campspec

Anker SOLIX C300 vs BLUETTI Elite 30 V2

Specs come from each brand's Australian website and manuals. Each one shows where it came from and how it was measured. Prices are from 4 shops, checked 29 Sept 2026.

If you buy through a link on this page, the retailer may pay us a commission. Affiliate disclosure

Anker SOLIX C300

Anker SOLIX C300

288 Wh nameplate
$399 at Caravan RV Camping
BLUETTI Elite 30 V2

BLUETTI Elite 30 V2

288 Wh nameplate
$349 at BLUETTI

What separates these two

  • Solar inputThe Anker states up to 100 W (at 11–28 V); the BLUETTI states up to 200 W (at 12–28 V), twice as much.This means the BLUETTI can take in more solar power at once, so with enough panels in full sun it can charge back up faster.
    Sources

    Anker: manufacturer document (cdn.shopify.com) read 29 Sept 2026 11-28V 8.2A (100W Max)

    BLUETTI: manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 12V-28V, 10A Max.,200W

Price and price per Wh aren't compared here yet. That needs a second shop selling each one for about the same price (within 10%), which shows the price is real. Today: price, Anker $399 and BLUETTI $349; price per Wh, Anker 138.5¢ and BLUETTI 121.2¢.

4 figures are about the same
  • Capacity: Anker 288 Wh; BLUETTI 288 Wh (the same)
  • Weight: Anker 4.1 kg; BLUETTI 4.3 kg (less than 8% apart)
  • 12 V car socket: Anker 10 A; BLUETTI 10 A (the same)
  • UPS switchover: Anker up to 10 ms; BLUETTI 10 ms (the same)

Can't be compared The two brands give this figure in different ways, or only one brand gives it. For example, one counts battery charges until 80% of the capacity is left and the other until 70%. Set side by side, the numbers would mislead, so both are shown and neither is put ahead.

  • AC output, non-stopThe Anker states 300 W (Continuous output The power the station can supply non-stop. This is the figure that decides which appliances it can run, like a 1,000 W microwave.); the BLUETTI states 600 W (Continuous or peak not stated The brand gives one output figure without saying whether it's the non-stop rating or a short burst, so it isn't compared with other stations' continuous figures.). One brand doesn't say if its figure is the non-stop power or a short burst.This means the two numbers were measured in different ways, so setting one against the other would mislead.
    Sources

    Anker: manufacturer page (au.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026 Power devices with 300W (600W surge).

    BLUETTI: manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 600W in Total, 230V/2.61A

  • Cycle lifeThe BLUETTI states at least 3,000 cycles (until 80% of the original capacity is left). The brand doesn't give this figure for the Anker.This means the two can't be compared on this until both brands publish it.
    Sources

    BLUETTI: manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 3,000+ Cycles to 80% Original Capacity

  • Stated warrantyThe Anker states 5 years. The brand doesn't give this figure for the BLUETTI.This means the two can't be compared on this until both brands publish it.
    Sources

    Anker: manufacturer page (www.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026 5 Years

  • AC surgeThe Anker states 600 W (how long it lasts not stated). The brand doesn't give this figure for the BLUETTI.This means the two can't be compared on this until both brands publish it.
    Sources

    Anker: manufacturer page (au.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026 Power devices with 300W (600W surge).

A difference is listed above only when both brands measure a figure the same way and the gap is at least: capacity: 10% or more; price: 10% or more; price per Wh: 10% or more; AC output, non-stop: 15% or more; weight: 8% or more; 12 V car socket: any difference; solar input: 20% or more; wall charging, empty to full: 20% or more; cycle life: 20% or more; stated warranty: any difference; UPS switchover: 5 ms or more; expansion batteries: one has it and the other doesn't; AC surge: 15% or more. Every comparison on this site uses the same gaps.

Fridge runtime for both

How long each would run an example fridge, a Dometic CFX5 45, with no solar and no driving. Its manufacturer says it uses 0.76 Ah an hour at 12 V when it is 32 °C outside and 4 °C inside. The brands don't publish some of the figures this needs. Where someone has tested the station, their result is used; otherwise both use the same ranges, taken from tests of other stations. For the BLUETTI, tests of this exact station give its own draw (stated by BLUETTI and measured by The Technology Man) and Share delivered How much of the capacity on the box actually comes out of a socket, as a percentage. Testers run a steady load until the station switches off and count what came out. The rest is kept back to protect the battery or lost as heat making 12 V or 240 V. (measured by The Technology Man).

Anker SOLIX C300
18 hours
Middle estimate The answer with every figure the brands don't publish at its middle value: a test of that station where there is one, otherwise the typical result of tests on other stations. The range runs from every one of those figures at its least favourable end to every one at its most favourable., could be 11 h to 1.1 days. Fridge plugged into the 12 V car socket A cigarette-lighter style socket that runs 12 V gear, like a camping fridge, directly. Its rating is in amps (A): a 10 A socket supplies up to about 120 W..
BLUETTI Elite 30 V2
13 hours
Middle estimate The answer with every figure the brands don't publish at its middle value: a test of that station where there is one, otherwise the typical result of tests on other stations. The range runs from every one of those figures at its least favourable end to every one at its most favourable., could be 12 h to 19 h. Fridge plugged into the 12 V car socket A cigarette-lighter style socket that runs 12 V gear, like a camping fridge, directly. Its rating is in amps (A): a 10 A socket supplies up to about 120 W..

The middle estimates are 5 hours apart.This means the Anker is likely to run the fridge for longer, but that one unknown figure could close the gap.

The biggest unknown is the Station's own draw Power the station uses itself while an outlet is switched on: its screen, its electronics and the circuit that makes 12 V or 240 V. Few brands publish it. Over 24 hours it can add up to as much as a small fridge uses. with the 12 V car socket A cigarette-lighter style socket that runs 12 V gear, like a camping fridge, directly. Its rating is in amps (A): a 10 A socket supplies up to about 120 W. on. No brand publishes it and no test of this station was found, so 1–12 W is assumed. On its own, it can change the Anker's answer by up to 12 hours, which is more than the gap between the two.

Try another fridge, add solar or driving, or change the assumed ranges:

Loading the runtime tool…

Charging paths

PathAnker SOLIX C300BLUETTI Elite 30 V2
Wall (AC)
Charging input: up to 330 W (charging mode not stated)
Source

manufacturer document (cdn.shopify.com) read 29 Sept 2026 330W Max

Charging input: up to 980 W (charging mode not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 980W Max.

Car chargingnot statednot stated
Solar
Maximum input: up to 100 W (11–28 V)
Source

manufacturer document (cdn.shopify.com) read 29 Sept 2026 11-28V 8.2A (100W Max)

Voltage range: 11–28 V
Source

manufacturer document (cdn.shopify.com) read 29 Sept 2026 11-28V 8.2A (100W Max)

Maximum input: up to 200 W (12–28 V)
Source

manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 12V-28V, 10A Max.,200W

Voltage range: 12–28 V
Source

manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 12V-28V, 10A Max.,200W

Expansion batteries Extra batteries made to plug into this station to add capacity.not statednot stated

“Not stated” means the brand's website and manual don't give that figure (checked 29 Sept 2026).

All the specs side by side

FigureAnker SOLIX C300BLUETTI Elite 30 V2
Capacity and battery
Capacity288 Wh (Nameplate capacity The capacity printed on the box, in watt-hours (Wh): what the battery holds when new. You get less out of it in use, because the station keeps some back to protect the battery and loses some turning it into 240 V or 12 V power., Usable capacity How much of the box capacity you can actually draw out. Most brands don't publish it, so the box figure is the only one that can be compared. not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026 288Wh Capacity (24Ah@12V) | 300W Output

288 Wh (Nameplate capacity The capacity printed on the box, in watt-hours (Wh): what the battery holds when new. You get less out of it in use, because the station keeps some back to protect the battery and loses some turning it into 240 V or 12 V power., Usable capacity How much of the box capacity you can actually draw out. Most brands don't publish it, so the box figure is the only one that can be compared. not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 288Wh (18Ah)

Battery type The type of cells inside the battery. Most power stations now use LiFePO4; NCM, short for nickel cobalt manganese, is the other type that turns up.LiFePO4 Lithium iron phosphate, the battery type most power stations now use. Battery boxes sometimes call it "lithium".
Source

manufacturer page (www.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026 LifePO4

LiFePO4 Lithium iron phosphate, the battery type most power stations now use. Battery boxes sometimes call it "lithium".
Source

manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 LiFePO₄

Cycle life How many full charges before the battery drops to a set share of its original capacity, usually 70% or 80%. 4,000 cycles to 80% is a higher bar than 4,000 cycles to 70%. The table's column counts cycles to 80% only.not statedat least 3,000 cycles (until 80% of the original capacity is left)
Source

manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 3,000+ Cycles to 80% Original Capacity

Ah at 12.8 V Capacity in amp-hours, the way a 12 V lithium battery box states it, so the two can be compared. Worked out from the Wh figure: Wh ÷ 12.8.22.5 Ah derived: 288 Wh nameplate ÷ 12.8 V = 22.5 Ah22.5 Ah derived: 288 Wh nameplate ÷ 12.8 V = 22.5 Ah
Price per Wh The price divided by the capacity on the box, in cents (¢) per watt-hour (Wh). Lower means more capacity for the money.138.5¢ derived: $399 (price today) ÷ 288 Wh nameplate = 138.5¢ per Wh121.2¢ derived: $349 (price today) ÷ 288 Wh nameplate = 121.2¢ per Wh
Output
AC output The household-style power points on the station, for things you'd normally plug into a wall. The figure is the continuous rating in watts (W): the most the station can supply non-stop.300 W (Continuous output The power the station can supply non-stop. This is the figure that decides which appliances it can run, like a 1,000 W microwave., AC, taken as non-stop, because the brand lists a separate Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds. figure)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026 Power devices with 300W (600W surge).

not stated
Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds.600 W (surge, AC, how long it lasts not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026 Power devices with 300W (600W surge).

not stated
12 V car socket A cigarette-lighter style socket that runs 12 V gear, like a camping fridge, directly. Its rating is in amps (A): a 10 A socket supplies up to about 120 W.10 A (12 V)
Source

manufacturer document (cdn.shopify.com) read 29 Sept 2026 12V 10A

10 A (12 V)
Source

manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 1 x 12V/10A (Car Outlet)

UPS switchover UPS stands for uninterruptible power supply: with the station plugged in, it takes over when the mains power cuts out, so a device stays on. Switchover is how quickly, in milliseconds (ms); smaller is quicker. The brands don't say what load they tested with.up to 10 ms (how it was tested not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (www.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026 <10ms

10 ms (how it was tested not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 It features a UPS with a switchover time of 10ms.

Continuous or peak not stated The brand gives one output figure without saying whether it's the non-stop rating or a short burst, so it isn't compared with other stations' continuous figures.not stated600 W (AC, continuous or peak not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 600W in Total, 230V/2.61A

Charging
AC charging Charging from a household power point. A fast-mode figure uses the brand's quickest charging setting, so it isn't compared with standard charging.up to 330 W (charging mode not stated)
Source

manufacturer document (cdn.shopify.com) read 29 Sept 2026 330W Max

up to 980 W (charging mode not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 980W Max.

Solar input The most solar power the station can take in. Panels also have to fall inside the stated voltage range, or the station won't charge from them.up to 100 W (11–28 V)
Source

manufacturer document (cdn.shopify.com) read 29 Sept 2026 11-28V 8.2A (100W Max)

up to 200 W (12–28 V)
Source

manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 12V-28V, 10A Max.,200W

Solar input The most solar power the station can take in. Panels also have to fall inside the stated voltage range, or the station won't charge from them.11–28 V
Source

manufacturer document (cdn.shopify.com) read 29 Sept 2026 11-28V 8.2A (100W Max)

12–28 V
Source

manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 12V-28V, 10A Max.,200W

Size and weight
Weight4.1 kg (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag.)
Source

manufacturer document (cdn.shopify.com) read 29 Sept 2026 4.13 kg / 9.1 lb

4.3 kg (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag.)
Source

manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 4.3kg/ 9.48lbs

Size (as stated)164 × 161 × 240 mm (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag.)
Source

manufacturer document (cdn.shopify.com) read 29 Sept 2026 16.4*16.1*24.0 cm / 6.5*6.3*9.5 in

250 × 178 × 168 mm (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag., length × width × depth, as the brand lists them)
Source

manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 250 x 178 x 167.5 mm (9.8 × 7 × 6.6 in)

Wh per kg Capacity for each kilogram carried. Higher means lighter for the capacity.70 Wh/kg derived: 288 Wh nameplate ÷ 4.1 kg (unit only) = 70 Wh per kg67 Wh/kg derived: 288 Wh nameplate ÷ 4.3 kg (unit only) = 67 Wh per kg
Warranty
Stated warranty The warranty the brand's own Australian store states. Some brands add years if the product is registered.5 years (the brand's Australian store)
Source

manufacturer page (www.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026 5 Years

not stated

Capacity is the nameplate figure in watt-hours (Wh), the one on the box. AC output is the power a station can supply non-stop, not a short burst. Weight is the station on its own. A figure measured another way is shown with a note saying how, and isn't compared with the others.

Where this pair sits

All 11 power stations from 205 Wh to 572 Wh with a price today (checked 29 Sept 2026). Each dot is one power station: further right means more capacity, higher up means a higher price per Wh. The dashed line is the middle price per Wh, 138.5¢: half cost more, half cost less. Along the bottom, each doubling of capacity takes the same width. Point at a dot, or tap it, to see its name; click it, or tap it again, to open its page.
50¢100¢150¢200¢250¢300¢150 Wh200 Wh300 Wh400 WhPrice per WhCapacitymiddle 138.5¢50¢100¢150¢200¢250¢300¢150 Wh200 Wh300 Wh400 WhPrice per WhCapacitymiddle 138.5¢

these twoother power stationsmiddle price per Wh

The same as a table
Power stationCapacityPrice todayPrice per Wh
BLUETTI AC2A205 Wh$299146.0¢
EcoFlow RIVER 3245 Wh$299122.0¢
EcoFlow RIVER 3 Plus286 Wh$485169.6¢
Anker SOLIX C300288 Wh$399138.5¢
Anker SOLIX C300 DC288 Wh$26993.4¢
BLUETTI Elite 30 V2288 Wh$349121.2¢
EcoFlow TRAIL Plus 300 DC288 Wh$459159.4¢
Jackery Explorer 300 Plus288 Wh$699242.7¢
Jackery Explorer 300D288 Wh$349121.2¢
EcoFlow RIVER 2 Max512 Wh$599117.0¢
EcoFlow RIVER 3 Max572 Wh$799139.7¢

Price record

Anker SOLIX C300

Recorded 22 Sept 2026 to 29 Sept 2026, 3 retailers. Lowest in stock: $399 (Caravan RV Camping, 29 Sept); highest: $499 (Anker SOLIX, 22 Sept).

$399$499Anker SOLIX, 22 Sept 2026: $499, in stockCaravan RV Camping, 28 Sept 2026: $399Caravan RV Camping, 29 Sept 2026: $399, in stockMy Generator, 27 Sept 2026: $399My Generator, 29 Sept 2026: $399, in stock22 Sept 202629 Sept 2026
Every recorded change as a table
DateRetailerPriceStock
22 Sept 2026Anker SOLIX$499in stock
27 Sept 2026My Generator$399
28 Sept 2026Caravan RV Camping$399
29 Sept 2026Caravan RV Camping$399in stock
29 Sept 2026My Generator$399in stock

Solid shape: in stock at that price. Hollow shape: listed at that price. Dashed line: out of stock. Every price move across power stations: price log.

The BLUETTI Elite 30 V2's price has been recorded for less than two days, so there is no history to show yet.

Every price

What each shop charges for the station on its own, cheapest first. Kits (the station sold with extras, like a solar panel) are on each product's page and don't count here.

Anker SOLIX C300

Caravan RV CampingIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026$399Check price
My GeneratorIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026$399Check price
Anker SOLIXIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026$499Check price

1 kit with the SOLIX C300, on its page.

BLUETTI Elite 30 V2

BLUETTI GreyIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026$349Check price
BLUETTI Meadow GreenIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026$504Check price
BLUETTI Light Sand GreyIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026$504Check price

3 kits with the Elite 30 V2, on its page.

What neither brand tells you

These figures would help answer the questions above, but neither brand gives them (checked 29 Sept 2026):

  • Usable capacity How much of the box capacity you can actually draw out. Most brands don't publish it, so the box figure is the only one that can be compared.: how much of the Nameplate capacity The capacity printed on the box, in watt-hours (Wh): what the battery holds when new. You get less out of it in use, because the station keeps some back to protect the battery and loses some turning it into 240 V or 12 V power. you can actually use. The fridge runtime above uses test results for how much comes out of the socket instead.
  • The Station's own draw Power the station uses itself while an outlet is switched on: its screen, its electronics and the circuit that makes 12 V or 240 V. Few brands publish it. Over 24 hours it can add up to as much as a small fridge uses. with the 12 V car socket A cigarette-lighter style socket that runs 12 V gear, like a camping fridge, directly. Its rating is in amps (A): a 10 A socket supplies up to about 120 W. on: the fridge runtime above uses a test of the station if one was found, otherwise a range of 1–12 W.
  • How much of the capacity comes out of the 12 V car socket A cigarette-lighter style socket that runs 12 V gear, like a camping fridge, directly. Its rating is in amps (A): a 10 A socket supplies up to about 120 W.: the fridge runtime above uses a test of the station if one was found, otherwise a range of 75–92%.
  • How long the Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds. lasts: without it, two Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds. figures can't be compared.
  • Wall charging, empty to full.
  • Expansion batteries Extra batteries made to plug into this station to add capacity..

Each product's own page: Anker SOLIX C300 · BLUETTI Elite 30 V2.