Anker SOLIX C300 DC vs BLUETTI Elite 30 V2
Specs come from each brand's Australian website and manuals. Each one shows where it came from and how it was measured. Prices are from 4 shops, checked 29 Sept 2026.
If you buy through a link on this page, the retailer may pay us a commission. Affiliate disclosure
What separates these two
Where both brands give a figure measured the same way, the two are close. None of the gaps is big enough to count (the sizes are listed at the end of this section).
Price and price per Wh aren't compared here yet. That needs a second shop selling each one for about the same price (within 10%), which shows the price is real. Today: price, Anker $269 and BLUETTI $349; price per Wh, Anker 93.4¢ and BLUETTI 121.2¢.
1 figure is about the same
- Capacity: Anker 288 Wh; BLUETTI 288 Wh (the same)
Can't be compared The two brands give this figure in different ways, or only one brand gives it. For example, one counts battery charges until 80% of the capacity is left and the other until 70%. Set side by side, the numbers would mislead, so both are shown and neither is put ahead.
- AC output, non-stopThe Anker states 300 W (Continuous or peak not stated The brand gives one output figure without saying whether it's the non-stop rating or a short burst, so it isn't compared with other stations' continuous figures.); the BLUETTI states 600 W (continuous or peak not stated). Neither brand says if its figure is the non-stop power or a short burst.This means the two numbers were measured in different ways, so setting one against the other would mislead.
Sources
Anker: Anker SOLIX feed dated 22 Sept 2026, product name
300W
BLUETTI: manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
600W in Total, 230V/2.61A
- WeightThe Anker states 2.8 kg (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag.), on a page not specific to one country; the BLUETTI states 4.3 kg (unit only), on an Australian page. Figures for different countries can differ, so they aren't compared.This means the two numbers were measured in different ways, so setting one against the other would mislead.
Sources
Anker: manufacturer document (cdn.shopify.com) read 29 Sept 2026
2.8 kg / 6.17 lb
BLUETTI: manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
4.3kg/ 9.48lbs
- 12 V car socketThe Anker states 10 A, on a page not specific to one country; the BLUETTI states 10 A, on an Australian page. Figures for different countries can differ, so they aren't compared.This means the two numbers were measured in different ways, so setting one against the other would mislead.
Sources
Anker: manufacturer document (cdn.shopify.com) read 29 Sept 2026
12V 10A
BLUETTI: manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
1 x 12V/10A (Car Outlet)
- Solar inputThe Anker states up to 100 W (at 11–28 V), on a page not specific to one country; the BLUETTI states up to 200 W (at 12–28 V), on an Australian page. Figures for different countries can differ, so they aren't compared.This means the two numbers were measured in different ways, so setting one against the other would mislead.
Sources
Anker: manufacturer document (cdn.shopify.com) read 29 Sept 2026
11-28V 8.2A Max (100W Max)
BLUETTI: manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
12V-28V, 10A Max.,200W
- Cycle lifeThe BLUETTI states at least 3,000 cycles (until 80% of the original capacity is left). The brand doesn't give this figure for the Anker.This means the two can't be compared on this until both brands publish it.
Sources
BLUETTI: manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
3,000+ Cycles to 80% Original Capacity
- Stated warrantyThe Anker states 3 years. The brand doesn't give this figure for the BLUETTI.This means the two can't be compared on this until both brands publish it.
Sources
Anker: manufacturer page (www.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026
3 Years
- UPS switchoverThe BLUETTI states 10 ms (how it was tested not stated). The brand doesn't give this figure for the Anker.This means the two can't be compared on this until both brands publish it.
Sources
BLUETTI: manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
It features a UPS with a switchover time of 10ms.
A difference is listed above only when both brands measure a figure the same way and the gap is at least: capacity: 10% or more; price: 10% or more; price per Wh: 10% or more; AC output, non-stop: 15% or more; weight: 8% or more; 12 V car socket: any difference; solar input: 20% or more; wall charging, empty to full: 20% or more; cycle life: 20% or more; stated warranty: any difference; UPS switchover: 5 ms or more; expansion batteries: one has it and the other doesn't; AC surge: 15% or more. Every comparison on this site uses the same gaps.
Fridge runtime for both
How long each would run an example fridge, a Dometic CFX5 45, with no solar and no driving. Its manufacturer says it uses 0.76 Ah an hour at 12 V when it is 32 °C outside and 4 °C inside. The brands don't publish some of the figures this needs. Where someone has tested the station, their result is used; otherwise both use the same ranges, taken from tests of other stations. For the BLUETTI, tests of this exact station give its own draw (stated by BLUETTI and measured by The Technology Man) and Share delivered How much of the capacity on the box actually comes out of a socket, as a percentage. Testers run a steady load until the station switches off and count what came out. The rest is kept back to protect the battery or lost as heat making 12 V or 240 V. (measured by The Technology Man).
The middle estimates are 5 hours apart.This means the Anker is likely to run the fridge for longer, but that one unknown figure could close the gap.
The biggest unknown is the Station's own draw Power the station uses itself while an outlet is switched on: its screen, its electronics and the circuit that makes 12 V or 240 V. Few brands publish it. Over 24 hours it can add up to as much as a small fridge uses. with the 12 V car socket A cigarette-lighter style socket that runs 12 V gear, like a camping fridge, directly. Its rating is in amps (A): a 10 A socket supplies up to about 120 W. on. No brand publishes it and no test of this station was found, so 1–12 W is assumed. On its own, it can change the Anker's answer by up to 12 hours, which is more than the gap between the two.
Try another fridge, add solar or driving, or change the assumed ranges:
Loading the runtime tool…
Charging paths
| Path | Anker SOLIX C300 DC | BLUETTI Elite 30 V2 |
|---|---|---|
| Wall (AC) | not stated | Charging input: up to 980 W (charging mode not stated) Sourcemanufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 |
| Car charging | not stated | not stated |
| Solar | Maximum input: up to 100 W (11–28 V) Sourcemanufacturer document (cdn.shopify.com) read 29 Sept 2026 Voltage range: 11–28 V Sourcemanufacturer document (cdn.shopify.com) read 29 Sept 2026 | Maximum input: up to 200 W (12–28 V) Sourcemanufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 Voltage range: 12–28 V Sourcemanufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 |
| Expansion batteries Extra batteries made to plug into this station to add capacity. | not stated | not stated |
“Not stated” means the brand's website and manual don't give that figure (checked 29 Sept 2026).
All the specs side by side
| Figure | Anker SOLIX C300 DC | BLUETTI Elite 30 V2 |
|---|---|---|
| Capacity and battery | ||
| Capacity | 288 Wh (Nameplate capacity The capacity printed on the box, in watt-hours (Wh): what the battery holds when new. You get less out of it in use, because the station keeps some back to protect the battery and loses some turning it into 240 V or 12 V power., Usable capacity How much of the box capacity you can actually draw out. Most brands don't publish it, so the box figure is the only one that can be compared. not stated)Sourcemanufacturer page (au.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026 | 288 Wh (Nameplate capacity The capacity printed on the box, in watt-hours (Wh): what the battery holds when new. You get less out of it in use, because the station keeps some back to protect the battery and loses some turning it into 240 V or 12 V power., Usable capacity How much of the box capacity you can actually draw out. Most brands don't publish it, so the box figure is the only one that can be compared. not stated)Sourcemanufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 |
| Battery type The type of cells inside the battery. Most power stations now use LiFePO4; NCM, short for nickel cobalt manganese, is the other type that turns up. | LiFePO4 Lithium iron phosphate, the battery type most power stations now use. Battery boxes sometimes call it "lithium".Sourcemanufacturer page (www.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026 | LiFePO4 Lithium iron phosphate, the battery type most power stations now use. Battery boxes sometimes call it "lithium".Sourcemanufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 |
| Cycle life How many full charges before the battery drops to a set share of its original capacity, usually 70% or 80%. 4,000 cycles to 80% is a higher bar than 4,000 cycles to 70%. The table's column counts cycles to 80% only. | not stated | at least 3,000 cycles (until 80% of the original capacity is left)Sourcemanufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 |
| Ah at 12.8 V Capacity in amp-hours, the way a 12 V lithium battery box states it, so the two can be compared. Worked out from the Wh figure: Wh ÷ 12.8. | 22.5 Ah derived: 288 Wh nameplate ÷ 12.8 V = 22.5 Ah | 22.5 Ah derived: 288 Wh nameplate ÷ 12.8 V = 22.5 Ah |
| Price per Wh The price divided by the capacity on the box, in cents (¢) per watt-hour (Wh). Lower means more capacity for the money. | 93.4¢ derived: $269 (price today) ÷ 288 Wh nameplate = 93.4¢ per Wh | 121.2¢ derived: $349 (price today) ÷ 288 Wh nameplate = 121.2¢ per Wh |
| Output | ||
| Continuous or peak not stated The brand gives one output figure without saying whether it's the non-stop rating or a short burst, so it isn't compared with other stations' continuous figures. | 300 W (condition not stated)SourceAnker SOLIX feed dated 22 Sept 2026, product name | not stated |
| 12 V car socket A cigarette-lighter style socket that runs 12 V gear, like a camping fridge, directly. Its rating is in amps (A): a 10 A socket supplies up to about 120 W. | 10 A (12 V)Sourcemanufacturer document (cdn.shopify.com) read 29 Sept 2026 | 10 A (12 V)Sourcemanufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 |
| Continuous or peak not stated The brand gives one output figure without saying whether it's the non-stop rating or a short burst, so it isn't compared with other stations' continuous figures. | not stated | 600 W (AC, continuous or peak not stated)Sourcemanufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 |
| UPS switchover UPS stands for uninterruptible power supply: with the station plugged in, it takes over when the mains power cuts out, so a device stays on. Switchover is how quickly, in milliseconds (ms); smaller is quicker. The brands don't say what load they tested with. | not stated | 10 ms (how it was tested not stated)Sourcemanufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 |
| Charging | ||
| Solar input The most solar power the station can take in. Panels also have to fall inside the stated voltage range, or the station won't charge from them. | up to 100 W (11–28 V)Sourcemanufacturer document (cdn.shopify.com) read 29 Sept 2026 | up to 200 W (12–28 V)Sourcemanufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 |
| Solar input The most solar power the station can take in. Panels also have to fall inside the stated voltage range, or the station won't charge from them. | 11–28 VSourcemanufacturer document (cdn.shopify.com) read 29 Sept 2026 | 12–28 VSourcemanufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 |
| AC charging Charging from a household power point. A fast-mode figure uses the brand's quickest charging setting, so it isn't compared with standard charging. | not stated | up to 980 W (charging mode not stated)Sourcemanufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 |
| Size and weight | ||
| Weight | 2.8 kg (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag.)Sourcemanufacturer document (cdn.shopify.com) read 29 Sept 2026 | 4.3 kg (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag.)Sourcemanufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 |
| Size (as stated) | 124 × 120 × 200 mm (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag.)Sourcemanufacturer document (cdn.shopify.com) read 29 Sept 2026 | 250 × 178 × 168 mm (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag., length × width × depth, as the brand lists them)Sourcemanufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 |
| Wh per kg Capacity for each kilogram carried. Higher means lighter for the capacity. | 103 Wh/kg derived: 288 Wh nameplate ÷ 2.8 kg (unit only) = 103 Wh per kg | 67 Wh/kg derived: 288 Wh nameplate ÷ 4.3 kg (unit only) = 67 Wh per kg |
| Warranty | ||
| Stated warranty The warranty the brand's own Australian store states. Some brands add years if the product is registered. | 3 years (the brand's Australian store)Sourcemanufacturer page (www.ankersolix.com) read 29 Sept 2026 | not stated |
Capacity is the nameplate figure in watt-hours (Wh), the one on the box. AC output is the power a station can supply non-stop, not a short burst. Weight is the station on its own. A figure measured another way is shown with a note saying how, and isn't compared with the others.
Where this pair sits
these twoother power stationsmiddle price per Wh
The same as a table
| Power station | Capacity | Price today | Price per Wh |
|---|---|---|---|
| BLUETTI AC2A | 205 Wh | $299 | 146.0¢ |
| EcoFlow RIVER 3 | 245 Wh | $299 | 122.0¢ |
| EcoFlow RIVER 3 Plus | 286 Wh | $485 | 169.6¢ |
| Anker SOLIX C300 | 288 Wh | $399 | 138.5¢ |
| Anker SOLIX C300 DC | 288 Wh | $269 | 93.4¢ |
| BLUETTI Elite 30 V2 | 288 Wh | $349 | 121.2¢ |
| EcoFlow TRAIL Plus 300 DC | 288 Wh | $459 | 159.4¢ |
| Jackery Explorer 300 Plus | 288 Wh | $699 | 242.7¢ |
| Jackery Explorer 300D | 288 Wh | $349 | 121.2¢ |
| EcoFlow RIVER 2 Max | 512 Wh | $599 | 117.0¢ |
| EcoFlow RIVER 3 Max | 572 Wh | $799 | 139.7¢ |
Price record
Anker SOLIX C300 DC
Recorded 22 Sept 2026 to 29 Sept 2026, 3 retailers. Lowest in stock: $269 (Caravan RV Camping, 29 Sept); highest: $399 (Anker SOLIX, 22 Sept).
Every recorded change as a table
| Date | Retailer | Price | Stock |
|---|---|---|---|
| 22 Sept 2026 | Anker SOLIX | $399 | in stock |
| 27 Sept 2026 | My Generator | $269 | |
| 28 Sept 2026 | Caravan RV Camping | $269 | |
| 29 Sept 2026 | Caravan RV Camping | $269 | in stock |
| 29 Sept 2026 | My Generator | $269 | in stock |
Solid shape: in stock at that price. Hollow shape: listed at that price. Dashed line: out of stock. Every price move across power stations: price log.
The BLUETTI Elite 30 V2's price has been recorded for less than two days, so there is no history to show yet.
Every price
What each shop charges for the power station on its own, cheapest first. Kits (the power station sold with extras, like a solar panel) are on each product's page and don't count here.
Anker SOLIX C300 DC
| Caravan RV CampingIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $269 | Check price |
| My GeneratorIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $269 | Check price |
| Anker SOLIXIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $399 | Check price |
BLUETTI Elite 30 V2
| BLUETTI GreyIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $349 | Check price |
| BLUETTI Meadow GreenIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $504 | Check price |
| BLUETTI Light Sand GreyIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $504 | Check price |
3 kits with the Elite 30 V2, on its page.
What neither brand tells you
These figures would help answer the questions above, but neither brand gives them (checked 29 Sept 2026):
- Usable capacity How much of the box capacity you can actually draw out. Most brands don't publish it, so the box figure is the only one that can be compared.: how much of the Nameplate capacity The capacity printed on the box, in watt-hours (Wh): what the battery holds when new. You get less out of it in use, because the station keeps some back to protect the battery and loses some turning it into 240 V or 12 V power. you can actually use. The fridge runtime above uses test results for how much comes out of the socket instead.
- The Station's own draw Power the station uses itself while an outlet is switched on: its screen, its electronics and the circuit that makes 12 V or 240 V. Few brands publish it. Over 24 hours it can add up to as much as a small fridge uses. with the 12 V car socket A cigarette-lighter style socket that runs 12 V gear, like a camping fridge, directly. Its rating is in amps (A): a 10 A socket supplies up to about 120 W. on: the fridge runtime above uses a test of the station if one was found, otherwise a range of 1–12 W.
- How much of the capacity comes out of the 12 V car socket A cigarette-lighter style socket that runs 12 V gear, like a camping fridge, directly. Its rating is in amps (A): a 10 A socket supplies up to about 120 W.: the fridge runtime above uses a test of the station if one was found, otherwise a range of 75–92%.
- How long the Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds. lasts: without it, two Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds. figures can't be compared.
- Wall charging, empty to full.
- Expansion batteries Extra batteries made to plug into this station to add capacity..
- Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds..
Each product's own page: Anker SOLIX C300 DC · BLUETTI Elite 30 V2.

