campspec

Anker SOLIX C300 DC

Lithium (LiFePO4) power station, 288 Wh nameplate. 3 current prices from 3 retailers, checked 29 Sept 2026.

If you buy through a link on this page, the retailer may pay us a commission. Affiliate disclosure

Anker SOLIX C300 DC

Prices

Caravan RV CampingIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026$269Check price
My GeneratorIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026$269Check price
Anker SOLIXIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026$399Check price

Cheapest in-stock price in green.

Key specs

Capacity and battery

Capacity
288 Wh (Nameplate capacity The capacity printed on the box, in watt-hours (Wh): what the battery holds when new. You get less out of it in use, because the station keeps some back to protect the battery and loses some turning it into 240 V or 12 V power., Usable capacity How much of the box capacity you can actually draw out. Most brands don't publish it, so the box figure is the only one that can be compared. not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026 288Wh Capacity (24Ah@12V)| 300W Output

Battery type The type of cells inside the battery. Most power stations now use LiFePO4; NCM, short for nickel cobalt manganese, is the other type that turns up.
LiFePO4 Lithium iron phosphate, the battery type most power stations now use. Battery boxes sometimes call it "lithium".
Source

manufacturer page (www.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026 LifePO4

Ah at 12.8 V Capacity in amp-hours, the way a 12 V lithium battery box states it, so the two can be compared. Worked out from the Wh figure: Wh ÷ 12.8.
22.5 Ah derived: 288 Wh nameplate ÷ 12.8 V = 22.5 Ah
Price per Wh The price divided by the capacity on the box, in cents (¢) per watt-hour (Wh). Lower means more capacity for the money.
93.4¢ derived: $269 (price today) ÷ 288 Wh nameplate = 93.4¢ per Wh

Output

Continuous or peak not stated The brand gives one output figure without saying whether it's the non-stop rating or a short burst, so it isn't compared with other stations' continuous figures.
300 W (condition not stated)
Source

Anker SOLIX feed dated 22 Sept 2026, product name 300W

12 V car socket A cigarette-lighter style socket that runs 12 V gear, like a camping fridge, directly. Its rating is in amps (A): a 10 A socket supplies up to about 120 W.
10 A (12 V)
Source

manufacturer document (cdn.shopify.com) read 29 Sept 2026 12V 10A

Charging

Solar input The most solar power the station can take in. Panels also have to fall inside the stated voltage range, or the station won't charge from them.
up to 100 W (11–28 V)
Source

manufacturer document (cdn.shopify.com) read 29 Sept 2026 11-28V 8.2A Max (100W Max)

Solar input The most solar power the station can take in. Panels also have to fall inside the stated voltage range, or the station won't charge from them.
11–28 V
Source

manufacturer document (cdn.shopify.com) read 29 Sept 2026 11-28V 8.2A Max (100W Max)

Size and weight

Weight
2.8 kg (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag.)
Source

manufacturer document (cdn.shopify.com) read 29 Sept 2026 2.8 kg / 6.17 lb

Size (as stated)
124 × 120 × 200 mm (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag.)
Source

manufacturer document (cdn.shopify.com) read 29 Sept 2026 12.4×12.0×20.0 cm / 4.88×4.72×7.87 in

Wh per kg Capacity for each kilogram carried. Higher means lighter for the capacity.
103 Wh/kg derived: 288 Wh nameplate ÷ 2.8 kg (unit only) = 103 Wh per kg

Warranty

Stated warranty The warranty the brand's own Australian store states. Some brands add years if the product is registered.
3 years (the brand's Australian store)
Source

manufacturer page (www.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026 3 Years

Not found on the brand's pages: cycle life, AC output, AC surge and AC charging time.

With a Dometic CFX5 45 (example fridge), Middle estimate The answer with every figure the brands don't publish at its middle value: a test of that station where there is one, otherwise the typical result of tests on other stations. The range runs from every one of those figures at its least favourable end to every one at its most favourable. 18 hours on the 12 V socket (range 11 h to 1.1 days). Runtime with your own fridge, solar and driving

Price history

Recorded 22 Sept 2026 to 29 Sept 2026, 3 retailers. Lowest in stock: $269 (Caravan RV Camping, 29 Sept); highest: $399 (Anker SOLIX, 22 Sept).

$269$399Anker SOLIX, 22 Sept 2026: $399, in stockCaravan RV Camping, 28 Sept 2026: $269Caravan RV Camping, 29 Sept 2026: $269, in stockMy Generator, 27 Sept 2026: $269My Generator, 29 Sept 2026: $269, in stock22 Sept 202629 Sept 2026
Every recorded change as a table
DateRetailerPriceStock
22 Sept 2026Anker SOLIX$399in stock
27 Sept 2026My Generator$269
28 Sept 2026Caravan RV Camping$269
29 Sept 2026Caravan RV Camping$269in stock
29 Sept 2026My Generator$269in stock

Solid shape: in stock at that price. Hollow shape: listed at that price. Dashed line: out of stock. Every price move across power stations: price log.

Sources

Figures
manufacturer document (cdn.shopify.com) read 29 Sept 2026manufacturer page (www.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026manufacturer page (au.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026 (product JSON description, block 1)Anker SOLIX feed dated 22 Sept 2026 (item A17260Z1)
Manufacturer page
www.ankersolix.com/au/products/c300-dc
Prices
the feeds of Caravan RV Camping, My Generator and Anker SOLIX, each dated in the prices card
Retailers checked
Snowys, Anaconda, Caravan RV Camping, My Generator and Anker SOLIX, daily

Capacity is the nameplate figure in watt-hours (Wh), the one on the box. AC output is the power a station can supply non-stop, not a short burst. Weight is the station on its own. A figure measured another way is shown with a note saying how, and isn't compared with the others.