campspec

EcoFlow DELTA 3 Ultra Plus vs EcoFlow DELTA Pro

Specs come from each brand's Australian website and manuals. Each one shows where it came from and how it was measured. Prices are from 3 shops, checked 29 Sept 2026.

If you buy through a link on this page, the retailer may pay us a commission. Affiliate disclosure

EcoFlow DELTA 3 Ultra Plus

EcoFlow DELTA 3 Ultra Plus

3,072 Wh nameplate
$3,899 at Caravan RV Camping
EcoFlow DELTA Pro

EcoFlow DELTA Pro

3,600 Wh nameplate
$2,849 at EcoFlow

What separates these two

  • CapacityThe DELTA 3 Ultra Plus states 3,072 Wh (Nameplate capacity The capacity printed on the box, in watt-hours (Wh): what the battery holds when new. You get less out of it in use, because the station keeps some back to protect the battery and loses some turning it into 240 V or 12 V power.); the DELTA Pro states 3,600 Wh (nameplate), 17% more.This means the DELTA Pro holds more energy, so it can run the same things for longer before it needs charging.
    Sources

    DELTA 3 Ultra Plus: manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 3072Wh (256Ah @12V)

    DELTA Pro: manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 3600Wh (300Ah@12V)

  • WeightThe DELTA 3 Ultra Plus states about 33.7 kg (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag.); the DELTA Pro states about 45 kg (unit only), 34% heavier.This means the DELTA 3 Ultra Plus is lighter to carry.
    Sources

    DELTA 3 Ultra Plus: manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 Approx. 33.7kg

    DELTA Pro: manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 Approx. 45kg

Price and price per Wh aren't compared here yet. That needs a second shop selling each one for about the same price (within 10%), which shows the price is real. Today: price, DELTA 3 Ultra Plus $3,899 and DELTA Pro $2,849; price per Wh, DELTA 3 Ultra Plus 126.9¢ and DELTA Pro 79.1¢.

3 figures are about the same
  • AC output, non-stop: DELTA 3 Ultra Plus 3,600 W; DELTA Pro 3,600 W (the same)
  • Solar input: DELTA 3 Ultra Plus up to 1,600 W; DELTA Pro up to 1,600 W (the same)
  • Expansion batteries: DELTA 3 Ultra Plus Yes, up to 11,000 Wh in total; DELTA Pro Yes (the same)

Can't be compared The two brands give this figure in different ways, or only one brand gives it. For example, one counts battery charges until 80% of the capacity is left and the other until 70%. Set side by side, the numbers would mislead, so both are shown and neither is put ahead.

  • Wall charging, empty to fullThe DELTA Pro states 162 min (no AC charging Charging from a household power point. A fast-mode figure uses the brand's quickest charging setting, so it isn't compared with standard charging. mentioned, full or part charge not stated). The brand doesn't give this figure for the DELTA 3 Ultra Plus.This means the two can't be compared on this until both brands publish it.
    Sources

    DELTA Pro: manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 Incredible 6500W MultiCharge, 2.7 hours AC charging

  • Cycle lifeThe DELTA Pro states 3,500 cycles (until 80% of the original capacity is left). The brand doesn't give this figure for the DELTA 3 Ultra Plus.This means the two can't be compared on this until both brands publish it.
    Sources

    DELTA Pro: manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 6,500 cycles to 50% capacity, 3,500 cycles to 80% capacity

  • Stated warrantyThe DELTA 3 Ultra Plus states 3 years (plus 2 more years on conditions the brand sets). The brand doesn't give this figure for the DELTA Pro.This means the two can't be compared on this until both brands publish it.
    Sources

    DELTA 3 Ultra Plus: manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 5-Year Warranty *Includes 3-year standard warranty and 2-year extended warranty available upon EcoFlow App registration.

  • UPS switchoverThe DELTA 3 Ultra Plus states up to 10 ms (how it was tested not stated). The brand doesn't give this figure for the DELTA Pro.This means the two can't be compared on this until both brands publish it.
    Sources

    DELTA 3 Ultra Plus: manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 <10ms

  • AC surgeThe DELTA 3 Ultra Plus states 7,200 W (how long it lasts not stated); the DELTA Pro states 7,200 W (how long it lasts not stated). Neither brand says how long its Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds. lasts, so they aren't compared.This means the two numbers were measured in different ways, so setting one against the other would mislead.
    Sources

    DELTA 3 Ultra Plus: manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 7200W

    DELTA Pro: manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 4 outlets, 230V/10A, 3600W total (Surge 7200W)

A difference is listed above only when both brands measure a figure the same way and the gap is at least: capacity: 10% or more; price: 10% or more; price per Wh: 10% or more; AC output, non-stop: 15% or more; weight: 8% or more; 12 V car socket: any difference; solar input: 20% or more; wall charging, empty to full: 20% or more; cycle life: 20% or more; stated warranty: any difference; UPS switchover: 5 ms or more; expansion batteries: one has it and the other doesn't; AC surge: 15% or more. Every comparison on this site uses the same gaps.

Fridge runtime for both

How long each would run an example fridge, a Dometic CFX5 45, with no solar and no driving. Its manufacturer says it uses 0.76 Ah an hour at 12 V when it is 32 °C outside and 4 °C inside. The brands don't publish some of the figures this needs. Where someone has tested the station, their result is used; otherwise both use the same ranges, taken from tests of other stations. For the DELTA Pro, tests of this exact station give its Share delivered How much of the capacity on the box actually comes out of a socket, as a percentage. Testers run a steady load until the station switches off and count what came out. The rest is kept back to protect the battery or lost as heat making 12 V or 240 V. (measured by OutdoorGearLab).

EcoFlow DELTA 3 Ultra Plus
4.1 days
Middle estimate The answer with every figure the brands don't publish at its middle value: a test of that station where there is one, otherwise the typical result of tests on other stations. The range runs from every one of those figures at its least favourable end to every one at its most favourable., could be 2.6 to 6.1 days. Fridge plugged into the 240 V outlet.
EcoFlow DELTA Pro
4.5 days
Middle estimate The answer with every figure the brands don't publish at its middle value: a test of that station where there is one, otherwise the typical result of tests on other stations. The range runs from every one of those figures at its least favourable end to every one at its most favourable., could be 3.2 to 6.4 days. Fridge plugged into the 240 V outlet.

The middle estimates are 10 hours apart.This means the DELTA Pro is likely to run the fridge for longer, but that one unknown figure could close the gap.

The biggest unknown is the Station's own draw Power the station uses itself while an outlet is switched on: its screen, its electronics and the circuit that makes 12 V or 240 V. Few brands publish it. Over 24 hours it can add up to as much as a small fridge uses. with the 240 V outlet on. No brand publishes it and no test of this station was found, so 10–26 W is assumed. On its own, it can change the DELTA Pro's answer by up to 2.6 days, which is more than the gap between the two. The brand doesn't list a 12 V car socket A cigarette-lighter style socket that runs 12 V gear, like a camping fridge, directly. Its rating is in amps (A): a 10 A socket supplies up to about 120 W. for the DELTA 3 Ultra Plus and DELTA Pro, so their fridge runs from the 240 V outlet through the fridge's Mains adapter The plug-in power supply that turns 240 V from an outlet into the 12 V a fridge runs on. It loses some energy as heat, and so does the station making the 240 V..

Try another fridge, add solar or driving, or change the assumed ranges:

Loading the runtime tool…

Charging paths

PathEcoFlow DELTA 3 Ultra PlusEcoFlow DELTA Pro
Wall (AC)not stated
Charging input: up to 2,300 W (charging mode not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 2300W Max, 230V~10A

Charging time: 162 min (charging mode not stated; full or part charge not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 Incredible 6500W MultiCharge, 2.7 hours AC charging

Car chargingnot statednot stated
Solar
Maximum input: up to 1,600 W (condition not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 1600W Max

Maximum input: up to 1,600 W (11–150 V)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 1600W Max, 11-150V, 15A

Voltage range: 11–150 V
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 1600W Max, 11-150V, 15A

Expansion batteries Extra batteries made to plug into this station to add capacity.
Takes them: Yes
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 Up to 11kWh with 2*DELTA Pro 3 EB

Total with them: up to 11,000 Wh (with extra batteries added; which ones not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 Up to 11kWh with 2*DELTA Pro 3 EB

Takes them: Yes
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 3.6-25kWh expandable capacity (300Ah@12V)

“Not stated” means the brand's website and manual don't give that figure (checked 29 Sept 2026).

All the specs side by side

FigureEcoFlow DELTA 3 Ultra PlusEcoFlow DELTA Pro
Capacity and battery
Capacity3,072 Wh (Nameplate capacity The capacity printed on the box, in watt-hours (Wh): what the battery holds when new. You get less out of it in use, because the station keeps some back to protect the battery and loses some turning it into 240 V or 12 V power., Usable capacity How much of the box capacity you can actually draw out. Most brands don't publish it, so the box figure is the only one that can be compared. not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 3072Wh (256Ah @12V)

3,600 Wh (Nameplate capacity The capacity printed on the box, in watt-hours (Wh): what the battery holds when new. You get less out of it in use, because the station keeps some back to protect the battery and loses some turning it into 240 V or 12 V power., Usable capacity How much of the box capacity you can actually draw out. Most brands don't publish it, so the box figure is the only one that can be compared. not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 3600Wh (300Ah@12V)

Battery type The type of cells inside the battery. Most power stations now use LiFePO4; NCM, short for nickel cobalt manganese, is the other type that turns up.LiFePO4 Lithium iron phosphate, the battery type most power stations now use. Battery boxes sometimes call it "lithium".
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 LFP

LiFePO4 Lithium iron phosphate, the battery type most power stations now use. Battery boxes sometimes call it "lithium".
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 LFP

Cycle life How many full charges before the battery drops to a set share of its original capacity, usually 70% or 80%. 4,000 cycles to 80% is a higher bar than 4,000 cycles to 70%. The table's column counts cycles to 80% only.not stated3,500 cycles (until 80% of the original capacity is left (also stated: 6,500 cycles to 50%))
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 6,500 cycles to 50% capacity, 3,500 cycles to 80% capacity

Expansion batteries Extra batteries made to plug into this station to add capacity.Yes
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 Up to 11kWh with 2*DELTA Pro 3 EB

Yes
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 3.6-25kWh expandable capacity (300Ah@12V)

Expansion batteries Extra batteries made to plug into this station to add capacity.up to 11,000 Wh (with extra batteries added; which ones not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 Up to 11kWh with 2*DELTA Pro 3 EB

not stated
Ah at 12.8 V Capacity in amp-hours, the way a 12 V lithium battery box states it, so the two can be compared. Worked out from the Wh figure: Wh ÷ 12.8.240 Ah derived: 3,072 Wh nameplate ÷ 12.8 V = 240 Ah281.3 Ah derived: 3,600 Wh nameplate ÷ 12.8 V = 281.3 Ah
Price per Wh The price divided by the capacity on the box, in cents (¢) per watt-hour (Wh). Lower means more capacity for the money.126.9¢ derived: $3,899 (price today) ÷ 3,072 Wh nameplate = 126.9¢ per Wh79.1¢ derived: $2,849 (price today) ÷ 3,600 Wh nameplate = 79.1¢ per Wh
Output
AC output The household-style power points on the station, for things you'd normally plug into a wall. The figure is the continuous rating in watts (W): the most the station can supply non-stop.3,600 W (Continuous output The power the station can supply non-stop. This is the figure that decides which appliances it can run, like a 1,000 W microwave., AC, taken as non-stop, because the brand lists a separate Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds. figure)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 3600W

3,600 W (Continuous output The power the station can supply non-stop. This is the figure that decides which appliances it can run, like a 1,000 W microwave., AC, taken as non-stop, because the brand lists a separate Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds. figure; 230 V; all outlets together)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 4 outlets, 230V/10A, 3600W total (Surge 7200W)

Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds.7,200 W (surge, AC, how long it lasts not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 7200W

7,200 W (surge, AC, how long it lasts not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 4 outlets, 230V/10A, 3600W total (Surge 7200W)

Boost or lifting mode A mode that lets higher-power appliances, like a kettle, run by lowering the voltage they get, so they run slower or weaker. It isn't a surge rating.4,700 W (AC, Max Output by X-Boost mode, not a Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds. rating)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 4700W

4,500 W (AC, Max Device(s) Power Supported by X-Boost mode, not a Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds. rating)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 4500W

AC output The household-style power points on the station, for things you'd normally plug into a wall. The figure is the continuous rating in watts (W): the most the station can supply non-stop.4
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 4

4
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 4 outlets, 230V/10A, 3600W total (Surge 7200W)

USB-A and USB-C ports USB-A is the older, flat rectangular socket on phone chargers; USB-C is the small oval one on newer phones and laptops. Some USB-C ports put out enough power to charge a laptop.1
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 1×18W Max

2
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 2 ports, 5V, 2.4A, 12W Max per port

UPS switchover UPS stands for uninterruptible power supply: with the station plugged in, it takes over when the mains power cuts out, so a device stays on. Switchover is how quickly, in milliseconds (ms); smaller is quicker. The brands don't say what load they tested with.up to 10 ms (how it was tested not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 <10ms

not stated
USB-A and USB-C ports USB-A is the older, flat rectangular socket on phone chargers; USB-C is the small oval one on newer phones and laptops. Some USB-C ports put out enough power to charge a laptop.not stated2
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 2 ports, 5/9/12/15/20V, 5A, 100W Max per port

DC5521 port A small round 12 V plug used by some routers, lights and fans.not stated2
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 2 ports, 12.6V, 3A, 38W Max per port

Charging
AC charging Charging from a household power point. A fast-mode figure uses the brand's quickest charging setting, so it isn't compared with standard charging.not stated162 min (charging mode not stated; full or part charge not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 Incredible 6500W MultiCharge, 2.7 hours AC charging

Solar input The most solar power the station can take in. Panels also have to fall inside the stated voltage range, or the station won't charge from them.up to 1,600 W (condition not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 1600W Max

up to 1,600 W (11–150 V)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 1600W Max, 11-150V, 15A

AC charging Charging from a household power point. A fast-mode figure uses the brand's quickest charging setting, so it isn't compared with standard charging.not statedup to 2,300 W (charging mode not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 2300W Max, 230V~10A

Solar input The most solar power the station can take in. Panels also have to fall inside the stated voltage range, or the station won't charge from them.not stated11–150 V
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 1600W Max, 11-150V, 15A

Size and weight
Weightabout 33.7 kg (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag.)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 Approx. 33.7kg

about 45 kg (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag.)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 Approx. 45kg

Size (as stated)613 × 328 × 395 mm (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag.)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 613.1×327.7×395.0mm

635 × 284 × 420 mm (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag.)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 63.5*28.4*42cm

Wh per kg Capacity for each kilogram carried. Higher means lighter for the capacity.91 Wh/kg derived: 3,072 Wh nameplate ÷ 33.7 kg (unit only) = 91 Wh per kg80 Wh/kg derived: 3,600 Wh nameplate ÷ 45 kg (unit only) = 80 Wh per kg
Warranty
Stated warranty The warranty the brand's own Australian store states. Some brands add years if the product is registered.3 years (the brand's Australian store; plus 2 more years on the brand's conditions; as stated: "5-Year Warranty *Includes 3-year standard warranty and 2-year extended warranty available upon EcoFlow App registration.")
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 5-Year Warranty *Includes 3-year standard warranty and 2-year extended warranty available upon EcoFlow App registration.

not stated

Capacity is the nameplate figure in watt-hours (Wh), the one on the box. AC output is the power a station can supply non-stop, not a short burst. Weight is the station on its own. A figure measured another way is shown with a note saying how, and isn't compared with the others.

Where this pair sits

All 13 power stations from 2,043 Wh to 4,096 Wh with a price today (checked 29 Sept 2026). Each dot is one power station: further right means more capacity, higher up means a higher price per Wh. The dashed line is the middle price per Wh, 98.9¢: half cost more, half cost less. Along the bottom, each doubling of capacity takes the same width. Point at a dot, or tap it, to see its name; click it, or tap it again, to open its page.
60¢80¢100¢120¢140¢160¢2,000 Wh3,000 Wh4,000 Wh6,000 WhPrice per WhCapacitymiddle 98.9¢60¢80¢100¢120¢140¢160¢2,000 Wh3,000 Wh4,000 Wh6,000 WhPrice per WhCapacitymiddle 98.9¢

these twoother power stationsmiddle price per Wh

The same as a table
Power stationCapacityPrice todayPrice per Wh
Jackery Explorer 2000 Plus2,043 Wh$2,699132.1¢
Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 22,048 Wh$1,79987.8¢
EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max (2048)2,048 Wh$2,341114.3¢
EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Plus2,048 Wh$2,999146.4¢
BLUETTI Elite 200 V22,074 Wh$1,89991.6¢
BLUETTI Apex 3002,765 Wh$2,799101.2¢
BLUETTI Elite 3003,014 Wh$2,69989.5¢
Anker SOLIX F30003,072 Wh$2,79991.1¢
EcoFlow DELTA 3 Ultra Plus3,072 Wh$3,899126.9¢
EcoFlow DELTA Pro3,600 Wh$2,84979.1¢
Anker SOLIX F38003,840 Wh$3,79998.9¢
BLUETTI Elite 4003,840 Wh$3,09980.7¢
EcoFlow DELTA Pro 34,096 Wh$5,099124.5¢

Price record

EcoFlow DELTA 3 Ultra Plus

Recorded 27 Sept 2026 to 29 Sept 2026, 3 retailers. In stock at $3,899 (Caravan RV Camping, from 29 Sept).

Every recorded change as a table
DateRetailerPriceStock
27 Sept 2026EcoFlow$3,899
27 Sept 2026My Generator$3,899
28 Sept 2026Caravan RV Camping$3,899
29 Sept 2026Caravan RV Camping$3,899in stock
29 Sept 2026EcoFlow$3,899in stock
29 Sept 2026My Generator$3,899in stock

Every price move across power stations: price log.

EcoFlow DELTA Pro

Recorded 27 Sept 2026 to 29 Sept 2026, 3 retailers. In stock at $2,849 (EcoFlow, from 29 Sept).

$2,849$4,802Caravan RV Camping, 28 Sept 2026: $4,802Caravan RV Camping, 29 Sept 2026: $4,802, out of stock or not available onlineEcoFlow, 27 Sept 2026: $2,999EcoFlow, 29 Sept 2026: $2,849, in stockMy Generator, 27 Sept 2026: $4,802My Generator, 29 Sept 2026: $4,802, out of stock or not available online27 Sept 202629 Sept 2026
Every recorded change as a table
DateRetailerPriceStock
27 Sept 2026EcoFlow$2,999
27 Sept 2026My Generator$4,802
28 Sept 2026Caravan RV Camping$4,802
29 Sept 2026Caravan RV Camping$4,802out of stock or not available online
29 Sept 2026EcoFlow$2,849in stock
29 Sept 2026My Generator$4,802out of stock or not available online

Solid shape: in stock at that price. Hollow shape: listed at that price. Dashed line: out of stock. Every price move across power stations: price log.

Every price

What each shop charges for the station on its own, cheapest first. Kits (the station sold with extras, like a solar panel) are on each product's page and don't count here.

EcoFlow DELTA 3 Ultra Plus

Caravan RV CampingIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026$3,899Check price
EcoFlowIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026$3,899Check price
My GeneratorIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026$3,899Check price

EcoFlow DELTA Pro

EcoFlowIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026$2,849Check price
Caravan RV CampingOut of stock · checked 29 Sept 2026$4,802Check price
My GeneratorOut of stock · checked 29 Sept 2026$4,802Check price

What neither brand tells you

These figures would help answer the questions above, but neither brand gives them (checked 29 Sept 2026):

  • Usable capacity How much of the box capacity you can actually draw out. Most brands don't publish it, so the box figure is the only one that can be compared.: how much of the Nameplate capacity The capacity printed on the box, in watt-hours (Wh): what the battery holds when new. You get less out of it in use, because the station keeps some back to protect the battery and loses some turning it into 240 V or 12 V power. you can actually use. The fridge runtime above uses test results for how much comes out of the socket instead.
  • The Station's own draw Power the station uses itself while an outlet is switched on: its screen, its electronics and the circuit that makes 12 V or 240 V. Few brands publish it. Over 24 hours it can add up to as much as a small fridge uses. with the 12 V car socket A cigarette-lighter style socket that runs 12 V gear, like a camping fridge, directly. Its rating is in amps (A): a 10 A socket supplies up to about 120 W. on: the fridge runtime above uses a test of the station if one was found, otherwise a range of 1–12 W.
  • How much of the capacity comes out of the 12 V car socket A cigarette-lighter style socket that runs 12 V gear, like a camping fridge, directly. Its rating is in amps (A): a 10 A socket supplies up to about 120 W.: the fridge runtime above uses a test of the station if one was found, otherwise a range of 75–92%.
  • How long the Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds. lasts: without it, two Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds. figures can't be compared.
  • 12 V car socket A cigarette-lighter style socket that runs 12 V gear, like a camping fridge, directly. Its rating is in amps (A): a 10 A socket supplies up to about 120 W..

Each product's own page: EcoFlow DELTA 3 Ultra Plus · EcoFlow DELTA Pro.