campspec

EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus vs EcoFlow RIVER 3 Max Plus

Specs come from each brand's Australian website and manuals. Each one shows where it came from and how it was measured. Prices are from 4 shops, checked 29 Sept 2026.

If you buy through a link on this page, the retailer may pay us a commission. Affiliate disclosure

EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus

EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus

1,024 Wh nameplate
$1,599 at Anaconda
EcoFlow RIVER 3 Max Plus

EcoFlow RIVER 3 Max Plus

858 Wh nameplate
$899 at Caravan RV Camping

What separates these two

  • CapacityThe RIVER 3 Max Plus states 858 Wh (Nameplate capacity The capacity printed on the box, in watt-hours (Wh): what the battery holds when new. You get less out of it in use, because the station keeps some back to protect the battery and loses some turning it into 240 V or 12 V power.); the DELTA 3 Plus states 1,024 Wh (nameplate), 19% more.This means the DELTA 3 Plus holds more energy, so it can run the same things for longer before it needs charging.
    Sources

    DELTA 3 Plus: manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 1024Wh

    RIVER 3 Max Plus: manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 858Wh

  • PriceThe RIVER 3 Max Plus states $899 (Caravan RV Camping, checked 29 Sept 2026); the DELTA 3 Plus states $1,599 (Anaconda, checked 29 Sept 2026), 1.8 times as much.This means the RIVER 3 Max Plus costs less today.
  • Price per WhThe RIVER 3 Max Plus states 104.8¢ per Wh; the DELTA 3 Plus states 156.2¢ per Wh, 49% more.This means the RIVER 3 Max Plus gives you more stored energy for each dollar at today's prices.
  • AC output, non-stopThe RIVER 3 Max Plus states 600 W (Continuous output The power the station can supply non-stop. This is the figure that decides which appliances it can run, like a 1,000 W microwave.); the DELTA 3 Plus states 1,800 W (continuous), 3 times as much.This means the DELTA 3 Plus can run bigger appliances, ones that need more power, from its 240 V outlets.
    Sources

    DELTA 3 Plus: manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 4 × 1800W (Surge 3600W)

    RIVER 3 Max Plus: manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 3 outlets, 600W total (Surge 1200W, X-Boost 1200W)

  • WeightThe RIVER 3 Max Plus states 10.8 kg (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag.); the DELTA 3 Plus states up to 12.5 kg (unit only), 16% heavier.This means the RIVER 3 Max Plus is lighter to carry.
    Sources

    DELTA 3 Plus: manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 ≤12.5 kg

    RIVER 3 Max Plus: manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 10.8kg

  • Cycle lifeThe RIVER 3 Max Plus states 3,000 cycles (until 80% of the original capacity is left); the DELTA 3 Plus states 4,000 cycles (until 80% of the original capacity is left), 33% more.This means the DELTA 3 Plus is rated for more full charges before its battery wears down to that level.
    Sources

    DELTA 3 Plus: manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 With 4000 cycles to 80% capacity, enjoy up to 10 years of reliable use, 25% above the industry standard.

    RIVER 3 Max Plus: manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 LiFePO4, 3000 cycles to 80% capacity

1 figure is about the same
  • UPS switchover: DELTA 3 Plus up to 10 ms; RIVER 3 Max Plus up to 10 ms (the same)

Can't be compared The two brands give this figure in different ways, or only one brand gives it. For example, one counts battery charges until 80% of the capacity is left and the other until 70%. Set side by side, the numbers would mislead, so both are shown and neither is put ahead.

  • Solar inputThe DELTA 3 Plus states up to 1,000 W (at 11–60 V). The brand doesn't give this figure for the RIVER 3 Max Plus.This means the two can't be compared on this until both brands publish it.
    Sources

    DELTA 3 Plus: manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 DELTA 3 Plus - DC input 11V-60V2 × 500W Max (70 Min)

  • Stated warrantyThe DELTA 3 Plus states 5 years. The brand doesn't give this figure for the RIVER 3 Max Plus.This means the two can't be compared on this until both brands publish it.
    Sources

    DELTA 3 Plus: manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 5 Years

  • Expansion batteriesThe RIVER 3 Max Plus takes Expansion batteries Extra batteries made to plug into this station to add capacity. (up to 858 Wh in total). The brand doesn't say either way for the DELTA 3 Plus.This means the two can't be compared on this until both brands publish it.
    Sources

    RIVER 3 Max Plus: manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 - Expandable up to 858Wh with a wire-free connection

  • AC surgeThe DELTA 3 Plus states 3,600 W (how long it lasts not stated); the RIVER 3 Max Plus states 1,200 W (how long it lasts not stated). Neither brand says how long its Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds. lasts, so they aren't compared.This means the two numbers were measured in different ways, so setting one against the other would mislead.
    Sources

    DELTA 3 Plus: manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 4 × 1800W (Surge 3600W)

    RIVER 3 Max Plus: manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 3 outlets, 600W total (Surge 1200W, X-Boost 1200W)

A difference is listed above only when both brands measure a figure the same way and the gap is at least: capacity: 10% or more; price: 10% or more; price per Wh: 10% or more; AC output, non-stop: 15% or more; weight: 8% or more; 12 V car socket: any difference; solar input: 20% or more; wall charging, empty to full: 20% or more; cycle life: 20% or more; stated warranty: any difference; UPS switchover: 5 ms or more; expansion batteries: one has it and the other doesn't; AC surge: 15% or more. Every comparison on this site uses the same gaps.

Fridge runtime for both

How long each would run an example fridge, a Dometic CFX5 45, with no solar and no driving. Its manufacturer says it uses 0.76 Ah an hour at 12 V when it is 32 °C outside and 4 °C inside. The brands don't publish some of the figures this needs. Where someone has tested the station, their result is used; otherwise both use the same ranges, taken from tests of other stations.

EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus
1.4 days
Middle estimate The answer with every figure the brands don't publish at its middle value: a test of that station where there is one, otherwise the typical result of tests on other stations. The range runs from every one of those figures at its least favourable end to every one at its most favourable., could be 21 h to 2.0 days. Fridge plugged into the 240 V outlet.
EcoFlow RIVER 3 Max Plus
1.2 days
Middle estimate The answer with every figure the brands don't publish at its middle value: a test of that station where there is one, otherwise the typical result of tests on other stations. The range runs from every one of those figures at its least favourable end to every one at its most favourable., could be 18 h to 1.7 days. Fridge plugged into the 240 V outlet.

The middle estimates are 5 hours apart.This means the DELTA 3 Plus is likely to run the fridge for longer, but that one unknown figure could close the gap.

The biggest unknown is the Station's own draw Power the station uses itself while an outlet is switched on: its screen, its electronics and the circuit that makes 12 V or 240 V. Few brands publish it. Over 24 hours it can add up to as much as a small fridge uses. with the 240 V outlet on. No brand publishes it and no test of this station was found, so 10–26 W is assumed. On its own, it can change the DELTA 3 Plus's answer by up to 19 hours, which is more than the gap between the two. The brand doesn't list a 12 V car socket A cigarette-lighter style socket that runs 12 V gear, like a camping fridge, directly. Its rating is in amps (A): a 10 A socket supplies up to about 120 W. for the DELTA 3 Plus and RIVER 3 Max Plus, so their fridge runs from the 240 V outlet through the fridge's Mains adapter The plug-in power supply that turns 240 V from an outlet into the 12 V a fridge runs on. It loses some energy as heat, and so does the station making the 240 V..

Try another fridge, add solar or driving, or change the assumed ranges:

Loading the runtime tool…

Charging paths

PathEcoFlow DELTA 3 PlusEcoFlow RIVER 3 Max Plus
Wall (AC)
Charging input: 1,500 W (charging mode not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 1500W

not stated
Car chargingnot statednot stated
Solar
Maximum input: up to 1,000 W (total of 2 × 500 W as stated; 11–60 V)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 DELTA 3 Plus - DC input 11V-60V2 × 500W Max (70 Min)

Voltage range: 11–60 V (per input)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 DELTA 3 Plus - DC input 11V-60V2 × 500W Max (70 Min)

not stated
Expansion batteries Extra batteries made to plug into this station to add capacity.not stated
Takes them: Yes
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 - Expandable up to 858Wh with a wire-free connection

Total with them: up to 858 Wh (with extra batteries added; which ones not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 - Expandable up to 858Wh with a wire-free connection

“Not stated” means the brand's website and manual don't give that figure (checked 29 Sept 2026).

All the specs side by side

FigureEcoFlow DELTA 3 PlusEcoFlow RIVER 3 Max Plus
Capacity and battery
Capacity1,024 Wh (Nameplate capacity The capacity printed on the box, in watt-hours (Wh): what the battery holds when new. You get less out of it in use, because the station keeps some back to protect the battery and loses some turning it into 240 V or 12 V power., Usable capacity How much of the box capacity you can actually draw out. Most brands don't publish it, so the box figure is the only one that can be compared. not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 1024Wh

858 Wh (Nameplate capacity The capacity printed on the box, in watt-hours (Wh): what the battery holds when new. You get less out of it in use, because the station keeps some back to protect the battery and loses some turning it into 240 V or 12 V power., Usable capacity How much of the box capacity you can actually draw out. Most brands don't publish it, so the box figure is the only one that can be compared. not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 858Wh

Battery type The type of cells inside the battery. Most power stations now use LiFePO4; NCM, short for nickel cobalt manganese, is the other type that turns up.LiFePO4 Lithium iron phosphate, the battery type most power stations now use. Battery boxes sometimes call it "lithium".
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 protection from the inside out for guaranteed safety LFP Battery IP65 Battery Pack BMS Space-saving design Third-gen LiFePO4 (LFP) cells offer fast charging without sacrificing

LiFePO4 Lithium iron phosphate, the battery type most power stations now use. Battery boxes sometimes call it "lithium".
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 LiFePO4, 3000 cycles to 80% capacity

Cycle life How many full charges before the battery drops to a set share of its original capacity, usually 70% or 80%. 4,000 cycles to 80% is a higher bar than 4,000 cycles to 70%. The table's column counts cycles to 80% only.4,000 cycles (until 80% of the original capacity is left)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 With 4000 cycles to 80% capacity, enjoy up to 10 years of reliable use, 25% above the industry standard.

3,000 cycles (until 80% of the original capacity is left)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 LiFePO4, 3000 cycles to 80% capacity

Ah at 12.8 V Capacity in amp-hours, the way a 12 V lithium battery box states it, so the two can be compared. Worked out from the Wh figure: Wh ÷ 12.8.80 Ah derived: 1,024 Wh nameplate ÷ 12.8 V = 80 Ah67 Ah derived: 858 Wh nameplate ÷ 12.8 V = 67 Ah
Price per Wh The price divided by the capacity on the box, in cents (¢) per watt-hour (Wh). Lower means more capacity for the money.156.2¢ derived: $1,599 (price today) ÷ 1,024 Wh nameplate = 156.2¢ per Wh104.8¢ derived: $899 (price today) ÷ 858 Wh nameplate = 104.8¢ per Wh
Expansion batteries Extra batteries made to plug into this station to add capacity.not statedYes
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 - Expandable up to 858Wh with a wire-free connection

Expansion batteries Extra batteries made to plug into this station to add capacity.not statedup to 858 Wh (with extra batteries added; which ones not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 - Expandable up to 858Wh with a wire-free connection

Output
AC output The household-style power points on the station, for things you'd normally plug into a wall. The figure is the continuous rating in watts (W): the most the station can supply non-stop.1,800 W (Continuous output The power the station can supply non-stop. This is the figure that decides which appliances it can run, like a 1,000 W microwave., AC, taken as non-stop, because the brand lists a separate Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds. figure)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 4 × 1800W (Surge 3600W)

600 W (Continuous output The power the station can supply non-stop. This is the figure that decides which appliances it can run, like a 1,000 W microwave., AC, taken as non-stop, because the brand lists a separate Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds. figure; all outlets together)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 3 outlets, 600W total (Surge 1200W, X-Boost 1200W)

Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds.3,600 W (surge, AC, how long it lasts not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 4 × 1800W (Surge 3600W)

1,200 W (surge, AC, how long it lasts not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 3 outlets, 600W total (Surge 1200W, X-Boost 1200W)

Boost or lifting mode A mode that lets higher-power appliances, like a kettle, run by lowering the voltage they get, so they run slower or weaker. It isn't a surge rating.2,400 W (AC, Max Device(s) Power Supported by X-Boost mode, not a Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds. rating)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 2400W

1,200 W (AC, X-Boost mode, not a Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds. rating)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 3 outlets, 600W total (Surge 1200W, X-Boost 1200W)

AC output The household-style power points on the station, for things you'd normally plug into a wall. The figure is the continuous rating in watts (W): the most the station can supply non-stop.4
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 4 × 1800W (Surge 3600W)

3
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 3 outlets, 600W total (Surge 1200W, X-Boost 1200W)

USB-A and USB-C ports USB-A is the older, flat rectangular socket on phone chargers; USB-C is the small oval one on newer phones and laptops. Some USB-C ports put out enough power to charge a laptop.2
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 DELTA 3 Plus -2 × 140W Max

not stated
USB-A and USB-C ports USB-A is the older, flat rectangular socket on phone chargers; USB-C is the small oval one on newer phones and laptops. Some USB-C ports put out enough power to charge a laptop.2
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 DELTA 3 Plus - 2 × 36W Max

2
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 2 ports, 5V=2.4A, 12W Max per port, total 24W

DC5521 port A small round 12 V plug used by some routers, lights and fans.2
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 2 × 12.6V, 3A Max

not stated
UPS switchover UPS stands for uninterruptible power supply: with the station plugged in, it takes over when the mains power cuts out, so a device stays on. Switchover is how quickly, in milliseconds (ms); smaller is quicker. The brands don't say what load they tested with.up to 10 ms (how it was tested not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 DELTA 3 Plus -<10 ms

up to 10 ms (how it was tested not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 <10ms

Charging
AC charging Charging from a household power point. A fast-mode figure uses the brand's quickest charging setting, so it isn't compared with standard charging.1,500 W (charging mode not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 1500W

not stated
Solar input The most solar power the station can take in. Panels also have to fall inside the stated voltage range, or the station won't charge from them.up to 1,000 W (total of 2 × 500 W as stated; 11–60 V)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 DELTA 3 Plus - DC input 11V-60V2 × 500W Max (70 Min)

not stated
Solar input The most solar power the station can take in. Panels also have to fall inside the stated voltage range, or the station won't charge from them.11–60 V (per input)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 DELTA 3 Plus - DC input 11V-60V2 × 500W Max (70 Min)

not stated
Size and weight
Weightup to 12.5 kg (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag.)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 ≤12.5 kg

10.8 kg (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag.)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 10.8kg

Size (as stated)398 × 202 × 284 mm (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag.)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 398 x 202 x 284 mm

234 × 232 × 286 mm (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag.)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 234x232×286mm

Wh per kg Capacity for each kilogram carried. Higher means lighter for the capacity.82 Wh/kg derived: 1,024 Wh nameplate ÷ 12.5 kg (unit only) = 82 Wh per kg79 Wh/kg derived: 858 Wh nameplate ÷ 10.8 kg (unit only) = 79 Wh per kg
Warranty
Stated warranty The warranty the brand's own Australian store states. Some brands add years if the product is registered.5 years (the brand's Australian store)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 5 Years

not stated

Capacity is the nameplate figure in watt-hours (Wh), the one on the box. AC output is the power a station can supply non-stop, not a short burst. Weight is the station on its own. A figure measured another way is shown with a note saying how, and isn't compared with the others.

Where this pair sits

All 14 power stations from 512 Wh to 1,536 Wh with a price today (checked 29 Sept 2026). Each dot is one power station: further right means more capacity, higher up means a higher price per Wh. The dashed line is the middle price per Wh, 114.0¢: half cost more, half cost less. Along the bottom, each doubling of capacity takes the same width. Point at a dot, or tap it, to see its name; click it, or tap it again, to open its page.
50¢75¢100¢125¢150¢175¢500 Wh750 Wh1,000 Wh1,500 WhPrice per WhCapacitymiddle 114.0¢50¢75¢100¢125¢150¢175¢500 Wh750 Wh1,000 Wh1,500 WhPrice per WhCapacitymiddle 114.0¢

these twoother power stationsmiddle price per Wh

The same as a table
Power stationCapacityPrice todayPrice per Wh
EcoFlow RIVER 2 Max512 Wh$599117.0¢
EcoFlow RIVER 3 Max572 Wh$799139.7¢
Anker SOLIX C800 Plus768 Wh$1,099143.1¢
BLUETTI AC70768 Wh$69991.0¢
EcoFlow RIVER 2 Pro768 Wh$859111.8¢
EcoFlow RIVER 3 Max Plus858 Wh$899104.8¢
Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 21,024 Wh$99997.6¢
BLUETTI Elite 100 V21,024 Wh$94992.7¢
EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic1,024 Wh$1,199117.1¢
EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus1,024 Wh$1,599156.2¢
Jackery Explorer 1000 v21,070 Wh$69965.3¢
Jackery Explorer 1000 Plus1,264 Wh$1,659131.3¢
EcoFlow DELTA 3 (1500)1,536 Wh$1,783116.1¢
Jackery Explorer 1500 Ultra1,536 Wh$1,549100.8¢

Price record

EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus

Recorded 27 Sept 2026 to 29 Sept 2026, 4 retailers. Lowest in stock: $1,599 (EcoFlow, 29 Sept); highest: $1,600 (Caravan RV Camping, 29 Sept).

$1,599$1,600Anaconda, 28 Sept 2026: $1,599, in stockCaravan RV Camping, 28 Sept 2026: $1,600Caravan RV Camping, 29 Sept 2026: $1,600, in stockEcoFlow, 27 Sept 2026: $1,599EcoFlow, 29 Sept 2026: $1,599, in stockEcoFlow, 27 Sept 2026: $1,599My Generator, 27 Sept 2026: $1,600My Generator, 29 Sept 2026: $1,600, in stock27 Sept 202629 Sept 2026
Every recorded change as a table
DateRetailerPriceStock
27 Sept 2026EcoFlow$1,599
27 Sept 2026EcoFlow$1,599
27 Sept 2026My Generator$1,600
28 Sept 2026Anaconda$1,599in stock
28 Sept 2026Caravan RV Camping$1,600
29 Sept 2026Caravan RV Camping$1,600in stock
29 Sept 2026EcoFlow$1,599in stock
29 Sept 2026My Generator$1,600in stock

Solid shape: in stock at that price. Hollow shape: listed at that price. Dashed line: out of stock. Every price move across power stations: price log.

EcoFlow RIVER 3 Max Plus

Recorded 27 Sept 2026 to 29 Sept 2026, 4 retailers. In stock at $899 (Caravan RV Camping, from 29 Sept).

$899$999Anaconda, 28 Sept 2026: $999, in stockCaravan RV Camping, 28 Sept 2026: $899Caravan RV Camping, 29 Sept 2026: $899, in stockEcoFlow, 28 Sept 2026: $899EcoFlow, 28 Sept 2026: $899EcoFlow, 29 Sept 2026: $899, in stockMy Generator, 27 Sept 2026: $899My Generator, 29 Sept 2026: $899, in stock27 Sept 202629 Sept 2026
Every recorded change as a table
DateRetailerPriceStock
27 Sept 2026My Generator$899
28 Sept 2026Anaconda$999in stock
28 Sept 2026Caravan RV Camping$899
28 Sept 2026EcoFlow$899
28 Sept 2026EcoFlow$899
29 Sept 2026Caravan RV Camping$899in stock
29 Sept 2026EcoFlow$899in stock
29 Sept 2026My Generator$899in stock

Solid shape: in stock at that price. Hollow shape: listed at that price. Dashed line: out of stock. Every price move across power stations: price log.

Every price

What each shop charges for the station on its own, cheapest first. Kits (the station sold with extras, like a solar panel) are on each product's page and don't count here.

EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus

AnacondaIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026$1,599Check price
EcoFlowIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026$1,599Check price
Caravan RV CampingIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026$1,600Check price
My GeneratorIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026$1,600Check price

8 kits with the DELTA 3 Plus, on its page.

EcoFlow RIVER 3 Max Plus

Caravan RV CampingIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026$899Check price
EcoFlowIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026$899Check price
My GeneratorIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026$899Check price
AnacondaIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026$999Check price

What neither brand tells you

These figures would help answer the questions above, but neither brand gives them (checked 29 Sept 2026):

  • Usable capacity How much of the box capacity you can actually draw out. Most brands don't publish it, so the box figure is the only one that can be compared.: how much of the Nameplate capacity The capacity printed on the box, in watt-hours (Wh): what the battery holds when new. You get less out of it in use, because the station keeps some back to protect the battery and loses some turning it into 240 V or 12 V power. you can actually use. The fridge runtime above uses test results for how much comes out of the socket instead.
  • The Station's own draw Power the station uses itself while an outlet is switched on: its screen, its electronics and the circuit that makes 12 V or 240 V. Few brands publish it. Over 24 hours it can add up to as much as a small fridge uses. with the 12 V car socket A cigarette-lighter style socket that runs 12 V gear, like a camping fridge, directly. Its rating is in amps (A): a 10 A socket supplies up to about 120 W. on: the fridge runtime above uses a test of the station if one was found, otherwise a range of 1–12 W.
  • How much of the capacity comes out of the 12 V car socket A cigarette-lighter style socket that runs 12 V gear, like a camping fridge, directly. Its rating is in amps (A): a 10 A socket supplies up to about 120 W.: the fridge runtime above uses a test of the station if one was found, otherwise a range of 75–92%.
  • How long the Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds. lasts: without it, two Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds. figures can't be compared.
  • 12 V car socket A cigarette-lighter style socket that runs 12 V gear, like a camping fridge, directly. Its rating is in amps (A): a 10 A socket supplies up to about 120 W..
  • Wall charging, empty to full.

Each product's own page: EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus · EcoFlow RIVER 3 Max Plus.