Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2
Lithium (LiFePO4) power station, 2,048 Wh nameplate. 3 current prices from 3 retailers, checked 29 Sept 2026. 15 kits listed separately.
If you buy through a link on this page, the retailer may pay us a commission. Affiliate disclosure

Prices
| Caravan RV CampingIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $1,799 | Check price |
| My GeneratorIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $1,799 | Check price |
| Anker SOLIXIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $2,199 | Check price |
Cheapest in-stock price in green.
Key specs
Capacity and battery
- Capacity
- 2,048 Wh (Nameplate capacity The capacity printed on the box, in watt-hours (Wh): what the battery holds when new. You get less out of it in use, because the station keeps some back to protect the battery and loses some turning it into 240 V or 12 V power., Usable capacity How much of the box capacity you can actually draw out. Most brands don't publish it, so the box figure is the only one that can be compared. not stated)
Source
manufacturer page (www.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026
40,000mAh / 2,048Wh
- Battery type The type of cells inside the battery. Most power stations now use LiFePO4; NCM, short for nickel cobalt manganese, is the other type that turns up.
- LiFePO4 Lithium iron phosphate, the battery type most power stations now use. Battery boxes sometimes call it "lithium".
Source
manufacturer page (www.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026
LFP
- Cycle life How many full charges before the battery drops to a set share of its original capacity, usually 70% or 80%. 4,000 cycles to 80% is a higher bar than 4,000 cycles to 70%. The table's column counts cycles to 80% only.
- 4,000 cycles (until 80% of the original capacity is left)
Source
manufacturer page (www.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026
4,000 Cycles to 80% Capacity
- Expansion batteries Extra batteries made to plug into this station to add capacity.
- Yes
Source
manufacturer page (au.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026
Up to 4kWh Expandable Capacity : Add an expansion battery to reach 4kWh and run a dual-door fridge for up to 64 hours.
- Expansion batteries Extra batteries made to plug into this station to add capacity.
- up to 4,000 Wh (with extra batteries added; which ones not stated)
Source
manufacturer page (au.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026
Up to 4kWh Expandable Capacity : Add an expansion battery to reach 4kWh and run a dual-door fridge for up to 64 hours.
- Ah at 12.8 V Capacity in amp-hours, the way a 12 V lithium battery box states it, so the two can be compared. Worked out from the Wh figure: Wh ÷ 12.8.
- 160 Ah derived: 2,048 Wh nameplate ÷ 12.8 V = 160 Ah
- Price per Wh The price divided by the capacity on the box, in cents (¢) per watt-hour (Wh). Lower means more capacity for the money.
- 87.8¢ derived: $1,799 (price today) ÷ 2,048 Wh nameplate = 87.8¢ per Wh
Output
- AC output The household-style power points on the station, for things you'd normally plug into a wall. The figure is the continuous rating in watts (W): the most the station can supply non-stop.
- 2,400 W (Continuous output The power the station can supply non-stop. This is the figure that decides which appliances it can run, like a 1,000 W microwave., AC, taken as non-stop, because the brand lists a separate Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds. figure; 230 V)
Source
manufacturer page (www.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026
230V ~ 10.5A, 50Hz / 60Hz, 24,000VA / 2,400W Max, L + N + PE
- Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds.
- 4,000 W (surge, AC, how long it lasts not stated)
Source
manufacturer page (www.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026
4,000W
- 12 V car socket A cigarette-lighter style socket that runs 12 V gear, like a camping fridge, directly. Its rating is in amps (A): a 10 A socket supplies up to about 120 W.
- 10 A (12 V)
Source
manufacturer page (www.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026
12V ~ 10A
- USB-A and USB-C ports USB-A is the older, flat rectangular socket on phone chargers; USB-C is the small oval one on newer phones and laptops. Some USB-C ports put out enough power to charge a laptop.
- 3
Source
manufacturer page (www.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026
USB-C1 Output: 5V ⎓ 3A / 9V ⎓ 3A / 12V ⎓ 3A / 15V ⎓ 3A / 20V ⎓ 5A / 28V ⎓ 5A
- UPS switchover UPS stands for uninterruptible power supply: with the station plugged in, it takes over when the mains power cuts out, so a device stays on. Switchover is how quickly, in milliseconds (ms); smaller is quicker. The brands don't say what load they tested with.
- 10 ms (how it was tested not stated)
Source
manufacturer page (www.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026
10 ms
Charging
- AC charging Charging from a household power point. A fast-mode figure uses the brand's quickest charging setting, so it isn't compared with standard charging.
- up to 2,300 W (charging mode not stated)
Source
manufacturer page (www.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026
230V ~ 10A Max, 50 Hz / 60 Hz, 2,300W Max, L + N + PE
Size and weight
- Weight
- 18.9 kg (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag.)
Source
manufacturer page (www.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026
18.9 kg (41.7 lb)
- Size (as stated)
- 459 × 250 × 257 mm (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag.)
Source
manufacturer page (www.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026
459 × 250 × 257 mm (18.1 × 9.8 × 10.1 in)
- Wh per kg Capacity for each kilogram carried. Higher means lighter for the capacity.
- 108 Wh/kg derived: 2,048 Wh nameplate ÷ 18.9 kg (unit only) = 108 Wh per kg
Not found on the brand's pages: AC charging time, solar input and stated warranty.
With a Dometic CFX5 45 (example fridge), Middle estimate The answer with every figure the brands don't publish at its middle value: a test of that station where there is one, otherwise the typical result of tests on other stations. The range runs from every one of those figures at its least favourable end to every one at its most favourable. 5.5 days on the 12 V socket (range 3.3 to 7.8 days). Runtime with your own fridge, solar and driving
Kits with the SOLIX C2000 Gen 2
Sold with other items, so a kit's price is never the price of the SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 on its own. Ordered by price.
| Caravan RV Camping with Alternator ChargerChecked 29 Sept 2026 | $2,198 | Check price |
| Caravan RV Camping with 200W Solar PanelChecked 29 Sept 2026 | $2,198 | Check price |
| My Generator with Alternator ChargerChecked 29 Sept 2026 | $2,198 | Check price |
| My Generator with 200W Solar PanelChecked 29 Sept 2026 | $2,198 | Check price |
| Anker SOLIX with PS100 Bifacial Portable Solar PanelIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $2,598 | Check price |
| Caravan RV Camping with 400W Solar PanelChecked 29 Sept 2026 | $2,698 | Check price |
| My Generator with 400W Solar PanelChecked 29 Sept 2026 | $2,698 | Check price |
| Anker SOLIX with Alternator ChargerIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $2,798 | Check price |
| Anker SOLIX with 200W Solar PanelIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $2,848 | Check price |
| Anker SOLIX with 400W Solar PanelIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $3,398 | Check price |
| Caravan RV Camping with Expansion BatteryChecked 29 Sept 2026 | $3,398 | Check price |
| My Generator with Expansion BatteryChecked 29 Sept 2026 | $3,398 | Check price |
| Anker SOLIX with Expansion BatteryIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $4,198 | Check price |
| Anker SOLIX with BP2000 Expansion Battery (Gen2) and PS200 Bifacial Portable Solar PanelIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $5,697 | Check price |
| Anker SOLIX with BP2000 Expansion Battery (Gen2) and PS400 Bifacial Portable Solar PanelIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $6,197 | Check price |
Price history
Recorded 22 Sept 2026 to 29 Sept 2026, 3 retailers. Lowest in stock: $1,799 (Caravan RV Camping, 29 Sept); highest: $2,199 (Anker SOLIX, 22 Sept).
Every recorded change as a table
| Date | Retailer | Price | Stock |
|---|---|---|---|
| 22 Sept 2026 | Anker SOLIX | $2,199 | in stock |
| 27 Sept 2026 | My Generator | $1,799 | |
| 28 Sept 2026 | Caravan RV Camping | $1,799 | |
| 29 Sept 2026 | Caravan RV Camping | $1,799 | in stock |
| 29 Sept 2026 | My Generator | $1,799 | in stock |
Solid shape: in stock at that price. Hollow shape: listed at that price. Dashed line: out of stock. Every price move across power stations: price log.
Compared with: EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max (2048) · BLUETTI Elite 200 V2 · Jackery Explorer 2000 Plus. Similar products: EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max (2048) · Jackery Explorer 2000 Plus · BLUETTI Elite 200 V2. More in Anker power stations, Power stations with a lithium (LiFePO4) battery and Power stations of 2,000 Wh and up.
Sources
- Figures
- manufacturer page (au.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026 (product JSON description, block 6)manufacturer page (www.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026
- Manufacturer page
- www.ankersolix.com/au/products/c2000-gen2
- Prices
- the feeds of Caravan RV Camping, My Generator and Anker SOLIX, each dated in the prices card
- Retailers checked
- Snowys, Anaconda, Caravan RV Camping, My Generator and Anker SOLIX, daily
Capacity is the nameplate figure in watt-hours (Wh), the one on the box. AC output is the power a station can supply non-stop, not a short burst. Weight is the station on its own. A figure measured another way is shown with a note saying how, and isn't compared with the others.