. Seams, zips and how the tent is pitched also decide whether it leaks, and brands rarely say how they tested.
- 3,000 mm (the fly's waterhead as BCF lists it; how it was tested is not stated)
Source
BCF product page read 5 Oct 2026
3,000mm
- Floor Waterhead How much water pressure the fabric holds back before it seeps through, in millimetres: a column of water that tall is stood on the fabric in a lab test. A higher number held back more in that test. Seams, zips and how the tent is pitched also decide whether it leaks, and brands rarely say how they tested.
- 5,000 mm (the floor's waterhead as BCF lists it; how it was tested is not stated)
Source
BCF product page read 5 Oct 2026
5,000mm
- Fabric
- Dura-Core Ripstop Fabric woven with a thicker thread every few millimetres in a grid, so a small tear stops at the next thick thread instead of running. polyester (as BCF lists it ("FLY FABRIC"))
Source
BCF product page read 5 Oct 2026
Dura-Core ripstop polyester
- Floor fabric
- Dura-Core poly oxford (as BCF lists it)
Source
BCF product page read 5 Oct 2026
Dura-Core poly oxford
- Seasons
- 3 (the brand's season rating, as BCF lists it)
Source
BCF product page read 5 Oct 2026
3
Carrying and set-up
- Type
- Air (frame listed as “air and aluminium”)
Source
BCF product page read 5 Oct 2026
Inflatable airsystem tubes 90mm inflatable air frame 11mm aluminium brow poles
- Weight
- 9.8 kg (what the weight includes (poles, pegs, bag) is not stated)
Source
BCF product page read 5 Oct 2026
9.75kg
- Packed size
- 590 × 290 × 270 mm (the packed bag, longest side first, as BCF lists it)
Source
BCF product page read 5 Oct 2026
59(H) x 27(W) x 29(D)cm
- Frame
- air and aluminium (as BCF lists it)
Source
BCF product page read 5 Oct 2026
Inflatable airsystem tubes 90mm inflatable air frame 11mm aluminium brow poles
Other
- Warranty
- 2 years (as BCF lists it)
Source
BCF product page read 5 Oct 2026
2 years
Its sources don't state its sleeps.
How it compares
More in Zempire tents and Air tents.
Sources
- Figures
- BCF product page read 5 Oct 2026
- Prices
- the feeds of BCF and Snowys, each dated in the prices card
- Retailers
- Snowys, Anaconda, Wild Earth, Caravan RV Camping, My Generator, BCF and Amazon AU; prices checked daily, except BCF's, from one price list of 5 Oct 2026
How many a tent sleeps is the brand's rating, not a measure of space. Floors are compared only with the same kind of floor. Waterheads are compared only for the same part, and no brand says how it tested. Weights are as each source lists them; most don't say what they include.