BLUETTI Elite 300
Lithium (LiFePO4) power station, 3,014 Wh nameplate. 1 current price from 1 retailer, checked 29 Sept 2026. 6 kits listed separately.
If you buy through a link on this page, the retailer may pay us a commission. Affiliate disclosure
Key specs
Capacity and battery
- Capacity
- 3,014 Wh (Nameplate capacity The capacity printed on the box, in watt-hours (Wh): what the battery holds when new. You get less out of it in use, because the station keeps some back to protect the battery and loses some turning it into 240 V or 12 V power., Usable capacity How much of the box capacity you can actually draw out. Most brands don't publish it, so the box figure is the only one that can be compared. not stated)
Source
manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
3,014.4 Wh(314 Ah)
- Battery type The type of cells inside the battery. Most power stations now use LiFePO4; NCM, short for nickel cobalt manganese, is the other type that turns up.
- LiFePO4 Lithium iron phosphate, the battery type most power stations now use. Battery boxes sometimes call it "lithium".
Source
manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
LiFePO₄ (Lithium Iron Phosphate)
- Cycle life How many full charges before the battery drops to a set share of its original capacity, usually 70% or 80%. 4,000 cycles to 80% is a higher bar than 4,000 cycles to 70%. The table's column counts cycles to 80% only.
- 6,000 cycles (until 80% of the original capacity is left)
Source
manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
6000 cycles to 80%+ capacity
- Ah at 12.8 V Capacity in amp-hours, the way a 12 V lithium battery box states it, so the two can be compared. Worked out from the Wh figure: Wh ÷ 12.8.
- 235.5 Ah derived: 3,014 Wh nameplate ÷ 12.8 V = 235.5 Ah
- Price per Wh The price divided by the capacity on the box, in cents (¢) per watt-hour (Wh). Lower means more capacity for the money.
- 89.5¢ derived: $2,699 (price today) ÷ 3,014 Wh nameplate = 89.5¢ per Wh
Output
- Continuous or peak not stated The brand gives one output figure without saying whether it's the non-stop rating or a short burst, so it isn't compared with other stations' continuous figures.
- 2,400 W (AC, continuous or peak not stated)
Source
manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
2,400 W Max., 230 V
- Boost or lifting mode A mode that lets higher-power appliances, like a kettle, run by lowering the voltage they get, so they run slower or weaker. It isn't a surge rating.
- 4,800 W (AC, Lifting Power mode, not a Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds. rating)
Source
manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
4,800 W
- UPS switchover UPS stands for uninterruptible power supply: with the station plugged in, it takes over when the mains power cuts out, so a device stays on. Switchover is how quickly, in milliseconds (ms); smaller is quicker. The brands don't say what load they tested with.
- up to 10 ms (how it was tested not stated)
Source
manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
≤10 ms
Charging
- AC charging Charging from a household power point. A fast-mode figure uses the brand's quickest charging setting, so it isn't compared with standard charging.
- up to 2,300 W (charging mode not stated)
Source
manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
2,300 W Max., 230 V
- Solar input The most solar power the station can take in. Panels also have to fall inside the stated voltage range, or the station won't charge from them.
- up to 1,200 W (12–60 V)
Source
manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
1,200W Max., 12V–60V, 22A Max.
- Solar input The most solar power the station can take in. Panels also have to fall inside the stated voltage range, or the station won't charge from them.
- 12–60 V
Source
manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
1,200W Max., 12V–60V, 22A Max.
- Car charging input How much power the station can take from a car's 12 V socket while driving. Most car sockets are limited to about 10 A, roughly 120 W.
- up to 200 W (car voltage (12 or 24 V) not stated)
Source
manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
200 W Max. 15.6 hr to 100%
Size and weight
- Weight
- about 26.3 kg (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag.)
Source
manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
Approx. 26.3 kg
- Size (as stated)
- 366 × 305 × 298 mm (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag., length × width × depth, as the brand lists them)
Source
manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
366 × 305 × 297.5 mm / 14.41 × 12.01 × 11.71 in
- Wh per kg Capacity for each kilogram carried. Higher means lighter for the capacity.
- 115 Wh/kg derived: 3,014 Wh nameplate ÷ 26.3 kg (unit only) = 115 Wh per kg
Warranty
- Stated warranty The warranty the brand's own Australian store states. Some brands add years if the product is registered.
- 5 years (the brand's Australian store)
Source
manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
5 Years
Not found on the brand's pages: continuous AC output, AC surge, 12 V car socket and AC charging time.
With a Dometic CFX5 45 (example fridge), Middle estimate The answer with every figure the brands don't publish at its middle value: a test of that station where there is one, otherwise the typical result of tests on other stations. The range runs from every one of those figures at its least favourable end to every one at its most favourable. 4.0 days on the 240 V outlet, as no 12 V socket is stated (range 2.6 to 6.0 days). Runtime with your own fridge, solar and driving
Kits with the Elite 300
Sold with other items, so a kit's price is never the price of the Elite 300 on its own. Ordered by price.
| BLUETTI with Charger 1In stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $2,799 | Check price |
| BLUETTI with Charger 2In stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $3,099 | Check price |
| BLUETTI with 350WIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $3,648 | Check price |
| BLUETTI with 2*200WIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $3,697 | Check price |
| BLUETTI with 500WIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $3,699 | Check price |
| BLUETTI with 2*350WIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $4,597 | Check price |
Compared with: BLUETTI Apex 300 · BLUETTI Elite 400 · EcoFlow DELTA 3 Ultra Plus. Similar products: EcoFlow DELTA 3 Ultra Plus · BLUETTI Apex 300 · BLUETTI Elite 400 · Anker SOLIX F3000 · EcoFlow DELTA Pro · Anker SOLIX F3800. More in BLUETTI power stations, Power stations with a lithium (LiFePO4) battery and Power stations of 2,000 Wh and up.
Sources
- Figures
- manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
- Manufacturer page
- www.bluettipower.com.au/products/elite-300-portable-power-station
- Prices
- the feeds of BLUETTI, each dated in the prices card
- Retailers checked
- Snowys, Anaconda, Caravan RV Camping, My Generator and BLUETTI, daily
Capacity is the nameplate figure in watt-hours (Wh), the one on the box. AC output is the power a station can supply non-stop, not a short burst. Weight is the station on its own. A figure measured another way is shown with a note saying how, and isn't compared with the others.
