campspec

Anker SOLIX PS400 vs BLUETTI PV350

Each spec shows where it came from and how it was measured. Prices are from 4 Australian shops, checked 30 Sept 2026.

If you buy through a link on this page, the retailer may pay us a commission. Affiliate disclosure

Anker SOLIX PS400

400 W
$1,399 at Anker SOLIX

What separates these two

  • Rated outputThe BLUETTI states 350 W; the Anker states 400 W, 14% more.
    Sources

    Anker: Anker SOLIX feed dated 29 Sept 2026, product name SOLIX PS400

    BLUETTI: BLUETTI feed dated 28 Sept 2026, product name 350W

Price and price per watt aren't compared here yet. That needs a second shop selling each one for about the same price (within 10%), which shows the price is real. Today: price, Anker $1,399 and BLUETTI $949; price per watt, Anker $3.50 and BLUETTI $2.71.

1 figure is about the same
  • Type: Anker Folding panel; BLUETTI Folding panel (the same)

Can't be compared The two brands give this figure in different ways, or only one brand gives it. For example, one counts battery charges until 80% of the capacity is left and the other until 70%. Set side by side, the numbers would mislead, so both are shown and neither is put ahead.

  • WeightThe Anker states 10 kg. The brand doesn't give this figure for the BLUETTI.
    Sources

    Anker: Caravan RV Camping product page read 30 Sept 2026 9.95

  • Folded sizeThe Anker states folds to 983 × 567 × 80 mm. The brand doesn't give this figure for the BLUETTI.
    Sources

    Anker: Caravan RV Camping product page read 30 Sept 2026 567 × 983 × 80mm

  • Watts per square metre unfoldedThe Anker states 178 W per m² unfolded. The brand doesn't give this figure for the BLUETTI.

A difference is listed above only when both brands measure a figure the same way and the gap is at least: rated output: 10% or more; price: 10% or more; price per watt: 10% or more; weight: 8% or more; type: one has it and the other doesn't; folded size: 15% or more; watts per square metre unfolded: 10% or more; open-circuit voltage: 2 V or more. Every comparison on this site uses the same gaps.

All the specs side by side

FigureAnker SOLIX PS400BLUETTI PV350
Output
Rated output400 W (as the product name states it)
Source

Anker SOLIX feed dated 29 Sept 2026, product name SOLIX PS400

350 W (as the product name states it)
Source

BLUETTI feed dated 28 Sept 2026, product name 350W

Voltage at full output48 V (condition not stated)
Source

Caravan RV Camping product page read 30 Sept 2026 48V

not stated
Current at full output8.3 A (condition not stated)
Source

Caravan RV Camping product page read 30 Sept 2026 8.33A

not stated
Cell typeMonocrystalline
Source

Caravan RV Camping product page read 30 Sept 2026 Monocrystalline

not stated
Watts per square metre unfolded178 W per m² derived: 400 W ÷ (2,292 mm × 983 mm = 2.25 m²) = 178 W per m²not stated
Size
TypeFolding panel: hard, folds in half
Source

Anker SOLIX feed dated 29 Sept 2026, product name Anker SOLIX PS400 Bifacial Portable Solar Panel

Folding panel: hard, folds in half
Source

BLUETTI feed dated 28 Sept 2026, product name BLUETTI 350W SOLAR PANEL 1*350W Solar Panel | 350W

Weight10 kg (what the weight includes is not stated)
Source

Caravan RV Camping product page read 30 Sept 2026 9.95

not stated
Folded size983 × 567 × 80 mm (longer side × shorter side × thickness)
Source

Caravan RV Camping product page read 30 Sept 2026 567 × 983 × 80mm

not stated
Unfolded size2,292 × 983 × 17 mm (longer side × shorter side × thickness)
Source

Caravan RV Camping product page read 30 Sept 2026 2292 x 983 x 17mm

not stated
Weight per 100 W2.49 kg derived: 10 kg ÷ 400 W × 100 = 2.49 kg for each 100 Wnot stated
Price per watt$3.50 derived: $1,399 (price today) ÷ 400 W = $3.50 per watt$2.71 derived: $949 (price today) ÷ 350 W = $2.71 per watt

Rated output is the watts the panel makes in a lab test with strong sun on cool cells; out in the sun it makes less. Weights and sizes are as each retailer lists them.

Where this pair sits

All 14 solar panels from 200 W to 500 W with a price today (checked 30 Sept 2026). Each dot is one solar panel: further right means more rated output, higher up means a higher price per watt. The dashed line is the middle price per watt, $2.55: half cost more, half cost less. Along the bottom, each doubling of rated output takes the same width. Point at a dot, or tap it, to see its name; click it, or tap it again, to open its page.
$0.00$1.00$2.00$3.00$4.00$5.00200 W300 W400 W600 WPrice per wattRated outputmiddle $2.55$0.00$1.00$2.00$3.00$4.00$5.00200 W300 W400 W600 WPrice per wattRated outputmiddle $2.55

these twoother solar panelsmiddle price per watt

The same as a table
Solar panelRated outputPrice todayPrice per watt
Anker SOLIX PS200200 W$899$4.50
BLUETTI PV200200 W$499$2.50
Dune 4WD 200W Solar Blanket200 W$209$1.04
iTechworld 200W Raptor Solar Blanket200 W$449$2.25
BLUETTI SORA 220220 W$649$2.95
EcoFlow 220W Lightweight220 W$699$3.18
Dune 4WD 250W Slim Folding Solar Panel250 W$219$0.88
Dune 4WD 300W Solar Blanket300 W$289$0.96
iTechworld 300W Raptor Solar Blanket300 W$549$1.83
BLUETTI PV350350 W$949$2.71
Anker SOLIX PS400400 W$1,399$3.50
Dune 4WD 400W Solar Blanket400 W$399$1.00
EcoFlow 400W Lightweight400 W$1,299$3.25
BLUETTI SORA 500500 W$1,299$2.60

Price record

Anker SOLIX PS400

Recorded 22 Sept 2026 to 30 Sept 2026, 3 retailers. In stock at $1,399 (Anker SOLIX, from 22 Sept).

$999$1,399Anker SOLIX, 22 Sept 2026: $1,399, in stockCaravan RV Camping, 28 Sept 2026: $999My Generator, 27 Sept 2026: $99922 Sept 202630 Sept 2026
Every recorded change as a table
DateRetailerPriceStock
22 Sept 2026Anker SOLIX$1,399in stock
27 Sept 2026My Generator$999
28 Sept 2026Caravan RV Camping$999

Solid shape: in stock at that price. Hollow shape: listed at that price. Dashed line: out of stock. Every price move across solar panels: price log.

The BLUETTI PV350's price has been recorded for less than two days, so there is no history to show yet.

Every price

What each shop charges for the solar panel on its own, cheapest first. Kits (the solar panel sold with extras, like a cover or a battery) are on each product's page and don't count here.

Anker SOLIX PS400

Caravan RV CampingChecked 30 Sept 2026$999Check price
My GeneratorChecked 30 Sept 2026$999Check price
Anker SOLIXIn stock · checked 30 Sept 2026$1,399Check price

BLUETTI PV350

BLUETTIIn stock · checked 30 Sept 2026$949Check price

2 kits with the PV350, on its page.

What neither brand tells you

These figures would help answer the questions above, but neither brand gives them (checked 30 Sept 2026):

  • Open-circuit voltage: the figure that says whether a power station's Solar input The most solar power the station can take in. Panels also have to fall inside the stated voltage range, or the station won't charge from them. takes it.

Each product's own page: Anker SOLIX PS400 · BLUETTI PV350.