campspec

Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 vs EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max (2048)

Specs come from each brand's Australian website and manuals. Each one shows where it came from and how it was measured. Prices are from 4 shops, checked 29 Sept 2026.

If you buy through a link on this page, the retailer may pay us a commission. Affiliate disclosure

Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2

Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2

2,048 Wh nameplate
$1,799 at Caravan RV Camping
EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max (2048)

EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max (2048)

2,048 Wh nameplate
$2,341 at Caravan RV Camping

What separates these two

  • WeightThe Anker states 18.9 kg (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag.); the EcoFlow states 23 kg (unit only), 22% heavier.This means the Anker is lighter to carry.
    Sources

    Anker: manufacturer page (www.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026 18.9 kg (41.7 lb)

    EcoFlow: manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 23 kg

  • Cycle lifeThe EcoFlow states 3,000 cycles (until 80% of the original capacity is left); the Anker states 4,000 cycles (until 80% of the original capacity is left), 33% more.This means the Anker is rated for more full charges before its battery wears down to that level.
    Sources

    Anker: manufacturer page (www.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026 4,000 Cycles to 80% Capacity

    EcoFlow: manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 3000 cycles to 80+% capacity

Price and price per Wh aren't compared here yet. That needs a second shop selling each one for about the same price (within 10%), which shows the price is real. Today: price, Anker $1,799 and EcoFlow $2,341; price per Wh, Anker 87.8¢ and EcoFlow 114.3¢.

3 figures are about the same
  • Capacity: Anker 2,048 Wh; EcoFlow 2,048 Wh (the same)
  • AC output, non-stop: Anker 2,400 W; EcoFlow 2,400 W (the same)
  • Expansion batteries: Anker Yes, up to 4,000 Wh in total; EcoFlow Yes (the same)

Can't be compared The two brands give this figure in different ways, or only one brand gives it. For example, one counts battery charges until 80% of the capacity is left and the other until 70%. Set side by side, the numbers would mislead, so both are shown and neither is put ahead.

  • 12 V car socketThe Anker states 10 A. The brand doesn't give this figure for the EcoFlow.This means the two can't be compared on this until both brands publish it.
    Sources

    Anker: manufacturer page (www.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026 12V ~ 10A

  • Stated warrantyThe EcoFlow states 2 years (plus 3 more years on conditions the brand sets). The brand doesn't give this figure for the Anker.This means the two can't be compared on this until both brands publish it.
    Sources

    EcoFlow: manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 5-year warranty: 24+36 (Registration for warranty extension)

  • UPS switchoverThe Anker states 10 ms (how it was tested not stated). The brand doesn't give this figure for the EcoFlow.This means the two can't be compared on this until both brands publish it.
    Sources

    Anker: manufacturer page (www.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026 10 ms

  • AC surgeThe Anker states 4,000 W (how long it lasts not stated); the EcoFlow states 4,800 W (how long it lasts not stated). Neither brand says how long its Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds. lasts, so they aren't compared.This means the two numbers were measured in different ways, so setting one against the other would mislead.
    Sources

    Anker: manufacturer page (www.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026 4,000W

    EcoFlow: manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 4 outlets, 2400W total (Surge 4800W)

A difference is listed above only when both brands measure a figure the same way and the gap is at least: capacity: 10% or more; price: 10% or more; price per Wh: 10% or more; AC output, non-stop: 15% or more; weight: 8% or more; 12 V car socket: any difference; solar input: 20% or more; wall charging, empty to full: 20% or more; cycle life: 20% or more; stated warranty: any difference; UPS switchover: 5 ms or more; expansion batteries: one has it and the other doesn't; AC surge: 15% or more. Every comparison on this site uses the same gaps.

Fridge runtime for both

How long each would run an example fridge, a Dometic CFX5 45, with no solar and no driving. Its manufacturer says it uses 0.76 Ah an hour at 12 V when it is 32 °C outside and 4 °C inside. The brands don't publish some of the figures this needs. Where someone has tested the station, their result is used; otherwise both use the same ranges, taken from tests of other stations. For the EcoFlow, tests of this exact station give its own draw (measured by The Technology Man) and Share delivered How much of the capacity on the box actually comes out of a socket, as a percentage. Testers run a steady load until the station switches off and count what came out. The rest is kept back to protect the battery or lost as heat making 12 V or 240 V. (measured by The Technology Man).

Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2
5.5 days
Middle estimate The answer with every figure the brands don't publish at its middle value: a test of that station where there is one, otherwise the typical result of tests on other stations. The range runs from every one of those figures at its least favourable end to every one at its most favourable., could be 3.3 to 7.8 days. Fridge plugged into the 12 V car socket A cigarette-lighter style socket that runs 12 V gear, like a camping fridge, directly. Its rating is in amps (A): a 10 A socket supplies up to about 120 W..
EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max (2048)
2.2 days
Middle estimate The answer with every figure the brands don't publish at its middle value: a test of that station where there is one, otherwise the typical result of tests on other stations. The range runs from every one of those figures at its least favourable end to every one at its most favourable., could be 2.0 to 2.4 days. Fridge plugged into the 240 V outlet.

The middle estimates are 3.2 days apart.This means the Anker is likely to run the fridge for longer, but that one unknown figure could close the gap.

The biggest unknown is the Station's own draw Power the station uses itself while an outlet is switched on: its screen, its electronics and the circuit that makes 12 V or 240 V. Few brands publish it. Over 24 hours it can add up to as much as a small fridge uses. with the 12 V car socket A cigarette-lighter style socket that runs 12 V gear, like a camping fridge, directly. Its rating is in amps (A): a 10 A socket supplies up to about 120 W. on. No brand publishes it and no test of this station was found, so 1–12 W is assumed. On its own, it can change the Anker's answer by up to 3.5 days, which is more than the gap between the two. The brand doesn't list a 12 V car socket A cigarette-lighter style socket that runs 12 V gear, like a camping fridge, directly. Its rating is in amps (A): a 10 A socket supplies up to about 120 W. for the EcoFlow, so its fridge runs from the 240 V outlet through the fridge's Mains adapter The plug-in power supply that turns 240 V from an outlet into the 12 V a fridge runs on. It loses some energy as heat, and so does the station making the 240 V..

Try another fridge, add solar or driving, or change the assumed ranges:

Loading the runtime tool…

Charging paths

PathAnker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max (2048)
Wall (AC)
Charging input: up to 2,300 W (charging mode not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (www.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026 230V ~ 10A Max, 50 Hz / 60 Hz, 2,300W Max, L + N + PE

Fast-mode input: 2,300 W (X-stream Fast Charge mode)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 X-stream Fast Charge 2300W, 10A

Car chargingnot statednot stated
Solarnot stated
Voltage range: 1–60 V
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 1-60V 15A, single port 500W; dual port 1,000W

Expansion batteries Extra batteries made to plug into this station to add capacity.
Takes them: Yes
Source

manufacturer page (au.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026 Up to 4kWh Expandable Capacity : Add an expansion battery to reach 4kWh and run a dual-door fridge for up to 64 hours.

Total with them: up to 4,000 Wh (with extra batteries added; which ones not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026 Up to 4kWh Expandable Capacity : Add an expansion battery to reach 4kWh and run a dual-door fridge for up to 64 hours.

Takes them: Yes
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 Expandable capacity: 2-6kWh expandable capacity (167Ah@12V) to fit your energy storage needs.

“Not stated” means the brand's website and manual don't give that figure (checked 29 Sept 2026).

All the specs side by side

FigureAnker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max (2048)
Capacity and battery
Capacity2,048 Wh (Nameplate capacity The capacity printed on the box, in watt-hours (Wh): what the battery holds when new. You get less out of it in use, because the station keeps some back to protect the battery and loses some turning it into 240 V or 12 V power., Usable capacity How much of the box capacity you can actually draw out. Most brands don't publish it, so the box figure is the only one that can be compared. not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (www.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026 40,000mAh / 2,048Wh

2,048 Wh (Nameplate capacity The capacity printed on the box, in watt-hours (Wh): what the battery holds when new. You get less out of it in use, because the station keeps some back to protect the battery and loses some turning it into 240 V or 12 V power., Usable capacity How much of the box capacity you can actually draw out. Most brands don't publish it, so the box figure is the only one that can be compared. not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 2048Wh (167Ah@12V)

Battery type The type of cells inside the battery. Most power stations now use LiFePO4; NCM, short for nickel cobalt manganese, is the other type that turns up.LiFePO4 Lithium iron phosphate, the battery type most power stations now use. Battery boxes sometimes call it "lithium".
Source

manufacturer page (www.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026 LFP

LiFePO4 Lithium iron phosphate, the battery type most power stations now use. Battery boxes sometimes call it "lithium".
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 LFP (LiFePO4 battery)

Cycle life How many full charges before the battery drops to a set share of its original capacity, usually 70% or 80%. 4,000 cycles to 80% is a higher bar than 4,000 cycles to 70%. The table's column counts cycles to 80% only.4,000 cycles (until 80% of the original capacity is left)
Source

manufacturer page (www.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026 4,000 Cycles to 80% Capacity

3,000 cycles (until 80% of the original capacity is left)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 3000 cycles to 80+% capacity

Expansion batteries Extra batteries made to plug into this station to add capacity.Yes
Source

manufacturer page (au.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026 Up to 4kWh Expandable Capacity : Add an expansion battery to reach 4kWh and run a dual-door fridge for up to 64 hours.

Yes
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 Expandable capacity: 2-6kWh expandable capacity (167Ah@12V) to fit your energy storage needs.

Expansion batteries Extra batteries made to plug into this station to add capacity.up to 4,000 Wh (with extra batteries added; which ones not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026 Up to 4kWh Expandable Capacity : Add an expansion battery to reach 4kWh and run a dual-door fridge for up to 64 hours.

not stated
Ah at 12.8 V Capacity in amp-hours, the way a 12 V lithium battery box states it, so the two can be compared. Worked out from the Wh figure: Wh ÷ 12.8.160 Ah derived: 2,048 Wh nameplate ÷ 12.8 V = 160 Ah160 Ah derived: 2,048 Wh nameplate ÷ 12.8 V = 160 Ah
Price per Wh The price divided by the capacity on the box, in cents (¢) per watt-hour (Wh). Lower means more capacity for the money.87.8¢ derived: $1,799 (price today) ÷ 2,048 Wh nameplate = 87.8¢ per Wh114.3¢ derived: $2,341 (price today) ÷ 2,048 Wh nameplate = 114.3¢ per Wh
Output
AC output The household-style power points on the station, for things you'd normally plug into a wall. The figure is the continuous rating in watts (W): the most the station can supply non-stop.2,400 W (Continuous output The power the station can supply non-stop. This is the figure that decides which appliances it can run, like a 1,000 W microwave., AC, taken as non-stop, because the brand lists a separate Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds. figure; 230 V)
Source

manufacturer page (www.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026 230V ~ 10.5A, 50Hz / 60Hz, 24,000VA / 2,400W Max, L + N + PE

2,400 W (Continuous output The power the station can supply non-stop. This is the figure that decides which appliances it can run, like a 1,000 W microwave., AC, taken as non-stop, because the brand lists a separate Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds. figure; all outlets together)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 4 outlets, 2400W total (Surge 4800W)

Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds.4,000 W (surge, AC, how long it lasts not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (www.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026 4,000W

4,800 W (surge, AC, how long it lasts not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 4 outlets, 2400W total (Surge 4800W)

12 V car socket A cigarette-lighter style socket that runs 12 V gear, like a camping fridge, directly. Its rating is in amps (A): a 10 A socket supplies up to about 120 W.10 A (12 V)
Source

manufacturer page (www.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026 12V ~ 10A

not stated
USB-A and USB-C ports USB-A is the older, flat rectangular socket on phone chargers; USB-C is the small oval one on newer phones and laptops. Some USB-C ports put out enough power to charge a laptop.3
Source

manufacturer page (www.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026 USB-C1 Output: 5V ⎓ 3A / 9V ⎓ 3A / 12V ⎓ 3A / 15V ⎓ 3A / 20V ⎓ 5A / 28V ⎓ 5A

2
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 2 ports, 5/9/12/15/20V, 5A, 100W Max per port

UPS switchover UPS stands for uninterruptible power supply: with the station plugged in, it takes over when the mains power cuts out, so a device stays on. Switchover is how quickly, in milliseconds (ms); smaller is quicker. The brands don't say what load they tested with.10 ms (how it was tested not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (www.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026 10 ms

not stated
AC output The household-style power points on the station, for things you'd normally plug into a wall. The figure is the continuous rating in watts (W): the most the station can supply non-stop.not stated4
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 4 outlets, 2400W total (Surge 4800W)

USB-A and USB-C ports USB-A is the older, flat rectangular socket on phone chargers; USB-C is the small oval one on newer phones and laptops. Some USB-C ports put out enough power to charge a laptop.not stated2
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 2 ports, 5V, 2.4A, 12W Max per port

DC5521 port A small round 12 V plug used by some routers, lights and fans.not stated2
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 2 ports, 12.6V, 3A, 38W Max per port

Charging
AC charging Charging from a household power point. A fast-mode figure uses the brand's quickest charging setting, so it isn't compared with standard charging.up to 2,300 W (charging mode not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (www.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026 230V ~ 10A Max, 50 Hz / 60 Hz, 2,300W Max, L + N + PE

not stated
AC charging Charging from a household power point. A fast-mode figure uses the brand's quickest charging setting, so it isn't compared with standard charging.not stated2,300 W (X-stream Fast Charge mode)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 X-stream Fast Charge 2300W, 10A

Solar input The most solar power the station can take in. Panels also have to fall inside the stated voltage range, or the station won't charge from them.not stated1–60 V
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 1-60V 15A, single port 500W; dual port 1,000W

Size and weight
Weight18.9 kg (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag.)
Source

manufacturer page (www.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026 18.9 kg (41.7 lb)

23 kg (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag.)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 23 kg

Size (as stated)459 × 250 × 257 mm (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag.)
Source

manufacturer page (www.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026 459 × 250 × 257 mm (18.1 × 9.8 × 10.1 in)

497 × 242 × 305 mm (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag.)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 497 × 242 × 305 mm

Wh per kg Capacity for each kilogram carried. Higher means lighter for the capacity.108 Wh/kg derived: 2,048 Wh nameplate ÷ 18.9 kg (unit only) = 108 Wh per kg89 Wh/kg derived: 2,048 Wh nameplate ÷ 23 kg (unit only) = 89 Wh per kg
Warranty
Stated warranty The warranty the brand's own Australian store states. Some brands add years if the product is registered.not stated2 years (the brand's Australian store; +3 years (stated in months: 24+36) extension; as stated: "5-year warranty: 24+36 (Registration for warranty extension)")
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 5-year warranty: 24+36 (Registration for warranty extension)

Capacity is the nameplate figure in watt-hours (Wh), the one on the box. AC output is the power a station can supply non-stop, not a short burst. Weight is the station on its own. A figure measured another way is shown with a note saying how, and isn't compared with the others.

Where this pair sits

All 21 power stations from 1,024 Wh to 4,096 Wh with a price today (checked 29 Sept 2026). Each dot is one power station: further right means more capacity, higher up means a higher price per Wh. The dashed line is the middle price per Wh, 100.8¢: half cost more, half cost less. Along the bottom, each doubling of capacity takes the same width. Point at a dot, or tap it, to see its name; click it, or tap it again, to open its page.
50¢75¢100¢125¢150¢175¢1,250 Wh2,000 Wh3,000 Wh4,000 WhPrice per WhCapacitymiddle 100.8¢50¢75¢100¢125¢150¢175¢1,250 Wh2,000 Wh3,000 Wh4,000 WhPrice per WhCapacitymiddle 100.8¢

these twoother power stationsmiddle price per Wh

The same as a table
Power stationCapacityPrice todayPrice per Wh
Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 21,024 Wh$99997.6¢
BLUETTI Elite 100 V21,024 Wh$94992.7¢
EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic1,024 Wh$1,199117.1¢
EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus1,024 Wh$1,599156.2¢
Jackery Explorer 1000 v21,070 Wh$69965.3¢
Jackery Explorer 1000 Plus1,264 Wh$1,659131.3¢
EcoFlow DELTA 3 (1500)1,536 Wh$1,783116.1¢
Jackery Explorer 1500 Ultra1,536 Wh$1,549100.8¢
Jackery Explorer 2000 Plus2,043 Wh$2,699132.1¢
Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 22,048 Wh$1,79987.8¢
EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max (2048)2,048 Wh$2,341114.3¢
EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Plus2,048 Wh$2,999146.4¢
BLUETTI Elite 200 V22,074 Wh$1,89991.6¢
BLUETTI Apex 3002,765 Wh$2,799101.2¢
BLUETTI Elite 3003,014 Wh$2,69989.5¢
Anker SOLIX F30003,072 Wh$2,79991.1¢
EcoFlow DELTA 3 Ultra Plus3,072 Wh$3,899126.9¢
EcoFlow DELTA Pro3,600 Wh$2,84979.1¢
Anker SOLIX F38003,840 Wh$3,79998.9¢
BLUETTI Elite 4003,840 Wh$3,09980.7¢
EcoFlow DELTA Pro 34,096 Wh$5,099124.5¢

Price record

Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2

Recorded 22 Sept 2026 to 29 Sept 2026, 3 retailers. Lowest in stock: $1,799 (Caravan RV Camping, 29 Sept); highest: $2,199 (Anker SOLIX, 22 Sept).

$1,799$2,199Anker SOLIX, 22 Sept 2026: $2,199, in stockCaravan RV Camping, 28 Sept 2026: $1,799Caravan RV Camping, 29 Sept 2026: $1,799, in stockMy Generator, 27 Sept 2026: $1,799My Generator, 29 Sept 2026: $1,799, in stock22 Sept 202629 Sept 2026
Every recorded change as a table
DateRetailerPriceStock
22 Sept 2026Anker SOLIX$2,199in stock
27 Sept 2026My Generator$1,799
28 Sept 2026Caravan RV Camping$1,799
29 Sept 2026Caravan RV Camping$1,799in stock
29 Sept 2026My Generator$1,799in stock

Solid shape: in stock at that price. Hollow shape: listed at that price. Dashed line: out of stock. Every price move across power stations: price log.

EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max (2048)

Recorded 27 Sept 2026 to 29 Sept 2026, 3 retailers. Lowest in stock: $2,341 (Caravan RV Camping, 29 Sept); highest: $2,599 (EcoFlow, 29 Sept).

$2,341$2,599Caravan RV Camping, 28 Sept 2026: $2,341Caravan RV Camping, 29 Sept 2026: $2,341, in stockEcoFlow, 27 Sept 2026: $2,599EcoFlow, 29 Sept 2026: $2,599, in stockMy Generator, 27 Sept 2026: $2,341My Generator, 29 Sept 2026: $2,341, in stock27 Sept 202629 Sept 2026
Every recorded change as a table
DateRetailerPriceStock
27 Sept 2026EcoFlow$2,599
27 Sept 2026My Generator$2,341
28 Sept 2026Caravan RV Camping$2,341
29 Sept 2026Caravan RV Camping$2,341in stock
29 Sept 2026EcoFlow$2,599in stock
29 Sept 2026My Generator$2,341in stock

Solid shape: in stock at that price. Hollow shape: listed at that price. Dashed line: out of stock. Every price move across power stations: price log.

Every price

What each shop charges for the station on its own, cheapest first. Kits (the station sold with extras, like a solar panel) are on each product's page and don't count here.

Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2

Caravan RV CampingIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026$1,799Check price
My GeneratorIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026$1,799Check price
Anker SOLIXIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026$2,199Check price

15 kits with the SOLIX C2000 Gen 2, on its page.

EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max (2048)

Caravan RV CampingIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026$2,341Check price
My GeneratorIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026$2,341Check price
EcoFlowIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026$2,599Check price

1 kit with the DELTA 2 Max (2048), on its page.

What neither brand tells you

These figures would help answer the questions above, but neither brand gives them (checked 29 Sept 2026):

  • Usable capacity How much of the box capacity you can actually draw out. Most brands don't publish it, so the box figure is the only one that can be compared.: how much of the Nameplate capacity The capacity printed on the box, in watt-hours (Wh): what the battery holds when new. You get less out of it in use, because the station keeps some back to protect the battery and loses some turning it into 240 V or 12 V power. you can actually use. The fridge runtime above uses test results for how much comes out of the socket instead.
  • The Station's own draw Power the station uses itself while an outlet is switched on: its screen, its electronics and the circuit that makes 12 V or 240 V. Few brands publish it. Over 24 hours it can add up to as much as a small fridge uses. with the 12 V car socket A cigarette-lighter style socket that runs 12 V gear, like a camping fridge, directly. Its rating is in amps (A): a 10 A socket supplies up to about 120 W. on: the fridge runtime above uses a test of the station if one was found, otherwise a range of 1–12 W.
  • How much of the capacity comes out of the 12 V car socket A cigarette-lighter style socket that runs 12 V gear, like a camping fridge, directly. Its rating is in amps (A): a 10 A socket supplies up to about 120 W.: the fridge runtime above uses a test of the station if one was found, otherwise a range of 75–92%.
  • How long the Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds. lasts: without it, two Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds. figures can't be compared.
  • Solar input The most solar power the station can take in. Panels also have to fall inside the stated voltage range, or the station won't charge from them..
  • Wall charging, empty to full.

Each product's own page: Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 · EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max (2048).