Zempire Evo TXL V2 Air Tent
Tent. 1 current price from 1 Australian retailer, checked 5 Oct 2026.
If you buy through a link on this page, the retailer may pay us a commission. Affiliate disclosure

Prices
| BCFIn stock · checked 5 Oct 2026 | $2,400 | Check price |
| SnowysChecked 15 Oct 2026 | TBC | Check price |
Cheapest in-stock price in green.
Key specs
Space
- Floor
- 9.7 m² (bedroom floor) (the bedroom's floor area, as BCF lists it)
Source
BCF product page read 5 Oct 2026
9.70 m²
- Headroom
- 2,300 mm (BCF's "Peak height The inside height at the tallest point, usually the middle. It falls away towards the walls, so fewer people can stand than the figure suggests.")
Source
BCF product page read 5 Oct 2026
230cm
- Pitched size
- 6,550 × 4,600 × 2,300 mm (the outside footprint (longer side, shorter side) and height, pitched, as BCF lists it; not the floor)
Source
BCF product page read 5 Oct 2026
655(L) x 460(W) x 230(H)cm
Weather
- Waterhead How much water pressure the fabric holds back before it seeps through, in millimetres: a column of water that tall is stood on the fabric in a lab test. A higher number held back more in that test. Seams, zips and how the tent is pitched also decide whether it leaks, and brands rarely say how they tested. (part not named)
- 6,000 mm (a waterhead rating as BCF lists it; which part it rates and how it was tested are not stated)
Source
BCF product page read 5 Oct 2026
6,000mm
- Fabric
- 150D poly-oxford (as BCF lists it ("FLY FABRIC"))
Source
BCF product page read 5 Oct 2026
150D poly-oxford
- Floor fabric
- 14x14, 180gsm PE floor A floor of woven polyethylene (PE), the material of a tarp. It is usually lighter and crinklier underfoot than a PVC-coated floor. (as BCF lists it)
Source
BCF product page read 5 Oct 2026
14x14, 180gsm PE
- Seasons
- 3 (the brand's season rating, as BCF lists it)
Source
BCF product page read 5 Oct 2026
3
Carrying and set-up
- Type
- Air (frame listed as “air”)
Source
BCF product page read 5 Oct 2026
Tri-wrap air tubes
- Weight
- 36.2 kg (what the weight includes (poles, pegs, bag) is not stated)
Source
BCF product page read 5 Oct 2026
36.2kg
- Packed size
- 750 × 550 × 550 mm (the packed bag, longest side first, as BCF lists it)
Source
BCF product page read 5 Oct 2026
75 x 55 x 55cm
- Frame
- air (as BCF lists it)
Source
BCF product page read 5 Oct 2026
Tri-wrap air tubes
Other
- Warranty
- 3 years (as BCF lists it)
Source
BCF product page read 5 Oct 2026
3 years
Its sources don't state its sleeps or fly waterhead.
How it compares
More in Zempire tents and Air tents.
Sources
- Figures
- BCF product page read 5 Oct 2026
- Prices
- the feeds of BCF and Snowys, each dated in the prices card
- Retailers
- Snowys, Anaconda, Wild Earth, Caravan RV Camping, My Generator, BCF and Amazon AU; prices checked daily, except BCF's, from one price list of 5 Oct 2026
How many a tent sleeps is the brand's rating, not a measure of space. Floors are compared only with the same kind of floor. Waterheads are compared only for the same part, and no brand says how it tested. Weights are as each source lists them; most don't say what they include.