campspec

EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3

Lithium (LiFePO4) power station, 4,096 Wh nameplate. 4 current prices from 4 retailers, checked 29 Sept 2026. 7 kits listed separately.

If you buy through a link on this page, the retailer may pay us a commission. Affiliate disclosure

EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3

Prices

AnacondaNot available online · checked 29 Sept 2026$4,999Check price
EcoFlowIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026$5,099Check price
Caravan RV CampingOut of stock · checked 29 Sept 2026$5,103Check price
My GeneratorOut of stock · checked 29 Sept 2026$5,103Check price

Cheapest in-stock price in green.

Key specs

Capacity and battery

Capacity
4,096 Wh (Nameplate capacity The capacity printed on the box, in watt-hours (Wh): what the battery holds when new. You get less out of it in use, because the station keeps some back to protect the battery and loses some turning it into 240 V or 12 V power., Usable capacity How much of the box capacity you can actually draw out. Most brands don't publish it, so the box figure is the only one that can be compared. not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 4096Wh

Battery type The type of cells inside the battery. Most power stations now use LiFePO4; NCM, short for nickel cobalt manganese, is the other type that turns up.
LiFePO4 Lithium iron phosphate, the battery type most power stations now use. Battery boxes sometimes call it "lithium".
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 LFP

Cycle life How many full charges before the battery drops to a set share of its original capacity, usually 70% or 80%. 4,000 cycles to 80% is a higher bar than 4,000 cycles to 70%. The table's column counts cycles to 80% only.
4,000 cycles (until 80% of the original capacity is left)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 With 4000 cycles to 80%, enjoy 11 years* of daily power.

Expansion batteries Extra batteries made to plug into this station to add capacity.
Yes
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 With powerful output and expandable capacity, it's ideal for various high-power appliances.

Ah at 12.8 V Capacity in amp-hours, the way a 12 V lithium battery box states it, so the two can be compared. Worked out from the Wh figure: Wh ÷ 12.8.
320 Ah derived: 4,096 Wh nameplate ÷ 12.8 V = 320 Ah
Price per Wh The price divided by the capacity on the box, in cents (¢) per watt-hour (Wh). Lower means more capacity for the money.
124.5¢ derived: $5,099 (price today) ÷ 4,096 Wh nameplate = 124.5¢ per Wh

Output

AC output The household-style power points on the station, for things you'd normally plug into a wall. The figure is the continuous rating in watts (W): the most the station can supply non-stop.
4,000 W (Continuous output The power the station can supply non-stop. This is the figure that decides which appliances it can run, like a 1,000 W microwave., AC, taken as non-stop, because the brand lists a separate Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds. figure)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 5 outlets, 4000W max. (Surge 8000W)

Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds.
8,000 W (surge, AC, how long it lasts not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 5 outlets, 4000W max. (Surge 8000W)

Boost or lifting mode A mode that lets higher-power appliances, like a kettle, run by lowering the voltage they get, so they run slower or weaker. It isn't a surge rating.
6,000 W (AC, Max Device(s) Power Supported by X-Boost mode, not a Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds. rating)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 X-Boost 6000W, Supports up to two DELTA Pro 3 Smart Extra Batteries

AC output The household-style power points on the station, for things you'd normally plug into a wall. The figure is the continuous rating in watts (W): the most the station can supply non-stop.
5
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 5 outlets, 4000W max. (Surge 8000W)

DC5521 port A small round 12 V plug used by some routers, lights and fans.
1
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 1×DC5521,5AMax

UPS switchover UPS stands for uninterruptible power supply: with the station plugged in, it takes over when the mains power cuts out, so a device stays on. Switchover is how quickly, in milliseconds (ms); smaller is quicker. The brands don't say what load they tested with.
10 ms (how it was tested not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 appliances keep working 4000W High Output A comprehensive 10 ms UPS A single DELTA Pro 3 unit has a 4kWh battery capacity, easily meeting the

Charging

Solar input The most solar power the station can take in. Panels also have to fall inside the stated voltage range, or the station won't charge from them.
2,600 W (condition not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 2600W

Size and weight

Weight
51.5 kg (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag.)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 51.5 kg (113.54 lb)

Size (as stated)
693 × 341 × 410 mm (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag.)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 693×341×410 mm

Wh per kg Capacity for each kilogram carried. Higher means lighter for the capacity.
80 Wh/kg derived: 4,096 Wh nameplate ÷ 51.5 kg (unit only) = 80 Wh per kg

Not found on the brand's pages: 12 V car socket, AC charging time and stated warranty.

With a Dometic CFX5 45 (example fridge), Middle estimate The answer with every figure the brands don't publish at its middle value: a test of that station where there is one, otherwise the typical result of tests on other stations. The range runs from every one of those figures at its least favourable end to every one at its most favourable. 5.8 days on the 240 V outlet, as no 12 V socket is stated (range 4.2 to 8.2 days). Worked out with this station's 240 V share (measured by OutdoorGearLab and Hobotech). Runtime with your own fridge, solar and driving

Kits with the DELTA Pro 3

Sold with other items, so a kit's price is never the price of the DELTA Pro 3 on its own. Ordered by price.

EcoFlow with 400 W solar panelIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026$6,279Check price
EcoFlow with 2 × 400 W solar panelIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026$7,549Check price
EcoFlow with extra batteryIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026$8,189Check price
EcoFlow with 2 × extra batteryIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026$11,789Check price
EcoFlow with 400 W solar panelChecked 29 Sept 2026price not yet confirmedCheck price
EcoFlow with 2 × 400 W solar panelChecked 29 Sept 2026price not yet confirmedCheck price
EcoFlow with 3 × 400 W solar panelChecked 29 Sept 2026price not yet confirmedCheck price

Price history

Recorded 27 Sept 2026 to 29 Sept 2026, 4 retailers. In stock at $5,099 (EcoFlow, from 29 Sept).

$4,999$5,103Anaconda, 28 Sept 2026: $4,999, out of stock or not available onlineCaravan RV Camping, 28 Sept 2026: $5,103Caravan RV Camping, 29 Sept 2026: $5,103, out of stock or not available onlineEcoFlow, 27 Sept 2026: $5,099EcoFlow, 29 Sept 2026: $5,099, in stockMy Generator, 27 Sept 2026: $5,103My Generator, 29 Sept 2026: $5,103, out of stock or not available online27 Sept 202629 Sept 2026
Every recorded change as a table
DateRetailerPriceStock
27 Sept 2026EcoFlow$5,099
27 Sept 2026My Generator$5,103
28 Sept 2026Anaconda$4,999out of stock or not available online
28 Sept 2026Caravan RV Camping$5,103
29 Sept 2026Caravan RV Camping$5,103out of stock or not available online
29 Sept 2026EcoFlow$5,099in stock
29 Sept 2026My Generator$5,103out of stock or not available online

Solid shape: in stock at that price. Hollow shape: listed at that price. Dashed line: out of stock. Every price move across power stations: price log.

Sources

Figures
manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026
Manufacturer page
au.ecoflow.com/products/ecoflow-delta-pro-3-portable-power-station
Prices
the feeds of Anaconda, EcoFlow, Caravan RV Camping and My Generator, each dated in the prices card
Retailers checked
Snowys, Anaconda, Caravan RV Camping, My Generator and EcoFlow, daily

Capacity is the nameplate figure in watt-hours (Wh), the one on the box. AC output is the power a station can supply non-stop, not a short burst. Weight is the station on its own. A figure measured another way is shown with a note saying how, and isn't compared with the others.