BLUETTI Elite 200 V2
Lithium (LiFePO4) power station, 2,074 Wh nameplate. 1 current price from 1 retailer, checked 29 Sept 2026. 2 kits listed separately.
If you buy through a link on this page, the retailer may pay us a commission. Affiliate disclosure
Key specs
Capacity and battery
- Capacity
- 2,074 Wh (Nameplate capacity The capacity printed on the box, in watt-hours (Wh): what the battery holds when new. You get less out of it in use, because the station keeps some back to protect the battery and loses some turning it into 240 V or 12 V power., Usable capacity How much of the box capacity you can actually draw out. Most brands don't publish it, so the box figure is the only one that can be compared. not stated)
Source
manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
2,073.6Wh (54 Ah)
- Battery type The type of cells inside the battery. Most power stations now use LiFePO4; NCM, short for nickel cobalt manganese, is the other type that turns up.
- LiFePO4 Lithium iron phosphate, the battery type most power stations now use. Battery boxes sometimes call it "lithium".
Source
manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
LiFePO₄
- Cycle life How many full charges before the battery drops to a set share of its original capacity, usually 70% or 80%. 4,000 cycles to 80% is a higher bar than 4,000 cycles to 70%. The table's column counts cycles to 80% only.
- at least 6,000 cycles (until 80% of the original capacity is left)
Source
manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
6,000+ Cycles to 80% Original Capacity
- Expansion batteries Extra batteries made to plug into this station to add capacity.
- No
Source
manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
No
- Ah at 12.8 V Capacity in amp-hours, the way a 12 V lithium battery box states it, so the two can be compared. Worked out from the Wh figure: Wh ÷ 12.8.
- 162 Ah derived: 2,074 Wh nameplate ÷ 12.8 V = 162 Ah
- Price per Wh The price divided by the capacity on the box, in cents (¢) per watt-hour (Wh). Lower means more capacity for the money.
- 91.6¢ derived: $1,899 (price today) ÷ 2,074 Wh nameplate = 91.6¢ per Wh
Output
- Continuous or peak not stated The brand gives one output figure without saying whether it's the non-stop rating or a short burst, so it isn't compared with other stations' continuous figures.
- 2,600 W (AC, continuous or peak not stated)
Source
manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
2,600W in total, 230V, 11.3A
- Boost or lifting mode A mode that lets higher-power appliances, like a kettle, run by lowering the voltage they get, so they run slower or weaker. It isn't a surge rating.
- 3,900 W (AC, Lifting Power mode, not a Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds. rating)
Source
manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
3900W
- 12 V car socket A cigarette-lighter style socket that runs 12 V gear, like a camping fridge, directly. Its rating is in amps (A): a 10 A socket supplies up to about 120 W.
- 10 A (12 V)
Source
manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
1 x 12V/10A (Car Outlet)
- USB-A and USB-C ports USB-A is the older, flat rectangular socket on phone chargers; USB-C is the small oval one on newer phones and laptops. Some USB-C ports put out enough power to charge a laptop.
- 2
Source
manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
2 x 100W Max.
- USB-A and USB-C ports USB-A is the older, flat rectangular socket on phone chargers; USB-C is the small oval one on newer phones and laptops. Some USB-C ports put out enough power to charge a laptop.
- 2
Source
manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
2 x 15W, 5V / 3A
Charging
- AC charging Charging from a household power point. A fast-mode figure uses the brand's quickest charging setting, so it isn't compared with standard charging.
- up to 2,300 W (charging mode not stated)
Source
manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
2,300W Max.
- Solar input The most solar power the station can take in. Panels also have to fall inside the stated voltage range, or the station won't charge from them.
- up to 1,000 W (12–60 V)
Source
manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
1,000W Max., 12V to 60V, 20A Max.
- Solar input The most solar power the station can take in. Panels also have to fall inside the stated voltage range, or the station won't charge from them.
- 12–60 V
Source
manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
1,000W Max., 12V to 60V, 20A Max.
Size and weight
- Weight
- 24.2 kg (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag.)
Source
manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
53.4lbs (24.2 kg)
- Size (as stated)
- 350 × 250 × 324 mm (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag., length × width × depth, as the brand lists them)
Source
manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
350×250×323.6mm(13.78 x 9.84 x 12.74 in)
- Wh per kg Capacity for each kilogram carried. Higher means lighter for the capacity.
- 86 Wh/kg derived: 2,074 Wh nameplate ÷ 24.2 kg (unit only) = 86 Wh per kg
Warranty
- Stated warranty The warranty the brand's own Australian store states. Some brands add years if the product is registered.
- 5 years (the brand's Australian store)
Source
manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
5 Years
Not found on the brand's pages: continuous AC output, AC surge and AC charging time.
With a Dometic CFX5 45 (example fridge), Middle estimate The answer with every figure the brands don't publish at its middle value: a test of that station where there is one, otherwise the typical result of tests on other stations. The range runs from every one of those figures at its least favourable end to every one at its most favourable. 5.3 days on the 12 V socket (range 4.8 to 6.1 days). Worked out with this station's own draw (measured by Hobotech) and 12 V share (measured by Hobotech). Runtime with your own fridge, solar and driving
Kits with the Elite 200 V2
Sold with other items, so a kit's price is never the price of the Elite 200 V2 on its own. Ordered by price.
| BLUETTI with BLUETTI Charger 1In stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $2,299 | Check price |
| BLUETTI with Charger 2In stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $2,599 | Check price |
Compared with: Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 · EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max (2048) · Jackery Explorer 2000 Plus · EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Plus. Similar products: Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 · EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max (2048) · EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Plus · Jackery Explorer 2000 Plus. More in BLUETTI power stations, Power stations with a lithium (LiFePO4) battery and Power stations of 2,000 Wh and up.
Sources
- Figures
- manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
- Manufacturer page
- www.bluettipower.com.au/products/elite-200-v2-portable-power-station
- Prices
- the feeds of BLUETTI, each dated in the prices card
- Retailers checked
- Snowys, Anaconda, Caravan RV Camping, My Generator and BLUETTI, daily
Capacity is the nameplate figure in watt-hours (Wh), the one on the box. AC output is the power a station can supply non-stop, not a short burst. Weight is the station on its own. A figure measured another way is shown with a note saying how, and isn't compared with the others.
