Anker SOLIX PS200 vs BLUETTI SORA 220
Each spec shows where it came from and how it was measured. Prices are from 4 Australian shops, checked 30 Sept 2026.
If you buy through a link on this page, the retailer may pay us a commission. Affiliate disclosure
What separates these two
- Rated outputThe Anker states 200 W; the BLUETTI states 220 W, 10% more.
Sources
Anker: Anker SOLIX feed dated 29 Sept 2026, product name
SOLIX PS200
BLUETTI: BLUETTI feed dated 28 Sept 2026, product name
220W
Price and price per watt aren't compared here yet. That needs a second shop selling each one for about the same price (within 10%), which shows the price is real. Today: price, Anker $899 and BLUETTI $649; price per watt, Anker $4.50 and BLUETTI $2.95.
1 figure is about the same
- Type: Anker Folding panel; BLUETTI Folding panel (the same)
Can't be compared The two brands give this figure in different ways, or only one brand gives it. For example, one counts battery charges until 80% of the capacity is left and the other until 70%. Set side by side, the numbers would mislead, so both are shown and neither is put ahead.
- WeightThe Anker states 4.8 kg. The brand doesn't give this figure for the BLUETTI.
Sources
Anker: Caravan RV Camping product page read 30 Sept 2026
4.8
- Folded sizeThe Anker states folds to 792 × 685 × 45 mm. The brand doesn't give this figure for the BLUETTI.
Sources
Anker: Caravan RV Camping product page read 30 Sept 2026
685 x 792 x 45mm
- Watts per square metre unfoldedThe Anker states 183 W per m² unfolded. The brand doesn't give this figure for the BLUETTI.
A difference is listed above only when both brands measure a figure the same way and the gap is at least: rated output: 10% or more; price: 10% or more; price per watt: 10% or more; weight: 8% or more; type: one has it and the other doesn't; folded size: 15% or more; watts per square metre unfolded: 10% or more; open-circuit voltage: 2 V or more. Every comparison on this site uses the same gaps.
All the specs side by side
| Figure | Anker SOLIX PS200 | BLUETTI SORA 220 |
|---|---|---|
| Output | ||
| Rated output | 200 W (as the product name states it)SourceAnker SOLIX feed dated 29 Sept 2026, product name | 220 W (as the product name states it)SourceBLUETTI feed dated 28 Sept 2026, product name |
| Voltage at full output | 48 V (condition not stated)SourceCaravan RV Camping product page read 30 Sept 2026 | not stated |
| Current at full output | 4.2 A (condition not stated)SourceCaravan RV Camping product page read 30 Sept 2026 | not stated |
| Cell type | MonocrystallineSourceCaravan RV Camping product page read 30 Sept 2026 | not stated |
| Watts per square metre unfolded | 183 W per m² derived: 200 W ÷ (1,377 mm × 792 mm = 1.09 m²) = 183 W per m² | not stated |
| Size | ||
| Type | Folding panel: hard, folds in halfSourceAnker SOLIX feed dated 29 Sept 2026, product name | Folding panel: hard, folds in halfSourceBLUETTI feed dated 28 Sept 2026, product name |
| Weight | 4.8 kg (what the weight includes is not stated)SourceCaravan RV Camping product page read 30 Sept 2026 | not stated |
| Folded size | 792 × 685 × 45 mm (longer side × shorter side × thickness)SourceCaravan RV Camping product page read 30 Sept 2026 | not stated |
| Unfolded size | 1,377 × 792 × 17 mm (longer side × shorter side × thickness)SourceCaravan RV Camping product page read 30 Sept 2026 | not stated |
| Weight per 100 W | 2.4 kg derived: 4.8 kg ÷ 200 W × 100 = 2.4 kg for each 100 W | not stated |
| Price per watt | $4.50 derived: $899 (price today) ÷ 200 W = $4.50 per watt | $2.95 derived: $649 (price today) ÷ 220 W = $2.95 per watt |
Rated output is the watts the panel makes in a lab test with strong sun on cool cells; out in the sun it makes less. Weights and sizes are as each retailer lists them.
Where this pair sits
these twoother solar panelsmiddle price per watt
The same as a table
| Solar panel | Rated output | Price today | Price per watt |
|---|---|---|---|
| EcoFlow 110W Lightweight | 110 W | $399 | $3.63 |
| Dune 4WD 120W Solar Blanket | 120 W | $149 | $1.24 |
| BLUETTI SORA 130 | 130 W | $449 | $3.45 |
| Dune 4WD 160W Folding Solar Panel | 160 W | $100 | $0.62 |
| Dune 4WD 160W Slim Folding Solar Panel | 160 W | $189 | $1.18 |
| EcoFlow 160W Lightweight | 160 W | $569 | $3.56 |
| Anker SOLIX PS200 | 200 W | $899 | $4.50 |
| BLUETTI PV200 | 200 W | $499 | $2.50 |
| Dune 4WD 200W Solar Blanket | 200 W | $209 | $1.04 |
| iTechworld 200W Raptor Solar Blanket | 200 W | $449 | $2.25 |
| BLUETTI SORA 220 | 220 W | $649 | $2.95 |
| EcoFlow 220W Lightweight | 220 W | $699 | $3.18 |
| Dune 4WD 250W Slim Folding Solar Panel | 250 W | $219 | $0.88 |
| Dune 4WD 300W Solar Blanket | 300 W | $289 | $0.96 |
| iTechworld 300W Raptor Solar Blanket | 300 W | $549 | $1.83 |
| BLUETTI PV350 | 350 W | $949 | $2.71 |
| Anker SOLIX PS400 | 400 W | $1,399 | $3.50 |
| Dune 4WD 400W Solar Blanket | 400 W | $399 | $1.00 |
| EcoFlow 400W Lightweight | 400 W | $1,299 | $3.25 |
Price record
Anker SOLIX PS200
Recorded 22 Sept 2026 to 30 Sept 2026, 3 retailers. In stock at $899 (Anker SOLIX, from 22 Sept).
Every recorded change as a table
| Date | Retailer | Price | Stock |
|---|---|---|---|
| 22 Sept 2026 | Anker SOLIX | $899 | in stock |
| 27 Sept 2026 | My Generator | $499 | |
| 28 Sept 2026 | Caravan RV Camping | $499 |
Solid shape: in stock at that price. Hollow shape: listed at that price. Dashed line: out of stock. Every price move across solar panels: price log.
The BLUETTI SORA 220's price has been recorded for less than two days, so there is no history to show yet.
Every price
What each shop charges for the solar panel on its own, cheapest first. Kits (the solar panel sold with extras, like a cover or a battery) are on each product's page and don't count here.
Anker SOLIX PS200
| Caravan RV CampingChecked 30 Sept 2026 | $499 | Check price |
| My GeneratorChecked 30 Sept 2026 | $499 | Check price |
| Anker SOLIXIn stock · checked 30 Sept 2026 | $899 | Check price |
BLUETTI SORA 220
| BLUETTIIn stock · checked 30 Sept 2026 | $649 | Check price |
2 kits with the SORA 220, on its page.
What neither brand tells you
These figures would help answer the questions above, but neither brand gives them (checked 30 Sept 2026):
- Open-circuit voltage: the figure that says whether a power station's Solar input The most solar power the station can take in. Panels also have to fall inside the stated voltage range, or the station won't charge from them. takes it.
Each product's own page: Anker SOLIX PS200 · BLUETTI SORA 220.