campspec

EcoFlow DELTA Pro

Lithium (LiFePO4) power station, 3,600 Wh nameplate. 3 current prices from 3 retailers, checked 29 Sept 2026.

If you buy through a link on this page, the retailer may pay us a commission. Affiliate disclosure

EcoFlow DELTA Pro

Prices

EcoFlowIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026$2,849Check price
Caravan RV CampingOut of stock · checked 29 Sept 2026$4,802Check price
My GeneratorOut of stock · checked 29 Sept 2026$4,802Check price

Cheapest in-stock price in green.

Key specs

Capacity and battery

Capacity
3,600 Wh (Nameplate capacity The capacity printed on the box, in watt-hours (Wh): what the battery holds when new. You get less out of it in use, because the station keeps some back to protect the battery and loses some turning it into 240 V or 12 V power., Usable capacity How much of the box capacity you can actually draw out. Most brands don't publish it, so the box figure is the only one that can be compared. not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 3600Wh (300Ah@12V)

Battery type The type of cells inside the battery. Most power stations now use LiFePO4; NCM, short for nickel cobalt manganese, is the other type that turns up.
LiFePO4 Lithium iron phosphate, the battery type most power stations now use. Battery boxes sometimes call it "lithium".
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 LFP

Cycle life How many full charges before the battery drops to a set share of its original capacity, usually 70% or 80%. 4,000 cycles to 80% is a higher bar than 4,000 cycles to 70%. The table's column counts cycles to 80% only.
3,500 cycles (until 80% of the original capacity is left (also stated: 6,500 cycles to 50%))
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 6,500 cycles to 50% capacity, 3,500 cycles to 80% capacity

Expansion batteries Extra batteries made to plug into this station to add capacity.
Yes
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 3.6-25kWh expandable capacity (300Ah@12V)

Ah at 12.8 V Capacity in amp-hours, the way a 12 V lithium battery box states it, so the two can be compared. Worked out from the Wh figure: Wh ÷ 12.8.
281.3 Ah derived: 3,600 Wh nameplate ÷ 12.8 V = 281.3 Ah
Price per Wh The price divided by the capacity on the box, in cents (¢) per watt-hour (Wh). Lower means more capacity for the money.
79.1¢ derived: $2,849 (price today) ÷ 3,600 Wh nameplate = 79.1¢ per Wh

Output

AC output The household-style power points on the station, for things you'd normally plug into a wall. The figure is the continuous rating in watts (W): the most the station can supply non-stop.
3,600 W (Continuous output The power the station can supply non-stop. This is the figure that decides which appliances it can run, like a 1,000 W microwave., AC, taken as non-stop, because the brand lists a separate Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds. figure; 230 V; all outlets together)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 4 outlets, 230V/10A, 3600W total (Surge 7200W)

Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds.
7,200 W (surge, AC, how long it lasts not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 4 outlets, 230V/10A, 3600W total (Surge 7200W)

Boost or lifting mode A mode that lets higher-power appliances, like a kettle, run by lowering the voltage they get, so they run slower or weaker. It isn't a surge rating.
4,500 W (AC, Max Device(s) Power Supported by X-Boost mode, not a Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds. rating)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 4500W

AC output The household-style power points on the station, for things you'd normally plug into a wall. The figure is the continuous rating in watts (W): the most the station can supply non-stop.
4
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 4 outlets, 230V/10A, 3600W total (Surge 7200W)

USB-A and USB-C ports USB-A is the older, flat rectangular socket on phone chargers; USB-C is the small oval one on newer phones and laptops. Some USB-C ports put out enough power to charge a laptop.
2
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 2 ports, 5/9/12/15/20V, 5A, 100W Max per port

USB-A and USB-C ports USB-A is the older, flat rectangular socket on phone chargers; USB-C is the small oval one on newer phones and laptops. Some USB-C ports put out enough power to charge a laptop.
2
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 2 ports, 5V, 2.4A, 12W Max per port

DC5521 port A small round 12 V plug used by some routers, lights and fans.
2
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 2 ports, 12.6V, 3A, 38W Max per port

Charging

AC charging Charging from a household power point. A fast-mode figure uses the brand's quickest charging setting, so it isn't compared with standard charging.
162 min (charging mode not stated; full or part charge not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 Incredible 6500W MultiCharge, 2.7 hours AC charging

AC charging Charging from a household power point. A fast-mode figure uses the brand's quickest charging setting, so it isn't compared with standard charging.
up to 2,300 W (charging mode not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 2300W Max, 230V~10A

Solar input The most solar power the station can take in. Panels also have to fall inside the stated voltage range, or the station won't charge from them.
up to 1,600 W (11–150 V)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 1600W Max, 11-150V, 15A

Solar input The most solar power the station can take in. Panels also have to fall inside the stated voltage range, or the station won't charge from them.
11–150 V
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 1600W Max, 11-150V, 15A

Size and weight

Weight
about 45 kg (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag.)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 Approx. 45kg

Size (as stated)
635 × 284 × 420 mm (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag.)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 63.5*28.4*42cm

Wh per kg Capacity for each kilogram carried. Higher means lighter for the capacity.
80 Wh/kg derived: 3,600 Wh nameplate ÷ 45 kg (unit only) = 80 Wh per kg

Not found on the brand's pages: 12 V car socket and stated warranty.

With a Dometic CFX5 45 (example fridge), Middle estimate The answer with every figure the brands don't publish at its middle value: a test of that station where there is one, otherwise the typical result of tests on other stations. The range runs from every one of those figures at its least favourable end to every one at its most favourable. 4.5 days on the 240 V outlet, as no 12 V socket is stated (range 3.2 to 6.4 days). Worked out with this station's 240 V share (measured by OutdoorGearLab). Runtime with your own fridge, solar and driving

Price history

Recorded 27 Sept 2026 to 29 Sept 2026, 3 retailers. In stock at $2,849 (EcoFlow, from 29 Sept).

$2,849$4,802Caravan RV Camping, 28 Sept 2026: $4,802Caravan RV Camping, 29 Sept 2026: $4,802, out of stock or not available onlineEcoFlow, 27 Sept 2026: $2,999EcoFlow, 29 Sept 2026: $2,849, in stockMy Generator, 27 Sept 2026: $4,802My Generator, 29 Sept 2026: $4,802, out of stock or not available online27 Sept 202629 Sept 2026
Every recorded change as a table
DateRetailerPriceStock
27 Sept 2026EcoFlow$2,999
27 Sept 2026My Generator$4,802
28 Sept 2026Caravan RV Camping$4,802
29 Sept 2026Caravan RV Camping$4,802out of stock or not available online
29 Sept 2026EcoFlow$2,849in stock
29 Sept 2026My Generator$4,802out of stock or not available online

Solid shape: in stock at that price. Hollow shape: listed at that price. Dashed line: out of stock. Every price move across power stations: price log.

Sources

Figures
manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026
Manufacturer page
au.ecoflow.com/products/delta-pro-portable-power-station
Prices
the feeds of EcoFlow, Caravan RV Camping and My Generator, each dated in the prices card
Retailers checked
Snowys, Anaconda, Caravan RV Camping, My Generator and EcoFlow, daily

Capacity is the nameplate figure in watt-hours (Wh), the one on the box. AC output is the power a station can supply non-stop, not a short burst. Weight is the station on its own. A figure measured another way is shown with a note saying how, and isn't compared with the others.