BLUETTI Elite 100 V2
Lithium (LiFePO4) power station, 1,024 Wh nameplate. 1 current price from 1 retailer, checked 29 Sept 2026. 5 kits listed separately.
If you buy through a link on this page, the retailer may pay us a commission. Affiliate disclosure
Key specs
Capacity and battery
- Capacity
- 1,024 Wh (Nameplate capacity The capacity printed on the box, in watt-hours (Wh): what the battery holds when new. You get less out of it in use, because the station keeps some back to protect the battery and loses some turning it into 240 V or 12 V power., Usable capacity How much of the box capacity you can actually draw out. Most brands don't publish it, so the box figure is the only one that can be compared. not stated)
Source
manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
1,024Wh (20Ah)
- Battery type The type of cells inside the battery. Most power stations now use LiFePO4; NCM, short for nickel cobalt manganese, is the other type that turns up.
- LiFePO4 Lithium iron phosphate, the battery type most power stations now use. Battery boxes sometimes call it "lithium".
Source
manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
LiFePO₄
- Cycle life How many full charges before the battery drops to a set share of its original capacity, usually 70% or 80%. 4,000 cycles to 80% is a higher bar than 4,000 cycles to 70%. The table's column counts cycles to 80% only.
- at least 4,000 cycles (until 80% of the original capacity is left)
Source
manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
4,000+ Cycles to 80% Original Capacity
- Expansion batteries Extra batteries made to plug into this station to add capacity.
- No
Source
manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
No
- Ah at 12.8 V Capacity in amp-hours, the way a 12 V lithium battery box states it, so the two can be compared. Worked out from the Wh figure: Wh ÷ 12.8.
- 80 Ah derived: 1,024 Wh nameplate ÷ 12.8 V = 80 Ah
- Price per Wh The price divided by the capacity on the box, in cents (¢) per watt-hour (Wh). Lower means more capacity for the money.
- 92.7¢ derived: $949 (price today) ÷ 1,024 Wh nameplate = 92.7¢ per Wh
Output
- AC output The household-style power points on the station, for things you'd normally plug into a wall. The figure is the continuous rating in watts (W): the most the station can supply non-stop.
- 1,800 W (Continuous output The power the station can supply non-stop. This is the figure that decides which appliances it can run, like a 1,000 W microwave., AC, the brand calls it "continuous")
Source
manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
A4: The Elite 100 V2 provides 1,800W continuous AC output, 2,700W lifing power, and up to 3,600W surge with HyperVolt™.
- Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds.
- up to 3,600 W (surge, AC, how long it lasts not stated; with HyperVolt™)
Source
manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
A4: The Elite 100 V2 provides 1,800W continuous AC output, 2,700W lifing power, and up to 3,600W surge with HyperVolt™.
- Boost or lifting mode A mode that lets higher-power appliances, like a kettle, run by lowering the voltage they get, so they run slower or weaker. It isn't a surge rating.
- 2,700 W (AC, Lifting Power mode, not a Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds. rating)
Source
manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
2,700W
- 12 V car socket A cigarette-lighter style socket that runs 12 V gear, like a camping fridge, directly. Its rating is in amps (A): a 10 A socket supplies up to about 120 W.
- 10 A (12 V)
Source
manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
1 x 12V/10A (Car Outlet)
- USB-A and USB-C ports USB-A is the older, flat rectangular socket on phone chargers; USB-C is the small oval one on newer phones and laptops. Some USB-C ports put out enough power to charge a laptop.
- 2
Source
manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
1 x 100W Max. 1 x 140W Max.
- USB-A and USB-C ports USB-A is the older, flat rectangular socket on phone chargers; USB-C is the small oval one on newer phones and laptops. Some USB-C ports put out enough power to charge a laptop.
- 2
Source
manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
2 x 15W, 5V / 3A
- DC5521 port A small round 12 V plug used by some routers, lights and fans.
- 2
Source
manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
2×DC5521 Port 12V/5A
- UPS switchover UPS stands for uninterruptible power supply: with the station plugged in, it takes over when the mains power cuts out, so a device stays on. Switchover is how quickly, in milliseconds (ms); smaller is quicker. The brands don't say what load they tested with.
- 10 ms (how it was tested not stated)
Source
manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
With 10ms switching time, it instantly kicks in during power outages—keeping your fridge, computer, or medical devices running smoothly.
Charging
- AC charging Charging from a household power point. A fast-mode figure uses the brand's quickest charging setting, so it isn't compared with standard charging.
- 45 min (TurboBoost mode; empty to 80%; charging at 1,200 W)
Source
manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
A3: Thanks to TurboBoost™, it charges from 0–80% in just 45 minutes, and reaches 100% in about 70 minutes (AC input, 1,200W max).
- Solar input The most solar power the station can take in. Panels also have to fall inside the stated voltage range, or the station won't charge from them.
- up to 1,000 W (12–60 V)
Source
manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
1,000W Max., 12V-60V, 20A Max.
- Solar input The most solar power the station can take in. Panels also have to fall inside the stated voltage range, or the station won't charge from them.
- 12–60 V
Source
manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
1,000W Max., 12V-60V, 20A Max.
Size and weight
- Weight
- 11.5 kg (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag.)
Source
manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
11.5kg (25lbs)
- Size (as stated)
- 320 × 215 × 250 mm (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag., length × width × depth, as the brand lists them)
Source
manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
320×215×250mm (12.6×8.5×9.8 in)
- Wh per kg Capacity for each kilogram carried. Higher means lighter for the capacity.
- 89 Wh/kg derived: 1,024 Wh nameplate ÷ 11.5 kg (unit only) = 89 Wh per kg
Warranty
- Stated warranty The warranty the brand's own Australian store states. Some brands add years if the product is registered.
- 5 years (the brand's Australian store)
Source
manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
5 Years
Not found on the brand's pages: AC charging time.
With a Dometic CFX5 45 (example fridge), Middle estimate The answer with every figure the brands don't publish at its middle value: a test of that station where there is one, otherwise the typical result of tests on other stations. The range runs from every one of those figures at its least favourable end to every one at its most favourable. 2.7 days on the 12 V socket (range 1.7 to 3.9 days). Runtime with your own fridge, solar and driving
Kits with the Elite 100 V2
Sold with other items, so a kit's price is never the price of the Elite 100 V2 on its own. Ordered by price.
| BLUETTI with 100WIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $1,249 | Check price |
| BLUETTI with 130WIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $1,398 | Check price |
| BLUETTI with 200WIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $1,448 | Check price |
| BLUETTI with Charger 2In stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $1,599 | Check price |
| BLUETTI with 350WIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $1,898 | Check price |
Compared with: Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 · EcoFlow RIVER 3 Max Plus · EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic · Jackery Explorer 1000 v2. Similar products: EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic · Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 · EcoFlow RIVER 3 Max Plus · Jackery Explorer 1000 v2. More in BLUETTI power stations, Power stations with a lithium (LiFePO4) battery and Power stations from 1,000 to 2,000 Wh.
Sources
- Figures
- manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
- Manufacturer page
- www.bluettipower.com.au/products/elite-100-v2-portable-power-station
- Prices
- the feeds of BLUETTI, each dated in the prices card
- Retailers checked
- Snowys, Anaconda, Caravan RV Camping, My Generator and BLUETTI, daily
Capacity is the nameplate figure in watt-hours (Wh), the one on the box. AC output is the power a station can supply non-stop, not a short burst. Weight is the station on its own. A figure measured another way is shown with a note saying how, and isn't compared with the others.
