Anker SOLIX C800 Plus
Lithium (LiFePO4) power station, 768 Wh nameplate. 1 current price from 1 retailer, checked 29 Sept 2026. 3 kits listed separately.
If you buy through a link on this page, the retailer may pay us a commission. Affiliate disclosure
Key specs
Capacity and battery
- Capacity
- 768 Wh (Nameplate capacity The capacity printed on the box, in watt-hours (Wh): what the battery holds when new. You get less out of it in use, because the station keeps some back to protect the battery and loses some turning it into 240 V or 12 V power., Usable capacity How much of the box capacity you can actually draw out. Most brands don't publish it, so the box figure is the only one that can be compared. not stated)
Source
manufacturer document (cdn.shopify.com) read 29 Sept 2026
768Wh
- Battery type The type of cells inside the battery. Most power stations now use LiFePO4; NCM, short for nickel cobalt manganese, is the other type that turns up.
- LiFePO4 Lithium iron phosphate, the battery type most power stations now use. Battery boxes sometimes call it "lithium".
Source
manufacturer page (au.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026
10-year long-Lasting LFP batteries with 3,000 Cycles and 5-year hassle-free warranty.
- Cycle life How many full charges before the battery drops to a set share of its original capacity, usually 70% or 80%. 4,000 cycles to 80% is a higher bar than 4,000 cycles to 70%. The table's column counts cycles to 80% only.
- 3,000 cycles (how worn the battery is by then not stated)
Source
manufacturer page (au.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026
10-year long-Lasting LFP batteries with 3,000 Cycles and 5-year hassle-free warranty.
- Ah at 12.8 V Capacity in amp-hours, the way a 12 V lithium battery box states it, so the two can be compared. Worked out from the Wh figure: Wh ÷ 12.8.
- 60 Ah derived: 768 Wh nameplate ÷ 12.8 V = 60 Ah
- Price per Wh The price divided by the capacity on the box, in cents (¢) per watt-hour (Wh). Lower means more capacity for the money.
- 143.1¢ derived: $1,099 (price today) ÷ 768 Wh nameplate = 143.1¢ per Wh
Output
- AC output The household-style power points on the station, for things you'd normally plug into a wall. The figure is the continuous rating in watts (W): the most the station can supply non-stop.
- 1,200 W (Continuous output The power the station can supply non-stop. This is the figure that decides which appliances it can run, like a 1,000 W microwave., AC, the brand calls it "rated")
Source
manufacturer page (au.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026
768Wh and High-Performing 1200W Rated Power and recharging in just 58 minutes.
- 12 V car socket A cigarette-lighter style socket that runs 12 V gear, like a camping fridge, directly. Its rating is in amps (A): a 10 A socket supplies up to about 120 W.
- 10 A (12 V)
Source
manufacturer document (cdn.shopify.com) read 29 Sept 2026
12V 10A
- UPS switchover UPS stands for uninterruptible power supply: with the station plugged in, it takes over when the mains power cuts out, so a device stays on. Switchover is how quickly, in milliseconds (ms); smaller is quicker. The brands don't say what load they tested with.
- 20 ms (how it was tested not stated)
Source
manufacturer document (cdn.shopify.com) read 29 Sept 2026
20ms
Charging
- AC charging Charging from a household power point. A fast-mode figure uses the brand's quickest charging setting, so it isn't compared with standard charging.
- up to 750 W (charging mode not stated)
Source
manufacturer document (cdn.shopify.com) read 29 Sept 2026
750W Max
- AC charging Charging from a household power point. A fast-mode figure uses the brand's quickest charging setting, so it isn't compared with standard charging.
- up to 1,100 W (UltraFast Charging mode)
Source
manufacturer document (cdn.shopify.com) read 29 Sept 2026
1100W Max
- Solar input The most solar power the station can take in. Panels also have to fall inside the stated voltage range, or the station won't charge from them.
- up to 300 W (11–60 V)
Source
manufacturer document (cdn.shopify.com) read 29 Sept 2026
11-60V 10A(300W Max)
- Solar input The most solar power the station can take in. Panels also have to fall inside the stated voltage range, or the station won't charge from them.
- 11–60 V
Source
manufacturer document (cdn.shopify.com) read 29 Sept 2026
11-60V 10A(300W Max)
Size and weight
- Weight
- 10.9 kg (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag.)
Source
manufacturer document (cdn.shopify.com) read 29 Sept 2026
10.9 kg
- Size (as stated)
- 371 × 205 × 250 mm (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag.)
Source
manufacturer document (cdn.shopify.com) read 29 Sept 2026
37.1×20.5×25 cm/ 14.61×8.07×9.84 in
- Wh per kg Capacity for each kilogram carried. Higher means lighter for the capacity.
- 70 Wh/kg derived: 768 Wh nameplate ÷ 10.9 kg (unit only) = 70 Wh per kg
Warranty
- Stated warranty The warranty the brand's own Australian store states. Some brands add years if the product is registered.
- 5 years (the brand's Australian store)
Source
manufacturer page (au.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026
10-year long-Lasting LFP batteries with 3,000 Cycles and 5-year hassle-free warranty.
Not found on the brand's pages: AC surge and AC charging time.
With a Dometic CFX5 45 (example fridge), Middle estimate The answer with every figure the brands don't publish at its middle value: a test of that station where there is one, otherwise the typical result of tests on other stations. The range runs from every one of those figures at its least favourable end to every one at its most favourable. 2.1 days on the 12 V socket (range 1.3 to 2.9 days). Runtime with your own fridge, solar and driving
Kits with the SOLIX C800 Plus
Sold with other items, so a kit's price is never the price of the SOLIX C800 Plus on its own. Ordered by price.
| Anker SOLIX with Water Resistant BagIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $938 | Check price |
| Anker SOLIX with 100W Solar PanelIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $1,049 | Check price |
| Anker SOLIX with 200W Solar PanelIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $1,448 | Check price |
Compared with: EcoFlow RIVER 2 Pro · BLUETTI AC70. Similar products: EcoFlow RIVER 2 Pro · BLUETTI AC70 · EcoFlow RIVER 3 Max Plus. More in Anker power stations and Power stations with a lithium (LiFePO4) battery.
Sources
- Figures
- manufacturer page (au.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026manufacturer document (cdn.shopify.com) read 29 Sept 2026
- Manufacturer page
- www.ankersolix.com/au/products/c800-plus-clearance
- Prices
- the feeds of Anker SOLIX, each dated in the prices card
- Retailers checked
- Snowys, Anaconda, Caravan RV Camping, My Generator and Anker SOLIX, daily
Capacity is the nameplate figure in watt-hours (Wh), the one on the box. AC output is the power a station can supply non-stop, not a short burst. Weight is the station on its own. A figure measured another way is shown with a note saying how, and isn't compared with the others.
