EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic
Lithium (LiFePO4) power station, 1,024 Wh nameplate. 4 current prices from 4 retailers, checked 29 Sept 2026. 3 kits listed separately.
If you buy through a link on this page, the retailer may pay us a commission. Affiliate disclosure

Prices
| AnacondaIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $1,199 | Check price |
| EcoFlowIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $1,299 | Check price |
| Caravan RV CampingIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $1,300 | Check price |
| My GeneratorIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $1,300 | Check price |
Cheapest in-stock price in green.
Key specs
Capacity and battery
- Capacity
- 1,024 Wh (Nameplate capacity The capacity printed on the box, in watt-hours (Wh): what the battery holds when new. You get less out of it in use, because the station keeps some back to protect the battery and loses some turning it into 240 V or 12 V power., Usable capacity How much of the box capacity you can actually draw out. Most brands don't publish it, so the box figure is the only one that can be compared. not stated)
Source
manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026
1024Wh (85Ah @12V)
- Battery type The type of cells inside the battery. Most power stations now use LiFePO4; NCM, short for nickel cobalt manganese, is the other type that turns up.
- LiFePO4 Lithium iron phosphate, the battery type most power stations now use. Battery boxes sometimes call it "lithium".
Source
manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026
LFP
- Expansion batteries Extra batteries made to plug into this station to add capacity.
- No
Source
manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026
No
- Ah at 12.8 V Capacity in amp-hours, the way a 12 V lithium battery box states it, so the two can be compared. Worked out from the Wh figure: Wh ÷ 12.8.
- 80 Ah derived: 1,024 Wh nameplate ÷ 12.8 V = 80 Ah
- Price per Wh The price divided by the capacity on the box, in cents (¢) per watt-hour (Wh). Lower means more capacity for the money.
- 117.1¢ derived: $1,199 (price today) ÷ 1,024 Wh nameplate = 117.1¢ per Wh
Output
- AC output The household-style power points on the station, for things you'd normally plug into a wall. The figure is the continuous rating in watts (W): the most the station can supply non-stop.
- 1,800 W (Continuous output The power the station can supply non-stop. This is the figure that decides which appliances it can run, like a 1,000 W microwave., AC, taken as non-stop, because the brand lists a separate Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds. figure)
Source
manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026
1800W
- Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds.
- 3,600 W (surge, AC, how long it lasts not stated)
Source
manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026
3600W
- Boost or lifting mode A mode that lets higher-power appliances, like a kettle, run by lowering the voltage they get, so they run slower or weaker. It isn't a surge rating.
- 2,400 W (AC, Max Output by X-Boost mode, not a Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds. rating)
Source
manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026
2400W
- AC output The household-style power points on the station, for things you'd normally plug into a wall. The figure is the continuous rating in watts (W): the most the station can supply non-stop.
- 3
Source
manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026
3
- UPS switchover UPS stands for uninterruptible power supply: with the station plugged in, it takes over when the mains power cuts out, so a device stays on. Switchover is how quickly, in milliseconds (ms); smaller is quicker. The brands don't say what load they tested with.
- up to 10 ms (how it was tested not stated)
Source
manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026
<10ms
Charging
- AC charging Charging from a household power point. A fast-mode figure uses the brand's quickest charging setting, so it isn't compared with standard charging.
- 60 min (charging mode not stated; full or part charge not stated; charging at 1,400 W)
Source
manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026
1400W (60 mins)
- AC charging Charging from a household power point. A fast-mode figure uses the brand's quickest charging setting, so it isn't compared with standard charging.
- 1,400 W (charging mode not stated)
Source
manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026
1400W (60 mins)
- Solar input The most solar power the station can take in. Panels also have to fall inside the stated voltage range, or the station won't charge from them.
- up to 500 W (condition not stated)
Source
manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026
500W Max
Size and weight
- Weight
- 12.1 kg (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag., tolerance +0.3kg)
Source
manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026
12.1kg+0.3kg
- Size (as stated)
- 398 × 200 × 283 mm (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag.)
Source
manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026
398*200*283mm
- Wh per kg Capacity for each kilogram carried. Higher means lighter for the capacity.
- 85 Wh/kg derived: 1,024 Wh nameplate ÷ 12.1 kg (unit only) = 85 Wh per kg
Warranty
- Stated warranty The warranty the brand's own Australian store states. Some brands add years if the product is registered.
- 3 years (the brand's Australian store; plus 2 more years on the brand's conditions; as stated: "3+2 years (Includes 3-year standard warranty and 2-year extended warranty available upon EcoFlow App registration)")
Source
manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026
3+2 years (Includes 3-year standard warranty and 2-year extended warranty available upon EcoFlow App registration)
Not found on the brand's pages: cycle life and 12 V car socket.
With a Dometic CFX5 45 (example fridge), Middle estimate The answer with every figure the brands don't publish at its middle value: a test of that station where there is one, otherwise the typical result of tests on other stations. The range runs from every one of those figures at its least favourable end to every one at its most favourable. 1.4 days on the 240 V outlet, as no 12 V socket is stated (range 21 h to 2.0 days). Runtime with your own fridge, solar and driving
Kits with the DELTA 3 Classic
Sold with other items, so a kit's price is never the price of the DELTA 3 Classic on its own. Ordered by price.
| EcoFlow with 500 W alternator chargerIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $1,619 | Check price |
| EcoFlow with 220 W solar panelIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $1,959 | Check price |
| EcoFlow with 400 W solar panelIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $2,549 | Check price |
Price history
Recorded 27 Sept 2026 to 29 Sept 2026, 4 retailers. Lowest in stock: $1,299 (EcoFlow, 29 Sept); highest: $1,300 (Caravan RV Camping, 29 Sept).
Every recorded change as a table
| Date | Retailer | Price | Stock |
|---|---|---|---|
| 27 Sept 2026 | EcoFlow | $899 | |
| 27 Sept 2026 | EcoFlow | $1,299 | |
| 27 Sept 2026 | My Generator | $1,300 | |
| 28 Sept 2026 | Anaconda | $1,199 | in stock |
| 28 Sept 2026 | Caravan RV Camping | $1,300 | |
| 28 Sept 2026 | EcoFlow | $1,299 | |
| 29 Sept 2026 | Caravan RV Camping | $1,300 | in stock |
| 29 Sept 2026 | EcoFlow | $1,299 | in stock |
| 29 Sept 2026 | My Generator | $1,300 | in stock |
Solid shape: in stock at that price. Hollow shape: listed at that price. Dashed line: out of stock. Every price move across power stations: price log.
Compared with: EcoFlow RIVER 3 Max Plus · EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus · BLUETTI Elite 100 V2 · Jackery Explorer 1000 Plus. Similar products: EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus · EcoFlow RIVER 3 Max Plus · BLUETTI Elite 100 V2 · Jackery Explorer 1000 Plus · Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2. More in EcoFlow power stations, Power stations with a lithium (LiFePO4) battery and Power stations from 1,000 to 2,000 Wh.
Sources
- Figures
- manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026
- Manufacturer page
- au.ecoflow.com/products/ecoflow-delta-3-classic-portable-power-station
- Prices
- the feeds of Anaconda, EcoFlow, Caravan RV Camping and My Generator, each dated in the prices card
- Retailers checked
- Snowys, Anaconda, Caravan RV Camping, My Generator and EcoFlow, daily
Capacity is the nameplate figure in watt-hours (Wh), the one on the box. AC output is the power a station can supply non-stop, not a short burst. Weight is the station on its own. A figure measured another way is shown with a note saying how, and isn't compared with the others.