campspec

EcoFlow RIVER 3 Plus vs Jackery Explorer 300 Plus

Specs come from each brand's Australian website and manuals. Each one shows where it came from and how it was measured. Prices are from 5 shops, checked 29 Sept 2026.

If you buy through a link on this page, the retailer may pay us a commission. Affiliate disclosure

EcoFlow RIVER 3 Plus

EcoFlow RIVER 3 Plus

286 Wh nameplate
$485 at Caravan RV Camping
Jackery Explorer 300 Plus

Jackery Explorer 300 Plus

288 Wh nameplate
$699 at Jackery

What separates these two

  • AC output, non-stopThe Jackery states 300 W (Continuous output The power the station can supply non-stop. This is the figure that decides which appliances it can run, like a 1,000 W microwave.); the EcoFlow states 600 W (continuous), twice as much.This means the EcoFlow can run bigger appliances, ones that need more power, from its 240 V outlets.
    Sources

    EcoFlow: manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 3 outlets, 600W total (Surge 1200W, X-Boost 1200W)

    Jackery: manufacturer document (r.jackery.net) read 29 Sept 2026 230V~50Hz, 1.31A, 300W Rated, 600W Surge peak

  • WeightThe Jackery states 3.8 kg (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag.); the EcoFlow states 4.7 kg (unit only), 25% heavier.This means the Jackery is lighter to carry.
    Sources

    EcoFlow: manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 4.7kg

    Jackery: manufacturer page (au.jackery.com) read 29 Sept 2026 Weighing at only 3.75kg, the Jackery Explorer 300 Plus Portable Power Station (E300 Plus) can easily fit in your backpack.

  • Solar inputThe Jackery states up to 100 W; the EcoFlow states up to 220 W, 2.2 times as much.This means the EcoFlow can take in more solar power at once, so with enough panels in full sun it can charge back up faster.
    Sources

    EcoFlow: manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 220W Max, 0-100% in as fast as 1.5 hr

    Jackery: manufacturer document (r.jackery.net) read 29 Sept 2026 12-27V⎓5A Max, 100W Max

  • UPS switchoverThe EcoFlow states up to 10 ms (how it was tested not stated); the Jackery states up to 20 ms (how it was tested not stated), 10 ms slower.This means the EcoFlow switches to its own battery faster when the mains power it's plugged into cuts out.
    Sources

    EcoFlow: manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 <10ms

    Jackery: manufacturer document (r.jackery.net) read 29 Sept 2026 automatically switch to battery mode within 20ms

Price and price per Wh aren't compared here yet. That needs a second shop selling each one for about the same price (within 10%), which shows the price is real. Today: price, EcoFlow $485 and Jackery $699; price per Wh, EcoFlow 169.6¢ and Jackery 242.7¢.

3 figures are about the same
  • Capacity: EcoFlow 286 Wh; Jackery 288 Wh (less than 10% apart)
  • 12 V car socket: EcoFlow 10 A; Jackery 10 A (the same)
  • Cycle life: EcoFlow 3,000 cycles; Jackery 3,000 cycles (the same)

Can't be compared The two brands give this figure in different ways, or only one brand gives it. For example, one counts battery charges until 80% of the capacity is left and the other until 70%. Set side by side, the numbers would mislead, so both are shown and neither is put ahead.

  • Wall charging, empty to fullThe EcoFlow states 60 min (no AC charging Charging from a household power point. A fast-mode figure uses the brand's quickest charging setting, so it isn't compared with standard charging. mentioned, empty to full, charging at 360 W). The brand doesn't give this figure for the Jackery.This means the two can't be compared on this until both brands publish it.
    Sources

    EcoFlow: manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 360W Max, 0-100% in 1 hr

  • Stated warrantyThe Jackery states 3 years (plus 2 more years on conditions the brand sets). The brand doesn't give this figure for the EcoFlow.This means the two can't be compared on this until both brands publish it.
    Sources

    Jackery: manufacturer page (au.jackery.com) read 29 Sept 2026 3+2 Years Warranty

  • Expansion batteriesThe EcoFlow takes Expansion batteries Extra batteries made to plug into this station to add capacity. (up to 858 Wh in total). The brand doesn't say either way for the Jackery.This means the two can't be compared on this until both brands publish it.
    Sources

    EcoFlow: manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 Expandable up to 858Wh (71.5Ah@12V) with a wire-free connection

  • AC surgeThe EcoFlow states 1,200 W (how long it lasts not stated); the Jackery states 600 W (how long it lasts not stated). Neither brand says how long its Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds. lasts, so they aren't compared.This means the two numbers were measured in different ways, so setting one against the other would mislead.
    Sources

    EcoFlow: manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 3 outlets, 600W total (Surge 1200W, X-Boost 1200W)

    Jackery: manufacturer document (r.jackery.net) read 29 Sept 2026 230V~50Hz, 1.31A, 300W Rated, 600W Surge peak

A difference is listed above only when both brands measure a figure the same way and the gap is at least: capacity: 10% or more; price: 10% or more; price per Wh: 10% or more; AC output, non-stop: 15% or more; weight: 8% or more; 12 V car socket: any difference; solar input: 20% or more; wall charging, empty to full: 20% or more; cycle life: 20% or more; stated warranty: any difference; UPS switchover: 5 ms or more; expansion batteries: one has it and the other doesn't; AC surge: 15% or more. Every comparison on this site uses the same gaps.

Fridge runtime for both

How long each would run an example fridge, a Dometic CFX5 45, with no solar and no driving. Its manufacturer says it uses 0.76 Ah an hour at 12 V when it is 32 °C outside and 4 °C inside. The brands don't publish some of the figures this needs. Where someone has tested the station, their result is used; otherwise both use the same ranges, taken from tests of other stations. For the Jackery, tests of this exact station give its Share delivered How much of the capacity on the box actually comes out of a socket, as a percentage. Testers run a steady load until the station switches off and count what came out. The rest is kept back to protect the battery or lost as heat making 12 V or 240 V. (measured by Hobotech).

EcoFlow RIVER 3 Plus
18 hours
Middle estimate The answer with every figure the brands don't publish at its middle value: a test of that station where there is one, otherwise the typical result of tests on other stations. The range runs from every one of those figures at its least favourable end to every one at its most favourable., could be 11 h to 1.1 days. Fridge plugged into the 12 V car socket A cigarette-lighter style socket that runs 12 V gear, like a camping fridge, directly. Its rating is in amps (A): a 10 A socket supplies up to about 120 W..
Jackery Explorer 300 Plus
19 hours
Middle estimate The answer with every figure the brands don't publish at its middle value: a test of that station where there is one, otherwise the typical result of tests on other stations. The range runs from every one of those figures at its least favourable end to every one at its most favourable., could be 13 h to 1.1 days. Fridge plugged into the 12 V car socket A cigarette-lighter style socket that runs 12 V gear, like a camping fridge, directly. Its rating is in amps (A): a 10 A socket supplies up to about 120 W..

The middle estimates are 1 hour apart.This means the two would run the fridge for about the same time.

The biggest unknown is the Station's own draw Power the station uses itself while an outlet is switched on: its screen, its electronics and the circuit that makes 12 V or 240 V. Few brands publish it. Over 24 hours it can add up to as much as a small fridge uses. with the 12 V car socket A cigarette-lighter style socket that runs 12 V gear, like a camping fridge, directly. Its rating is in amps (A): a 10 A socket supplies up to about 120 W. on. No brand publishes it and no test of this station was found, so 1–12 W is assumed. On its own, it can change the Jackery's answer by up to 12 hours, which is more than the gap between the two.

Try another fridge, add solar or driving, or change the assumed ranges:

Loading the runtime tool…

Charging paths

PathEcoFlow RIVER 3 PlusJackery Explorer 300 Plus
Wall (AC)
Charging input: up to 360 W (charging mode not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 360W Max, 0-100% in 1 hr

Charging time: 60 min (charging mode not stated; empty to full; charging at 360 W)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 360W Max, 0-100% in 1 hr

not stated
Car charging
Charging input: 220 W (car voltage (12 or 24 V) not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 220W, 0-100% in 3.3 hr

not stated
Solar
Maximum input: up to 220 W (condition not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 220W Max, 0-100% in as fast as 1.5 hr

Maximum input: up to 100 W (condition not stated)
Source

manufacturer document (r.jackery.net) read 29 Sept 2026 12-27V⎓5A Max, 100W Max

Expansion batteries Extra batteries made to plug into this station to add capacity.
Takes them: Yes
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 Expandable up to 858Wh (71.5Ah@12V) with a wire-free connection

Total with them: up to 858 Wh (with extra batteries added; which ones not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 Expandable up to 858Wh (71.5Ah@12V) with a wire-free connection

not stated

“Not stated” means the brand's website and manual don't give that figure (checked 29 Sept 2026).

All the specs side by side

FigureEcoFlow RIVER 3 PlusJackery Explorer 300 Plus
Capacity and battery
Capacity286 Wh (Nameplate capacity The capacity printed on the box, in watt-hours (Wh): what the battery holds when new. You get less out of it in use, because the station keeps some back to protect the battery and loses some turning it into 240 V or 12 V power., Usable capacity How much of the box capacity you can actually draw out. Most brands don't publish it, so the box figure is the only one that can be compared. not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 286Wh

288 Wh (Nameplate capacity The capacity printed on the box, in watt-hours (Wh): what the battery holds when new. You get less out of it in use, because the station keeps some back to protect the battery and loses some turning it into 240 V or 12 V power., Usable capacity How much of the box capacity you can actually draw out. Most brands don't publish it, so the box figure is the only one that can be compared. not stated)
Source

manufacturer document (r.jackery.net) read 29 Sept 2026 Lithium-ion 22.5Ah / 12.8V DC(288Wh)

Battery type The type of cells inside the battery. Most power stations now use LiFePO4; NCM, short for nickel cobalt manganese, is the other type that turns up.LiFePO4 Lithium iron phosphate, the battery type most power stations now use. Battery boxes sometimes call it "lithium".
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 LiFePO4, 3000 cycles to 80% capacity

LiFePO4 Lithium iron phosphate, the battery type most power stations now use. Battery boxes sometimes call it "lithium".
Source

manufacturer page (au.jackery.com) read 29 Sept 2026 Long-lasting: Features an LFP battery with a 10-year lifespan.

Cycle life How many full charges before the battery drops to a set share of its original capacity, usually 70% or 80%. 4,000 cycles to 80% is a higher bar than 4,000 cycles to 70%. The table's column counts cycles to 80% only.3,000 cycles (until 80% of the original capacity is left)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 LiFePO4, 3000 cycles to 80% capacity

3,000 cycles (until 80% of the original capacity is left)
Source

manufacturer document (r.jackery.net) read 29 Sept 2026 3000 cycles to 80%+ capacity

Expansion batteries Extra batteries made to plug into this station to add capacity.Yes
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 Expandable up to 858Wh (71.5Ah@12V) with a wire-free connection

not stated
Expansion batteries Extra batteries made to plug into this station to add capacity.up to 858 Wh (with extra batteries added; which ones not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 Expandable up to 858Wh (71.5Ah@12V) with a wire-free connection

not stated
Ah at 12.8 V Capacity in amp-hours, the way a 12 V lithium battery box states it, so the two can be compared. Worked out from the Wh figure: Wh ÷ 12.8.22.3 Ah derived: 286 Wh nameplate ÷ 12.8 V = 22.3 Ah22.5 Ah derived: 288 Wh nameplate ÷ 12.8 V = 22.5 Ah
Price per Wh The price divided by the capacity on the box, in cents (¢) per watt-hour (Wh). Lower means more capacity for the money.169.6¢ derived: $485 (price today) ÷ 286 Wh nameplate = 169.6¢ per Wh242.7¢ derived: $699 (price today) ÷ 288 Wh nameplate = 242.7¢ per Wh
Output
AC output The household-style power points on the station, for things you'd normally plug into a wall. The figure is the continuous rating in watts (W): the most the station can supply non-stop.600 W (Continuous output The power the station can supply non-stop. This is the figure that decides which appliances it can run, like a 1,000 W microwave., AC, taken as non-stop, because the brand lists a separate Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds. figure; all outlets together)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 3 outlets, 600W total (Surge 1200W, X-Boost 1200W)

300 W (Continuous output The power the station can supply non-stop. This is the figure that decides which appliances it can run, like a 1,000 W microwave., AC, the brand calls it "rated"; 230 V)
Source

manufacturer document (r.jackery.net) read 29 Sept 2026 230V~50Hz, 1.31A, 300W Rated, 600W Surge peak

Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds.1,200 W (surge, AC, how long it lasts not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 3 outlets, 600W total (Surge 1200W, X-Boost 1200W)

600 W (surge, AC, how long it lasts not stated)
Source

manufacturer document (r.jackery.net) read 29 Sept 2026 230V~50Hz, 1.31A, 300W Rated, 600W Surge peak

Boost or lifting mode A mode that lets higher-power appliances, like a kettle, run by lowering the voltage they get, so they run slower or weaker. It isn't a surge rating.1,200 W (AC, X-Boost mode, not a Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds. rating)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 3 outlets, 600W total (Surge 1200W, X-Boost 1200W)

not stated
12 V car socket A cigarette-lighter style socket that runs 12 V gear, like a camping fridge, directly. Its rating is in amps (A): a 10 A socket supplies up to about 120 W.10 A (12 V, at 12.6 V)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 1 outlet, 12.6V, 10A, 126W max

10 A (12 V)
Source

manufacturer document (r.jackery.net) read 29 Sept 2026 12V⎓10A

AC output The household-style power points on the station, for things you'd normally plug into a wall. The figure is the continuous rating in watts (W): the most the station can supply non-stop.3
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 3 outlets, 600W total (Surge 1200W, X-Boost 1200W)

not stated
USB-A and USB-C ports USB-A is the older, flat rectangular socket on phone chargers; USB-C is the small oval one on newer phones and laptops. Some USB-C ports put out enough power to charge a laptop.1
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 1 port, 5/9/12/15=3A Max, 20V=5A Max, 100W Max

not stated
USB-A and USB-C ports USB-A is the older, flat rectangular socket on phone chargers; USB-C is the small oval one on newer phones and laptops. Some USB-C ports put out enough power to charge a laptop.2
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 2 ports, 5V=2.4A, 12W Max per port, total 24W

not stated
UPS switchover UPS stands for uninterruptible power supply: with the station plugged in, it takes over when the mains power cuts out, so a device stays on. Switchover is how quickly, in milliseconds (ms); smaller is quicker. The brands don't say what load they tested with.up to 10 ms (how it was tested not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 <10ms

up to 20 ms (how it was tested not stated)
Source

manufacturer document (r.jackery.net) read 29 Sept 2026 automatically switch to battery mode within 20ms

Charging
AC charging Charging from a household power point. A fast-mode figure uses the brand's quickest charging setting, so it isn't compared with standard charging.60 min (charging mode not stated; empty to full; charging at 360 W)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 360W Max, 0-100% in 1 hr

not stated
AC charging Charging from a household power point. A fast-mode figure uses the brand's quickest charging setting, so it isn't compared with standard charging.up to 360 W (charging mode not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 360W Max, 0-100% in 1 hr

not stated
Solar input The most solar power the station can take in. Panels also have to fall inside the stated voltage range, or the station won't charge from them.up to 220 W (condition not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 220W Max, 0-100% in as fast as 1.5 hr

up to 100 W (condition not stated)
Source

manufacturer document (r.jackery.net) read 29 Sept 2026 12-27V⎓5A Max, 100W Max

Car charging input How much power the station can take from a car's 12 V socket while driving. Most car sockets are limited to about 10 A, roughly 120 W.220 W (car voltage (12 or 24 V) not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 220W, 0-100% in 3.3 hr

not stated
Size and weight
Weight4.7 kg (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag.)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 4.7kg

3.8 kg (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag.)
Source

manufacturer page (au.jackery.com) read 29 Sept 2026 Weighing at only 3.75kg, the Jackery Explorer 300 Plus Portable Power Station (E300 Plus) can easily fit in your backpack.

Size (as stated)234 × 232 × 146 mm (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag.)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 234x232x146mm

230 × 155 × 167 mm (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag.)
Source

manufacturer document (r.jackery.net) read 29 Sept 2026 9.1 x 6.1 x 6.6 in / 230 x 155 x 167 mm

Wh per kg Capacity for each kilogram carried. Higher means lighter for the capacity.61 Wh/kg derived: 286 Wh nameplate ÷ 4.7 kg (unit only) = 61 Wh per kg77 Wh/kg derived: 288 Wh nameplate ÷ 3.8 kg (unit only) = 77 Wh per kg
Warranty
Stated warranty The warranty the brand's own Australian store states. Some brands add years if the product is registered.not stated3 years (the brand's Australian store; plus 2 more years on the brand's conditions; as stated: "3+2 Years Warranty")
Source

manufacturer page (au.jackery.com) read 29 Sept 2026 3+2 Years Warranty

Capacity is the nameplate figure in watt-hours (Wh), the one on the box. AC output is the power a station can supply non-stop, not a short burst. Weight is the station on its own. A figure measured another way is shown with a note saying how, and isn't compared with the others.

Where this pair sits

All 11 power stations from 205 Wh to 572 Wh with a price today (checked 29 Sept 2026). Each dot is one power station: further right means more capacity, higher up means a higher price per Wh. The dashed line is the middle price per Wh, 138.5¢: half cost more, half cost less. Along the bottom, each doubling of capacity takes the same width. Point at a dot, or tap it, to see its name; click it, or tap it again, to open its page.
50¢100¢150¢200¢250¢300¢150 Wh200 Wh300 Wh400 WhPrice per WhCapacitymiddle 138.5¢50¢100¢150¢200¢250¢300¢150 Wh200 Wh300 Wh400 WhPrice per WhCapacitymiddle 138.5¢

these twoother power stationsmiddle price per Wh

The same as a table
Power stationCapacityPrice todayPrice per Wh
BLUETTI AC2A205 Wh$299146.0¢
EcoFlow RIVER 3245 Wh$299122.0¢
EcoFlow RIVER 3 Plus286 Wh$485169.6¢
Anker SOLIX C300288 Wh$399138.5¢
Anker SOLIX C300 DC288 Wh$26993.4¢
BLUETTI Elite 30 V2288 Wh$349121.2¢
EcoFlow TRAIL Plus 300 DC288 Wh$459159.4¢
Jackery Explorer 300 Plus288 Wh$699242.7¢
Jackery Explorer 300D288 Wh$349121.2¢
EcoFlow RIVER 2 Max512 Wh$599117.0¢
EcoFlow RIVER 3 Max572 Wh$799139.7¢

Price record

EcoFlow RIVER 3 Plus

Recorded 27 Sept 2026 to 29 Sept 2026, 4 retailers. Lowest in stock: $485 (Caravan RV Camping, 29 Sept); highest: $499 (EcoFlow, 29 Sept).

$485$499Anaconda, 28 Sept 2026: $499, in stockCaravan RV Camping, 28 Sept 2026: $485Caravan RV Camping, 29 Sept 2026: $485, in stockEcoFlow, 27 Sept 2026: $499EcoFlow, 29 Sept 2026: $499, in stockEcoFlow, 27 Sept 2026: $499My Generator, 27 Sept 2026: $48527 Sept 202629 Sept 2026
Every recorded change as a table
DateRetailerPriceStock
27 Sept 2026EcoFlow$499
27 Sept 2026EcoFlow$499
27 Sept 2026My Generator$485
28 Sept 2026Anaconda$499in stock
28 Sept 2026Caravan RV Camping$485
29 Sept 2026Caravan RV Camping$485in stock
29 Sept 2026EcoFlow$499in stock

Solid shape: in stock at that price. Hollow shape: listed at that price. Dashed line: out of stock. Every price move across power stations: price log.

Jackery Explorer 300 Plus

Recorded 28 Sept 2026 to 29 Sept 2026, Jackery. In stock at $699 (Jackery, from 29 Sept).

Every recorded change as a table
DateRetailerPriceStock
28 Sept 2026Jackery$699
29 Sept 2026Jackery$699in stock

Every price move across power stations: price log.

Every price

What each shop charges for the station on its own, cheapest first. Kits (the station sold with extras, like a solar panel) are on each product's page and don't count here.

EcoFlow RIVER 3 Plus

Caravan RV CampingIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026$485Check price
My GeneratorChecked 29 Sept 2026$485Check price
AnacondaIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026$499Check price
EcoFlowIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026$499Check price

Jackery Explorer 300 Plus

JackeryIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026$699Check price

2 kits with the Explorer 300 Plus, on its page.

What neither brand tells you

These figures would help answer the questions above, but neither brand gives them (checked 29 Sept 2026):

  • Usable capacity How much of the box capacity you can actually draw out. Most brands don't publish it, so the box figure is the only one that can be compared.: how much of the Nameplate capacity The capacity printed on the box, in watt-hours (Wh): what the battery holds when new. You get less out of it in use, because the station keeps some back to protect the battery and loses some turning it into 240 V or 12 V power. you can actually use. The fridge runtime above uses test results for how much comes out of the socket instead.
  • The Station's own draw Power the station uses itself while an outlet is switched on: its screen, its electronics and the circuit that makes 12 V or 240 V. Few brands publish it. Over 24 hours it can add up to as much as a small fridge uses. with the 12 V car socket A cigarette-lighter style socket that runs 12 V gear, like a camping fridge, directly. Its rating is in amps (A): a 10 A socket supplies up to about 120 W. on: the fridge runtime above uses a test of the station if one was found, otherwise a range of 1–12 W.
  • How much of the capacity comes out of the 12 V car socket A cigarette-lighter style socket that runs 12 V gear, like a camping fridge, directly. Its rating is in amps (A): a 10 A socket supplies up to about 120 W.: the fridge runtime above uses a test of the station if one was found, otherwise a range of 75–92%.
  • How long the Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds. lasts: without it, two Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds. figures can't be compared.

Each product's own page: EcoFlow RIVER 3 Plus · Jackery Explorer 300 Plus.