campspec

BLUETTI Elite 30 V2

Lithium (LiFePO4) power station, 288 Wh nameplate. 3 current prices from 1 retailer, checked 29 Sept 2026. 3 kits listed separately.

If you buy through a link on this page, the retailer may pay us a commission. Affiliate disclosure

BLUETTI Elite 30 V2

Prices

BLUETTI GreyIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026$349Check price
BLUETTI Meadow GreenIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026$504Check price
BLUETTI Light Sand GreyIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026$504Check price

Cheapest in-stock price in green.

Key specs

Capacity and battery

Capacity
288 Wh (Nameplate capacity The capacity printed on the box, in watt-hours (Wh): what the battery holds when new. You get less out of it in use, because the station keeps some back to protect the battery and loses some turning it into 240 V or 12 V power., Usable capacity How much of the box capacity you can actually draw out. Most brands don't publish it, so the box figure is the only one that can be compared. not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 288Wh (18Ah)

Battery type The type of cells inside the battery. Most power stations now use LiFePO4; NCM, short for nickel cobalt manganese, is the other type that turns up.
LiFePO4 Lithium iron phosphate, the battery type most power stations now use. Battery boxes sometimes call it "lithium".
Source

manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 LiFePO₄

Cycle life How many full charges before the battery drops to a set share of its original capacity, usually 70% or 80%. 4,000 cycles to 80% is a higher bar than 4,000 cycles to 70%. The table's column counts cycles to 80% only.
at least 3,000 cycles (until 80% of the original capacity is left)
Source

manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 3,000+ Cycles to 80% Original Capacity

Ah at 12.8 V Capacity in amp-hours, the way a 12 V lithium battery box states it, so the two can be compared. Worked out from the Wh figure: Wh ÷ 12.8.
22.5 Ah derived: 288 Wh nameplate ÷ 12.8 V = 22.5 Ah
Price per Wh The price divided by the capacity on the box, in cents (¢) per watt-hour (Wh). Lower means more capacity for the money.
121.2¢ derived: $349 (price today) ÷ 288 Wh nameplate = 121.2¢ per Wh

Output

Continuous or peak not stated The brand gives one output figure without saying whether it's the non-stop rating or a short burst, so it isn't compared with other stations' continuous figures.
600 W (AC, continuous or peak not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 600W in Total, 230V/2.61A

12 V car socket A cigarette-lighter style socket that runs 12 V gear, like a camping fridge, directly. Its rating is in amps (A): a 10 A socket supplies up to about 120 W.
10 A (12 V)
Source

manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 1 x 12V/10A (Car Outlet)

UPS switchover UPS stands for uninterruptible power supply: with the station plugged in, it takes over when the mains power cuts out, so a device stays on. Switchover is how quickly, in milliseconds (ms); smaller is quicker. The brands don't say what load they tested with.
10 ms (how it was tested not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 It features a UPS with a switchover time of 10ms.

Charging

AC charging Charging from a household power point. A fast-mode figure uses the brand's quickest charging setting, so it isn't compared with standard charging.
up to 980 W (charging mode not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 980W Max.

Solar input The most solar power the station can take in. Panels also have to fall inside the stated voltage range, or the station won't charge from them.
up to 200 W (12–28 V)
Source

manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 12V-28V, 10A Max.,200W

Solar input The most solar power the station can take in. Panels also have to fall inside the stated voltage range, or the station won't charge from them.
12–28 V
Source

manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 12V-28V, 10A Max.,200W

Size and weight

Weight
4.3 kg (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag.)
Source

manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 4.3kg/ 9.48lbs

Size (as stated)
250 × 178 × 168 mm (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag., length × width × depth, as the brand lists them)
Source

manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 250 x 178 x 167.5 mm (9.8 × 7 × 6.6 in)

Wh per kg Capacity for each kilogram carried. Higher means lighter for the capacity.
67 Wh/kg derived: 288 Wh nameplate ÷ 4.3 kg (unit only) = 67 Wh per kg

Not found on the brand's pages: continuous AC output, AC surge, AC charging time and stated warranty.

With a Dometic CFX5 45 (example fridge), Middle estimate The answer with every figure the brands don't publish at its middle value: a test of that station where there is one, otherwise the typical result of tests on other stations. The range runs from every one of those figures at its least favourable end to every one at its most favourable. 13 hours on the 12 V socket (range 12 h to 19 h). Worked out with this station's own draw (stated by BLUETTI and measured by The Technology Man) and 12 V share (measured by The Technology Man). Runtime with your own fridge, solar and driving

Kits with the Elite 30 V2

Sold with other items, so a kit's price is never the price of the Elite 30 V2 on its own. Ordered by price.

BLUETTI with 60W SolarIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026$498Check price
BLUETTI with 100WIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026$678Check price
BLUETTI with 200WIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026$848Check price

Sources

Figures
manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
Manufacturer page
www.bluettipower.com.au/products/elite-30-v2-portable-power-station
Prices
the feeds of BLUETTI, each dated in the prices card
Retailers checked
Snowys, Anaconda, Caravan RV Camping, My Generator and BLUETTI, daily

Capacity is the nameplate figure in watt-hours (Wh), the one on the box. AC output is the power a station can supply non-stop, not a short burst. Weight is the station on its own. A figure measured another way is shown with a note saying how, and isn't compared with the others.