BLUETTI Apex 300
Lithium (LiFePO4) power station, 2,765 Wh nameplate. 3 current prices from 3 retailers, checked 29 Sept 2026. 17 kits listed separately.
If you buy through a link on this page, the retailer may pay us a commission. Affiliate disclosure

Prices
| BLUETTIIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $2,799 | Check price |
| Caravan RV CampingOut of stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $3,237 | Check price |
| My GeneratorOut of stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $3,237 | Check price |
Cheapest in-stock price in green.
Key specs
Capacity and battery
- Capacity
- 2,765 Wh (Nameplate capacity The capacity printed on the box, in watt-hours (Wh): what the battery holds when new. You get less out of it in use, because the station keeps some back to protect the battery and loses some turning it into 240 V or 12 V power., Usable capacity How much of the box capacity you can actually draw out. Most brands don't publish it, so the box figure is the only one that can be compared. not stated)
Source
manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
2764.8Wh (51.2V/54Ah)
- Battery type The type of cells inside the battery. Most power stations now use LiFePO4; NCM, short for nickel cobalt manganese, is the other type that turns up.
- LiFePO4 Lithium iron phosphate, the battery type most power stations now use. Battery boxes sometimes call it "lithium".
Source
manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
LiFePO₄
- Cycle life How many full charges before the battery drops to a set share of its original capacity, usually 70% or 80%. 4,000 cycles to 80% is a higher bar than 4,000 cycles to 70%. The table's column counts cycles to 80% only.
- at least 6,000 cycles (until 80% of the original capacity is left)
Source
manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
6,000+ cycles to 80% original capacity
- Ah at 12.8 V Capacity in amp-hours, the way a 12 V lithium battery box states it, so the two can be compared. Worked out from the Wh figure: Wh ÷ 12.8.
- 216 Ah derived: 2,765 Wh nameplate ÷ 12.8 V = 216 Ah
- Price per Wh The price divided by the capacity on the box, in cents (¢) per watt-hour (Wh). Lower means more capacity for the money.
- 101.2¢ derived: $2,799 (price today) ÷ 2,765 Wh nameplate = 101.2¢ per Wh
Output
- Continuous or peak not stated The brand gives one output figure without saying whether it's the non-stop rating or a short burst, so it isn't compared with other stations' continuous figures.
- 3,840 W (AC, continuous or peak not stated)
Source
manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
3,840W Max. in total, 230V, 15A Max. each port
- Boost or lifting mode A mode that lets higher-power appliances, like a kettle, run by lowering the voltage they get, so they run slower or weaker. It isn't a surge rating.
- 7,680 W (AC, Lifting Power mode, not a Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds. rating)
Source
manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
7,680W
Charging
- Solar input The most solar power the station can take in. Panels also have to fall inside the stated voltage range, or the station won't charge from them.
- up to 2,400 W (total of 2 × 1,200 W as stated; 12–60 V)
Source
manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
1,200W*2, 12-60VDC, 20A*2
- Solar input The most solar power the station can take in. Panels also have to fall inside the stated voltage range, or the station won't charge from them.
- 12–60 V (per input)
Source
manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
1,200W*2, 12-60VDC, 20A*2
Size and weight
- Weight
- 38 kg (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag.)
Source
manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
83.78 lbs / 38 kg
- Size (as stated)
- 525 × 327 × 320 mm (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag., length × width × depth, as the brand lists them)
Source
manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
20.67 × 12.87 × 12.6 in / 525 × 327 × 320 mm
- Wh per kg Capacity for each kilogram carried. Higher means lighter for the capacity.
- 73 Wh/kg derived: 2,765 Wh nameplate ÷ 38 kg (unit only) = 73 Wh per kg
Warranty
- Stated warranty The warranty the brand's own Australian store states. Some brands add years if the product is registered.
- 5 years (the brand's Australian store)
Source
manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
5 Years
Not found on the brand's pages: continuous AC output, AC surge, 12 V car socket and AC charging time.
With a Dometic CFX5 45 (example fridge), Middle estimate The answer with every figure the brands don't publish at its middle value: a test of that station where there is one, otherwise the typical result of tests on other stations. The range runs from every one of those figures at its least favourable end to every one at its most favourable. 3.7 days on the 240 V outlet, as no 12 V socket is stated (range 2.4 to 5.5 days). Runtime with your own fridge, solar and driving
Kits with the Apex 300
Sold with other items, so a kit's price is never the price of the Apex 300 on its own. Ordered by price.
| BLUETTI with Hub D1In stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $3,299 | Check price |
| BLUETTI with Charger 1In stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $3,349 | Check price |
| BLUETTI with Charger 2In stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $3,399 | Check price |
| BLUETTI with Hub D1 and Charger 1In stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $3,547 | Check price |
| BLUETTI with 350WIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $3,748 | Check price |
| BLUETTI with Charger 2 and DC HubIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $3,757 | Check price |
| BLUETTI with 2*200WIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $3,797 | Check price |
| BLUETTI with B300KIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $4,799 | Check price |
| BLUETTI with B300K and Hub D1In stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $5,197 | Check price |
| BLUETTI with B500KIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $5,699 | Check price |
| BLUETTI with Charger 2, B300K and DC HubIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $5,756 | Check price |
| BLUETTI with B300K and Solarx 4KIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $5,797 | Check price |
| BLUETTI with B500K and TrolleyIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $6,197 | Check price |
| BLUETTI with B300K and 2*PV350Out of stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $6,696 | Check price |
| BLUETTI with 2*B300KIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $6,797 | Check price |
| BLUETTI with B300K, Charger 1, Hub D1 and 2*PV350Out of stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $7,349 | Check price |
| BLUETTI with 2*B300K and Hub A1In stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $10,695 | Check price |
Price history
Recorded 27 Sept 2026 to 29 Sept 2026, 3 retailers. In stock at $2,799 (BLUETTI, from 28 Sept).
Every recorded change as a table
| Date | Retailer | Price | Stock |
|---|---|---|---|
| 27 Sept 2026 | My Generator | $3,237 | |
| 28 Sept 2026 | BLUETTI | $2,799 | in stock |
| 28 Sept 2026 | Caravan RV Camping | $3,237 | |
| 29 Sept 2026 | Caravan RV Camping | $3,237 | out of stock or not available online |
| 29 Sept 2026 | My Generator | $3,237 | out of stock or not available online |
Solid shape: in stock at that price. Hollow shape: listed at that price. Dashed line: out of stock. Every price move across power stations: price log.
Compared with: BLUETTI Elite 300. Similar products: BLUETTI Elite 300 · Anker SOLIX F3000 · EcoFlow DELTA 3 Ultra Plus. More in BLUETTI power stations, Power stations with a lithium (LiFePO4) battery and Power stations of 2,000 Wh and up.
Sources
- Figures
- manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
- Manufacturer page
- www.bluettipower.com.au/products/apex-300-home-battery-backup
- Prices
- the feeds of BLUETTI, Caravan RV Camping and My Generator, each dated in the prices card
- Retailers checked
- Snowys, Anaconda, Caravan RV Camping, My Generator and BLUETTI, daily
Capacity is the nameplate figure in watt-hours (Wh), the one on the box. AC output is the power a station can supply non-stop, not a short burst. Weight is the station on its own. A figure measured another way is shown with a note saying how, and isn't compared with the others.