Anker SOLIX F3000
Lithium (LiFePO4) power station, 3,072 Wh nameplate. 3 current prices from 3 retailers, checked 29 Sept 2026. 5 kits listed separately.
If you buy through a link on this page, the retailer may pay us a commission. Affiliate disclosure

Prices
| Caravan RV CampingIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $2,799 | Check price |
| My GeneratorIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $2,799 | Check price |
| Anker SOLIXIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $2,899 | Check price |
Cheapest in-stock price in green.
Key specs
Capacity and battery
- Capacity
- 3,072 Wh (Nameplate capacity The capacity printed on the box, in watt-hours (Wh): what the battery holds when new. You get less out of it in use, because the station keeps some back to protect the battery and loses some turning it into 240 V or 12 V power., Usable capacity How much of the box capacity you can actually draw out. Most brands don't publish it, so the box figure is the only one that can be compared. not stated)
Source
manufacturer page (www.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026
51.2V / 60Ah / 3,072Wh
- Battery type The type of cells inside the battery. Most power stations now use LiFePO4; NCM, short for nickel cobalt manganese, is the other type that turns up.
- LiFePO4 Lithium iron phosphate, the battery type most power stations now use. Battery boxes sometimes call it "lithium".
Source
manufacturer page (www.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026
LFP
- Cycle life How many full charges before the battery drops to a set share of its original capacity, usually 70% or 80%. 4,000 cycles to 80% is a higher bar than 4,000 cycles to 70%. The table's column counts cycles to 80% only.
- 4,000 cycles (how worn the battery is by then not stated)
Source
manufacturer page (www.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026
4000 Cycles
- Expansion batteries Extra batteries made to plug into this station to add capacity.
- Yes
Source
manufacturer page (au.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026
Long-Lasting Power for Every Situation: Expandable capacity of 3 - 12kWh lets you power based on your needs—whether it's RV life, gardening, home backup, or
- Ah at 12.8 V Capacity in amp-hours, the way a 12 V lithium battery box states it, so the two can be compared. Worked out from the Wh figure: Wh ÷ 12.8.
- 240 Ah derived: 3,072 Wh nameplate ÷ 12.8 V = 240 Ah
- Price per Wh The price divided by the capacity on the box, in cents (¢) per watt-hour (Wh). Lower means more capacity for the money.
- 91.1¢ derived: $2,799 (price today) ÷ 3,072 Wh nameplate = 91.1¢ per Wh
Output
- Continuous or peak not stated The brand gives one output figure without saying whether it's the non-stop rating or a short burst, so it isn't compared with other stations' continuous figures.
- 3,600 W (AC, continuous or peak not stated)
Source
manufacturer page (www.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026
230V~ 10A Max, 50Hz, 2,300W Max (Total Power 3,600W)
- 12 V car socket A cigarette-lighter style socket that runs 12 V gear, like a camping fridge, directly. Its rating is in amps (A): a 10 A socket supplies up to about 120 W.
- 10 A (12 V)
Source
manufacturer page (www.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026
12V⎓10A
- UPS switchover UPS stands for uninterruptible power supply: with the station plugged in, it takes over when the mains power cuts out, so a device stays on. Switchover is how quickly, in milliseconds (ms); smaller is quicker. The brands don't say what load they tested with.
- 20 ms (how it was tested not stated)
Source
manufacturer page (www.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026
20 ms
Charging
- AC charging Charging from a household power point. A fast-mode figure uses the brand's quickest charging setting, so it isn't compared with standard charging.
- up to 3,600 W (EV Charging Adapter mode)
Source
manufacturer page (www.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026
230V~ 18A Max, 50Hz, 3,600W Max
- Solar input The most solar power the station can take in. Panels also have to fall inside the stated voltage range, or the station won't charge from them.
- up to 2,400 W (condition not stated)
Source
manufacturer page (www.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026
F3000 features 2 PV inputs that support 2,400W.
Not found on the brand's pages: continuous AC output, AC surge, AC charging time, weight, size (as stated) and stated warranty.
With a Dometic CFX5 45 (example fridge), Middle estimate The answer with every figure the brands don't publish at its middle value: a test of that station where there is one, otherwise the typical result of tests on other stations. The range runs from every one of those figures at its least favourable end to every one at its most favourable. 8.2 days on the 12 V socket (range 5.0 to 11.7 days). Runtime with your own fridge, solar and driving
Kits with the SOLIX F3000
Sold with other items, so a kit's price is never the price of the SOLIX F3000 on its own. Ordered by price.
| Anker SOLIX with 400W Portable Solar PanelIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $4,598 | Check price |
| Anker SOLIX with 200W Portable Solar PanelIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $4,648 | Check price |
| Anker SOLIX with Anker SOLIX Alternator ChargerIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $5,798 | Check price |
| Anker SOLIX with Expansion Battery and 400W Portable Solar PanelIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $7,497 | Check price |
| Anker SOLIX with Expansion Battery Go Without SolarIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $7,498 | Check price |
Price history
Recorded 22 Sept 2026 to 29 Sept 2026, 3 retailers. Lowest in stock: $2,799 (Caravan RV Camping, 29 Sept); highest: $2,899 (Anker SOLIX, 22 Sept).
Every recorded change as a table
| Date | Retailer | Price | Stock |
|---|---|---|---|
| 22 Sept 2026 | Anker SOLIX | $2,899 | in stock |
| 27 Sept 2026 | My Generator | $2,799 | |
| 28 Sept 2026 | Caravan RV Camping | $2,799 | |
| 29 Sept 2026 | Caravan RV Camping | $2,799 | in stock |
| 29 Sept 2026 | My Generator | $2,799 | in stock |
Solid shape: in stock at that price. Hollow shape: listed at that price. Dashed line: out of stock. Every price move across power stations: price log.
Compare with: EcoFlow DELTA 3 Ultra Plus. Similar products: EcoFlow DELTA 3 Ultra Plus · BLUETTI Apex 300 · EcoFlow DELTA Pro · Anker SOLIX F3800 · BLUETTI Elite 300 · BLUETTI Elite 400. More in Anker power stations, Power stations with a lithium (LiFePO4) battery and Power stations of 2,000 Wh and up.
Sources
- Figures
- manufacturer page (au.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026 (product JSON description, block 1)manufacturer page (www.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026
- Manufacturer page
- www.ankersolix.com/au/products/f3000
- Prices
- the feeds of Caravan RV Camping, My Generator and Anker SOLIX, each dated in the prices card
- Retailers checked
- Snowys, Anaconda, Caravan RV Camping, My Generator and Anker SOLIX, daily
Capacity is the nameplate figure in watt-hours (Wh), the one on the box. AC output is the power a station can supply non-stop, not a short burst. Weight is the station on its own. A figure measured another way is shown with a note saying how, and isn't compared with the others.