campspec

BLUETTI Elite 10 vs Jackery Explorer 100 Plus

Specs come from each brand's Australian website and manuals. Each one shows where it came from and how it was measured. Prices are from 2 shops, checked 29 Sept 2026.

If you buy through a link on this page, the retailer may pay us a commission. Affiliate disclosure

BLUETTI Elite 10

BLUETTI Elite 10

128 Wh nameplate
$249 at BLUETTI
Jackery Explorer 100 Plus

Jackery Explorer 100 Plus

99 Wh nameplate
$169 at Jackery

What separates these two

  • CapacityThe Jackery states 99 Wh (Nameplate capacity The capacity printed on the box, in watt-hours (Wh): what the battery holds when new. You get less out of it in use, because the station keeps some back to protect the battery and loses some turning it into 240 V or 12 V power.); the BLUETTI states 128 Wh (nameplate), 29% more.This means the BLUETTI holds more energy, so it can run the same things for longer before it needs charging.
    Sources

    BLUETTI: manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 128 Wh (40,000mAh)

    Jackery: manufacturer page (au.jackery.com) read 29 Sept 2026 Mini Jackery Portable Power Station, 99Wh, 128W

  • Cycle lifeThe Jackery states 2,000 cycles (until 80% of the original capacity is left); the BLUETTI states at least 3,000 cycles (until 80% of the original capacity is left), 1.5 times as many.This means the BLUETTI is rated for more full charges before its battery wears down to that level.
    Sources

    BLUETTI: manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 3000+ Cycles to 80% Original Capacity

    Jackery: manufacturer page (au.jackery.com) read 29 Sept 2026 Long-lasting LFP Battery: 2,000 Cycles to 80% Capacity

  • Stated warrantyThe Jackery states 2 years; the BLUETTI states 3 years, 1 year longer.This means the BLUETTI's brand covers it for longer.
    Sources

    BLUETTI: manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 3 years

    Jackery: manufacturer page (au.jackery.com) read 29 Sept 2026 Guaranteed Satisfaction: 2-Year Long Warranty

Price and price per Wh aren't compared here yet. That needs a second shop selling each one for about the same price (within 10%), which shows the price is real. Today: price, BLUETTI $249 and Jackery $169; price per Wh, BLUETTI 194.5¢ and Jackery 170.7¢.

Can't be compared The two brands give this figure in different ways, or only one brand gives it. For example, one counts battery charges until 80% of the capacity is left and the other until 70%. Set side by side, the numbers would mislead, so both are shown and neither is put ahead.

  • AC output, non-stopThe BLUETTI states 200 W (Continuous output The power the station can supply non-stop. This is the figure that decides which appliances it can run, like a 1,000 W microwave.). The brand doesn't give this figure for the Jackery.This means the two can't be compared on this until both brands publish it.
    Sources

    BLUETTI: manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 200W Max.

  • WeightThe BLUETTI states 1.8 kg (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag.). The brand doesn't give this figure for the Jackery.This means the two can't be compared on this until both brands publish it.
    Sources

    BLUETTI: manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 1.8kg (3.97lbs)

  • Solar inputThe BLUETTI states up to 100 W (at 12–28 V). The brand doesn't give this figure for the Jackery.This means the two can't be compared on this until both brands publish it.
    Sources

    BLUETTI: manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 100W Max. (12-28 V, 8.2A)

  • Wall charging, empty to fullThe BLUETTI states 70 min (no AC charging Charging from a household power point. A fast-mode figure uses the brand's quickest charging setting, so it isn't compared with standard charging. mentioned, empty to full, charging at 150 W). The brand doesn't give this figure for the Jackery.This means the two can't be compared on this until both brands publish it.
    Sources

    BLUETTI: manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 AC Charging: 70 min @150 W Max.

  • UPS switchoverThe BLUETTI states up to 10 ms (how it was tested not stated). The brand doesn't give this figure for the Jackery.This means the two can't be compared on this until both brands publish it.
    Sources

    BLUETTI: manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 ≤10 ms

  • AC surgeThe BLUETTI states 300 W (how long it lasts not stated). The brand doesn't give this figure for the Jackery.This means the two can't be compared on this until both brands publish it.
    Sources

    BLUETTI: manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 300W

A difference is listed above only when both brands measure a figure the same way and the gap is at least: capacity: 10% or more; price: 10% or more; price per Wh: 10% or more; AC output, non-stop: 15% or more; weight: 8% or more; 12 V car socket: any difference; solar input: 20% or more; wall charging, empty to full: 20% or more; cycle life: 20% or more; stated warranty: any difference; UPS switchover: 5 ms or more; expansion batteries: one has it and the other doesn't; AC surge: 15% or more. Every comparison on this site uses the same gaps.

Fridge runtime

Not worked out for Jackery Explorer 100 Plus: the brand doesn't give a capacity, or an outlet a fridge could plug into.

Charging paths

PathBLUETTI Elite 10Jackery Explorer 100 Plus
Wall (AC)
Charging input: up to 150 W (charging mode not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 150 W Max., 230 V, 50 Hz/60 Hz

Charging time: 70 min (AC Charging mode; empty to full ("full"); charging at 150 W)
Source

manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 AC Charging: 70 min @150 W Max.

not stated
Car charging
Charging input: up to 100 W (12/24 V vehicle)
Source

manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 100W Max., 12 V/24 V, 8.2A Max.

not stated
Solar
Maximum input: up to 100 W (12–28 V)
Source

manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 100W Max. (12-28 V, 8.2A)

Voltage range: 12–28 V
Source

manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 100W Max. (12-28 V, 8.2A)

not stated
Expansion batteries Extra batteries made to plug into this station to add capacity.not statednot stated

“Not stated” means the brand's website and manual don't give that figure (checked 29 Sept 2026).

All the specs side by side

FigureBLUETTI Elite 10Jackery Explorer 100 Plus
Capacity and battery
Capacity128 Wh (Nameplate capacity The capacity printed on the box, in watt-hours (Wh): what the battery holds when new. You get less out of it in use, because the station keeps some back to protect the battery and loses some turning it into 240 V or 12 V power., Usable capacity How much of the box capacity you can actually draw out. Most brands don't publish it, so the box figure is the only one that can be compared. not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 128 Wh (40,000mAh)

99 Wh (Nameplate capacity The capacity printed on the box, in watt-hours (Wh): what the battery holds when new. You get less out of it in use, because the station keeps some back to protect the battery and loses some turning it into 240 V or 12 V power., Usable capacity How much of the box capacity you can actually draw out. Most brands don't publish it, so the box figure is the only one that can be compared. not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.jackery.com) read 29 Sept 2026 Mini Jackery Portable Power Station, 99Wh, 128W

Battery type The type of cells inside the battery. Most power stations now use LiFePO4; NCM, short for nickel cobalt manganese, is the other type that turns up.LiFePO4 Lithium iron phosphate, the battery type most power stations now use. Battery boxes sometimes call it "lithium".
Source

manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 LiFePO₄

LiFePO4 Lithium iron phosphate, the battery type most power stations now use. Battery boxes sometimes call it "lithium".
Source

manufacturer page (au.jackery.com) read 29 Sept 2026 Long-lasting LFP Battery: 2,000 Cycles to 80% Capacity

Cycle life How many full charges before the battery drops to a set share of its original capacity, usually 70% or 80%. 4,000 cycles to 80% is a higher bar than 4,000 cycles to 70%. The table's column counts cycles to 80% only.at least 3,000 cycles (until 80% of the original capacity is left)
Source

manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 3000+ Cycles to 80% Original Capacity

2,000 cycles (until 80% of the original capacity is left)
Source

manufacturer page (au.jackery.com) read 29 Sept 2026 Long-lasting LFP Battery: 2,000 Cycles to 80% Capacity

Ah at 12.8 V Capacity in amp-hours, the way a 12 V lithium battery box states it, so the two can be compared. Worked out from the Wh figure: Wh ÷ 12.8.10 Ah derived: 128 Wh nameplate ÷ 12.8 V = 10 Ah7.7 Ah derived: 99 Wh nameplate ÷ 12.8 V = 7.7 Ah
Price per Wh The price divided by the capacity on the box, in cents (¢) per watt-hour (Wh). Lower means more capacity for the money.194.5¢ derived: $249 (price today) ÷ 128 Wh nameplate = 194.5¢ per Wh170.7¢ derived: $169 (price today) ÷ 99 Wh nameplate = 170.7¢ per Wh
Output
AC output The household-style power points on the station, for things you'd normally plug into a wall. The figure is the continuous rating in watts (W): the most the station can supply non-stop.200 W (Continuous output The power the station can supply non-stop. This is the figure that decides which appliances it can run, like a 1,000 W microwave., AC, taken as non-stop, because the brand lists a separate Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds. figure)
Source

manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 200W Max.

not stated
Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds.300 W (surge, AC, how long it lasts not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 300W

not stated
Boost or lifting mode A mode that lets higher-power appliances, like a kettle, run by lowering the voltage they get, so they run slower or weaker. It isn't a surge rating.400 W (AC, Lifting Power mode, not a Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds. rating)
Source

manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 400W

not stated
UPS switchover UPS stands for uninterruptible power supply: with the station plugged in, it takes over when the mains power cuts out, so a device stays on. Switchover is how quickly, in milliseconds (ms); smaller is quicker. The brands don't say what load they tested with.up to 10 ms (how it was tested not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 ≤10 ms

not stated
Charging
AC charging Charging from a household power point. A fast-mode figure uses the brand's quickest charging setting, so it isn't compared with standard charging.70 min (AC Charging mode; empty to full ("full"); charging at 150 W)
Source

manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 AC Charging: 70 min @150 W Max.

not stated
AC charging Charging from a household power point. A fast-mode figure uses the brand's quickest charging setting, so it isn't compared with standard charging.up to 150 W (charging mode not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 150 W Max., 230 V, 50 Hz/60 Hz

not stated
Solar input The most solar power the station can take in. Panels also have to fall inside the stated voltage range, or the station won't charge from them.up to 100 W (12–28 V)
Source

manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 100W Max. (12-28 V, 8.2A)

not stated
Solar input The most solar power the station can take in. Panels also have to fall inside the stated voltage range, or the station won't charge from them.12–28 V
Source

manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 100W Max. (12-28 V, 8.2A)

not stated
Car charging input How much power the station can take from a car's 12 V socket while driving. Most car sockets are limited to about 10 A, roughly 120 W.up to 100 W (12/24 V vehicle)
Source

manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 100W Max., 12 V/24 V, 8.2A Max.

not stated
Size and weight
Weight1.8 kg (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag.)
Source

manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 1.8kg (3.97lbs)

not stated
Size (as stated)200 × 146 × 110 mm (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag., length × width × depth, as the brand lists them)
Source

manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 200 × 146 × 110mm (7.87×5.75×4.33in)

not stated
Wh per kg Capacity for each kilogram carried. Higher means lighter for the capacity.71 Wh/kg derived: 128 Wh nameplate ÷ 1.8 kg (unit only) = 71 Wh per kgnot stated
Warranty
Stated warranty The warranty the brand's own Australian store states. Some brands add years if the product is registered.3 years (the brand's Australian store)
Source

manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 3 years

2 years (the brand's Australian store)
Source

manufacturer page (au.jackery.com) read 29 Sept 2026 Guaranteed Satisfaction: 2-Year Long Warranty

Capacity is the nameplate figure in watt-hours (Wh), the one on the box. AC output is the power a station can supply non-stop, not a short burst. Weight is the station on its own. A figure measured another way is shown with a note saying how, and isn't compared with the others.

Where this pair sits

All 3 power stations from 99 Wh to 205 Wh with a price today (checked 29 Sept 2026). Each dot is one power station: further right means more capacity, higher up means a higher price per Wh. The dashed line is the middle price per Wh, 170.7¢: half cost more, half cost less. Along the bottom, each doubling of capacity takes the same width. Point at a dot, or tap it, to see its name; click it, or tap it again, to open its page.
140¢160¢180¢200¢75 Wh100 Wh150 Wh200 WhPrice per WhCapacitymiddle 170.7¢140¢160¢180¢200¢75 Wh100 Wh150 Wh200 WhPrice per WhCapacitymiddle 170.7¢

these twoother power stationsmiddle price per Wh

The same as a table
Power stationCapacityPrice todayPrice per Wh
Jackery Explorer 100 Plus99 Wh$169170.7¢
BLUETTI Elite 10128 Wh$249194.5¢
BLUETTI AC2A205 Wh$299146.0¢

Price record

Jackery Explorer 100 Plus

Recorded 28 Sept 2026 to 29 Sept 2026, Jackery. In stock at $169 (Jackery, from 29 Sept).

Every recorded change as a table
DateRetailerPriceStock
28 Sept 2026Jackery$169
29 Sept 2026Jackery$169in stock

Every price move across power stations: price log.

The BLUETTI Elite 10's price has been recorded for less than two days, so there is no history to show yet.

Every price

What each shop charges for the power station on its own, cheapest first. Kits (the power station sold with extras, like a solar panel) are on each product's page and don't count here.

BLUETTI Elite 10

BLUETTI GreyIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026$249Check price
BLUETTI Meadow GreenIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026$279Check price

4 kits with the Elite 10, on its page.

Jackery Explorer 100 Plus

JackeryIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026$169Check price

What neither brand tells you

These figures would help answer the questions above, but neither brand gives them (checked 29 Sept 2026):

  • Usable capacity How much of the box capacity you can actually draw out. Most brands don't publish it, so the box figure is the only one that can be compared.: how much of the Nameplate capacity The capacity printed on the box, in watt-hours (Wh): what the battery holds when new. You get less out of it in use, because the station keeps some back to protect the battery and loses some turning it into 240 V or 12 V power. you can actually use. The fridge runtime above uses test results for how much comes out of the socket instead.
  • The Station's own draw Power the station uses itself while an outlet is switched on: its screen, its electronics and the circuit that makes 12 V or 240 V. Few brands publish it. Over 24 hours it can add up to as much as a small fridge uses. with the 12 V car socket A cigarette-lighter style socket that runs 12 V gear, like a camping fridge, directly. Its rating is in amps (A): a 10 A socket supplies up to about 120 W. on: the fridge runtime above uses a test of the station if one was found, otherwise a range of 1–12 W.
  • How much of the capacity comes out of the 12 V car socket A cigarette-lighter style socket that runs 12 V gear, like a camping fridge, directly. Its rating is in amps (A): a 10 A socket supplies up to about 120 W.: the fridge runtime above uses a test of the station if one was found, otherwise a range of 75–92%.
  • How long the Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds. lasts: without it, two Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds. figures can't be compared.
  • 12 V car socket A cigarette-lighter style socket that runs 12 V gear, like a camping fridge, directly. Its rating is in amps (A): a 10 A socket supplies up to about 120 W..
  • Expansion batteries Extra batteries made to plug into this station to add capacity..

Each product's own page: BLUETTI Elite 10 · Jackery Explorer 100 Plus.