Anker SOLIX C300
Lithium (LiFePO4) power station, 288 Wh nameplate. 3 current prices from 3 retailers, checked 29 Sept 2026. 1 kit listed separately.
If you buy through a link on this page, the retailer may pay us a commission. Affiliate disclosure

Prices
| Caravan RV CampingIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $399 | Check price |
| My GeneratorIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $399 | Check price |
| Anker SOLIXIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $499 | Check price |
Cheapest in-stock price in green.
Key specs
Capacity and battery
- Capacity
- 288 Wh (Nameplate capacity The capacity printed on the box, in watt-hours (Wh): what the battery holds when new. You get less out of it in use, because the station keeps some back to protect the battery and loses some turning it into 240 V or 12 V power., Usable capacity How much of the box capacity you can actually draw out. Most brands don't publish it, so the box figure is the only one that can be compared. not stated)
Source
manufacturer page (au.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026
288Wh Capacity (24Ah@12V) | 300W Output
- Battery type The type of cells inside the battery. Most power stations now use LiFePO4; NCM, short for nickel cobalt manganese, is the other type that turns up.
- LiFePO4 Lithium iron phosphate, the battery type most power stations now use. Battery boxes sometimes call it "lithium".
Source
manufacturer page (www.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026
LifePO4
- Ah at 12.8 V Capacity in amp-hours, the way a 12 V lithium battery box states it, so the two can be compared. Worked out from the Wh figure: Wh ÷ 12.8.
- 22.5 Ah derived: 288 Wh nameplate ÷ 12.8 V = 22.5 Ah
- Price per Wh The price divided by the capacity on the box, in cents (¢) per watt-hour (Wh). Lower means more capacity for the money.
- 138.5¢ derived: $399 (price today) ÷ 288 Wh nameplate = 138.5¢ per Wh
Output
- AC output The household-style power points on the station, for things you'd normally plug into a wall. The figure is the continuous rating in watts (W): the most the station can supply non-stop.
- 300 W (Continuous output The power the station can supply non-stop. This is the figure that decides which appliances it can run, like a 1,000 W microwave., AC, taken as non-stop, because the brand lists a separate Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds. figure)
Source
manufacturer page (au.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026
Power devices with 300W (600W surge).
- Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds.
- 600 W (surge, AC, how long it lasts not stated)
Source
manufacturer page (au.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026
Power devices with 300W (600W surge).
- 12 V car socket A cigarette-lighter style socket that runs 12 V gear, like a camping fridge, directly. Its rating is in amps (A): a 10 A socket supplies up to about 120 W.
- 10 A (12 V)
Source
manufacturer document (cdn.shopify.com) read 29 Sept 2026
12V 10A
- UPS switchover UPS stands for uninterruptible power supply: with the station plugged in, it takes over when the mains power cuts out, so a device stays on. Switchover is how quickly, in milliseconds (ms); smaller is quicker. The brands don't say what load they tested with.
- up to 10 ms (how it was tested not stated)
Source
manufacturer page (www.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026
<10ms
Charging
- AC charging Charging from a household power point. A fast-mode figure uses the brand's quickest charging setting, so it isn't compared with standard charging.
- up to 330 W (charging mode not stated)
Source
manufacturer document (cdn.shopify.com) read 29 Sept 2026
330W Max
- Solar input The most solar power the station can take in. Panels also have to fall inside the stated voltage range, or the station won't charge from them.
- up to 100 W (11–28 V)
Source
manufacturer document (cdn.shopify.com) read 29 Sept 2026
11-28V 8.2A (100W Max)
- Solar input The most solar power the station can take in. Panels also have to fall inside the stated voltage range, or the station won't charge from them.
- 11–28 V
Source
manufacturer document (cdn.shopify.com) read 29 Sept 2026
11-28V 8.2A (100W Max)
Size and weight
- Weight
- 4.1 kg (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag.)
Source
manufacturer document (cdn.shopify.com) read 29 Sept 2026
4.13 kg / 9.1 lb
- Size (as stated)
- 164 × 161 × 240 mm (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag.)
Source
manufacturer document (cdn.shopify.com) read 29 Sept 2026
16.4*16.1*24.0 cm / 6.5*6.3*9.5 in
- Wh per kg Capacity for each kilogram carried. Higher means lighter for the capacity.
- 70 Wh/kg derived: 288 Wh nameplate ÷ 4.1 kg (unit only) = 70 Wh per kg
Warranty
- Stated warranty The warranty the brand's own Australian store states. Some brands add years if the product is registered.
- 5 years (the brand's Australian store)
Source
manufacturer page (www.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026
5 Years
Not found on the brand's pages: cycle life and AC charging time.
With a Dometic CFX5 45 (example fridge), Middle estimate The answer with every figure the brands don't publish at its middle value: a test of that station where there is one, otherwise the typical result of tests on other stations. The range runs from every one of those figures at its least favourable end to every one at its most favourable. 18 hours on the 12 V socket (range 11 h to 1.1 days). Runtime with your own fridge, solar and driving
Kits with the SOLIX C300
Sold with other items, so a kit's price is never the price of the SOLIX C300 on its own. Ordered by price.
| Anker SOLIX with 100W Solar PanelIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $748 | Check price |
Price history
Recorded 22 Sept 2026 to 29 Sept 2026, 3 retailers. Lowest in stock: $399 (Caravan RV Camping, 29 Sept); highest: $499 (Anker SOLIX, 22 Sept).
Every recorded change as a table
| Date | Retailer | Price | Stock |
|---|---|---|---|
| 22 Sept 2026 | Anker SOLIX | $499 | in stock |
| 27 Sept 2026 | My Generator | $399 | |
| 28 Sept 2026 | Caravan RV Camping | $399 | |
| 29 Sept 2026 | Caravan RV Camping | $399 | in stock |
| 29 Sept 2026 | My Generator | $399 | in stock |
Solid shape: in stock at that price. Hollow shape: listed at that price. Dashed line: out of stock. Every price move across power stations: price log.
Compared with: EcoFlow RIVER 3 Plus · BLUETTI Elite 30 V2 · EcoFlow RIVER 3. Similar products: EcoFlow RIVER 3 Plus · EcoFlow RIVER 3 · BLUETTI Elite 30 V2 · Anker SOLIX C300 DC · Jackery Explorer 300D. More in Anker power stations, Power stations with a lithium (LiFePO4) battery and Power stations under 500 Wh.
Sources
- Figures
- manufacturer document (cdn.shopify.com) read 29 Sept 2026manufacturer page (www.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026manufacturer page (au.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026
- Manufacturer page
- www.ankersolix.com/au/products/c300
- Prices
- the feeds of Caravan RV Camping, My Generator and Anker SOLIX, each dated in the prices card
- Retailers checked
- Snowys, Anaconda, Caravan RV Camping, My Generator and Anker SOLIX, daily
Capacity is the nameplate figure in watt-hours (Wh), the one on the box. AC output is the power a station can supply non-stop, not a short burst. Weight is the station on its own. A figure measured another way is shown with a note saying how, and isn't compared with the others.