campspec

EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic vs Jackery Explorer 1000 Plus

Specs come from each brand's Australian website and manuals. Each one shows where it came from and how it was measured. Prices are from 5 shops, checked 29 Sept 2026.

If you buy through a link on this page, the retailer may pay us a commission. Affiliate disclosure

EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic

EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic

1,024 Wh nameplate
$1,199 at Anaconda
Jackery Explorer 1000 Plus

Jackery Explorer 1000 Plus

1,264 Wh nameplate
$1,659 at Jackery

What separates these two

  • CapacityThe EcoFlow states 1,024 Wh (Nameplate capacity The capacity printed on the box, in watt-hours (Wh): what the battery holds when new. You get less out of it in use, because the station keeps some back to protect the battery and loses some turning it into 240 V or 12 V power.); the Jackery states 1,264 Wh (nameplate), 23% more.This means the Jackery holds more energy, so it can run the same things for longer before it needs charging.
    Sources

    EcoFlow: manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 1024Wh (85Ah @12V)

    Jackery: manufacturer page (au.jackery.com) read 29 Sept 2026 More Power in Smaller Size: With a capacity of 1264Wh and a 2000W output, the 1000 Plus supports 99% of devices.

  • WeightThe EcoFlow states 12.1 kg (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag., tolerance +0.3kg); the Jackery states about 14.5 kg (unit only), 20% heavier.This means the EcoFlow is lighter to carry.
    Sources

    EcoFlow: manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 12.1kg+0.3kg

    Jackery: manufacturer document (r.jackery.net) read 29 Sept 2026 About 32 lbs/14.5 kg

  • Solar inputThe EcoFlow states up to 500 W; the Jackery states up to 800 W, 1.6 times as much.This means the Jackery can take in more solar power at once, so with enough panels in full sun it can charge back up faster.
    Sources

    EcoFlow: manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 500W Max

    Jackery: manufacturer document (r.jackery.net) read 29 Sept 2026 Double to 22A/800W Max

  • UPS switchoverThe EcoFlow states up to 10 ms (how it was tested not stated); the Jackery states up to 20 ms (how it was tested not stated), 10 ms slower.This means the EcoFlow switches to its own battery faster when the mains power it's plugged into cuts out.
    Sources

    EcoFlow: manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 <10ms

    Jackery: manufacturer document (r.jackery.net) read 29 Sept 2026 automatically switch to battery mode within 20ms

  • Expansion batteriesThe EcoFlow does not take Expansion batteries Extra batteries made to plug into this station to add capacity.; the Jackery takes expansion batteries (up to 5,000 Wh in total).This means extra batteries can be added to the Jackery for more capacity; the EcoFlow doesn't take them.
    Sources

    EcoFlow: manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 No

    Jackery: manufacturer page (au.jackery.com) read 29 Sept 2026 Expandable Capacity: Supports up to 3 add-on battery packs (sold separately), expanding up to 5kWh and ensuring 1-3 days of home backup power.

Price and price per Wh aren't compared here yet. That needs a second shop selling each one for about the same price (within 10%), which shows the price is real. Today: price, EcoFlow $1,199 and Jackery $1,659; price per Wh, EcoFlow 117.1¢ and Jackery 131.3¢.

2 figures are about the same
  • AC output, non-stop: EcoFlow 1,800 W; Jackery 2,000 W (less than 15% apart)
  • Stated warranty: EcoFlow 3 years + 2; Jackery 3 years + 2 (the same)

Can't be compared The two brands give this figure in different ways, or only one brand gives it. For example, one counts battery charges until 80% of the capacity is left and the other until 70%. Set side by side, the numbers would mislead, so both are shown and neither is put ahead.

  • 12 V car socketThe Jackery states 10 A. The brand doesn't give this figure for the EcoFlow.This means the two can't be compared on this until both brands publish it.
    Sources

    Jackery: manufacturer document (r.jackery.net) read 29 Sept 2026 12V⎓10A

  • Wall charging, empty to fullThe EcoFlow states 60 min (no AC charging Charging from a household power point. A fast-mode figure uses the brand's quickest charging setting, so it isn't compared with standard charging. mentioned, full or part charge not stated, charging at 1,400 W); the Jackery states 102 min (no fast mode mentioned, empty to full). One time is for a fast mode or a part charge, so it isn't set against a normal full charge.This means the two numbers were measured in different ways, so setting one against the other would mislead.
    Sources

    EcoFlow: manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 1400W (60 mins)

    Jackery: manufacturer page (au.jackery.com) read 29 Sept 2026 Versatile & Fast Charging: 1.7 H Wall Charge (0-100%)

  • Cycle lifeThe Jackery states 4,000 cycles (until 70% of the original capacity is left). The brand doesn't give this figure for the EcoFlow.This means the two can't be compared on this until both brands publish it.
    Sources

    Jackery: manufacturer document (r.jackery.net) read 29 Sept 2026 4000 cycles to 70%+ capacity

  • AC surgeThe EcoFlow states 3,600 W (how long it lasts not stated); the Jackery states 4,000 W (how long it lasts not stated). Neither brand says how long its Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds. lasts, so they aren't compared.This means the two numbers were measured in different ways, so setting one against the other would mislead.
    Sources

    EcoFlow: manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 3600W

    Jackery: manufacturer document (r.jackery.net) read 29 Sept 2026 2000W Rated, 4000W Surge peak

A difference is listed above only when both brands measure a figure the same way and the gap is at least: capacity: 10% or more; price: 10% or more; price per Wh: 10% or more; AC output, non-stop: 15% or more; weight: 8% or more; 12 V car socket: any difference; solar input: 20% or more; wall charging, empty to full: 20% or more; cycle life: 20% or more; stated warranty: any difference; UPS switchover: 5 ms or more; expansion batteries: one has it and the other doesn't; AC surge: 15% or more. Every comparison on this site uses the same gaps.

Fridge runtime for both

How long each would run an example fridge, a Dometic CFX5 45, with no solar and no driving. Its manufacturer says it uses 0.76 Ah an hour at 12 V when it is 32 °C outside and 4 °C inside. The brands don't publish some of the figures this needs. Where someone has tested the station, their result is used; otherwise both use the same ranges, taken from tests of other stations.

EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic
1.4 days
Middle estimate The answer with every figure the brands don't publish at its middle value: a test of that station where there is one, otherwise the typical result of tests on other stations. The range runs from every one of those figures at its least favourable end to every one at its most favourable., could be 21 h to 2.0 days. Fridge plugged into the 240 V outlet.
Jackery Explorer 1000 Plus
3.4 days
Middle estimate The answer with every figure the brands don't publish at its middle value: a test of that station where there is one, otherwise the typical result of tests on other stations. The range runs from every one of those figures at its least favourable end to every one at its most favourable., could be 2.1 to 4.8 days. Fridge plugged into the 12 V car socket A cigarette-lighter style socket that runs 12 V gear, like a camping fridge, directly. Its rating is in amps (A): a 10 A socket supplies up to about 120 W..

The middle estimates are 2.0 days apart.This means the Jackery is likely to run the fridge for longer, but that one unknown figure could close the gap.

The biggest unknown is the Station's own draw Power the station uses itself while an outlet is switched on: its screen, its electronics and the circuit that makes 12 V or 240 V. Few brands publish it. Over 24 hours it can add up to as much as a small fridge uses. with the 12 V car socket A cigarette-lighter style socket that runs 12 V gear, like a camping fridge, directly. Its rating is in amps (A): a 10 A socket supplies up to about 120 W. on. No brand publishes it and no test of this station was found, so 1–12 W is assumed. On its own, it can change the Jackery's answer by up to 2.2 days, which is more than the gap between the two. The brand doesn't list a 12 V car socket A cigarette-lighter style socket that runs 12 V gear, like a camping fridge, directly. Its rating is in amps (A): a 10 A socket supplies up to about 120 W. for the EcoFlow, so its fridge runs from the 240 V outlet through the fridge's Mains adapter The plug-in power supply that turns 240 V from an outlet into the 12 V a fridge runs on. It loses some energy as heat, and so does the station making the 240 V..

Try another fridge, add solar or driving, or change the assumed ranges:

Loading the runtime tool…

Charging paths

PathEcoFlow DELTA 3 ClassicJackery Explorer 1000 Plus
Wall (AC)
Charging input: 1,400 W (charging mode not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 1400W (60 mins)

Charging time: 60 min (charging mode not stated; full or part charge not stated; charging at 1,400 W)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 1400W (60 mins)

Charging time: 102 min (charging mode not stated; empty to full)
Source

manufacturer page (au.jackery.com) read 29 Sept 2026 Versatile & Fast Charging: 1.7 H Wall Charge (0-100%)

Car chargingnot statednot stated
Solar
Maximum input: up to 500 W (condition not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 500W Max

Maximum input: up to 800 W (condition not stated)
Source

manufacturer document (r.jackery.net) read 29 Sept 2026 Double to 22A/800W Max

Expansion batteries Extra batteries made to plug into this station to add capacity.
Takes them: No
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 No

Takes them: Yes
Source

manufacturer page (au.jackery.com) read 29 Sept 2026 Expandable Capacity: Supports up to 3 add-on battery packs (sold separately), expanding up to 5kWh and ensuring 1-3 days of home backup power.

Total with them: up to 5,000 Wh (with extra batteries added; which ones not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.jackery.com) read 29 Sept 2026 Expandable Capacity: Supports up to 3 add-on battery packs (sold separately), expanding up to 5kWh and ensuring 1-3 days of home backup power.

“Not stated” means the brand's website and manual don't give that figure (checked 29 Sept 2026).

All the specs side by side

FigureEcoFlow DELTA 3 ClassicJackery Explorer 1000 Plus
Capacity and battery
Capacity1,024 Wh (Nameplate capacity The capacity printed on the box, in watt-hours (Wh): what the battery holds when new. You get less out of it in use, because the station keeps some back to protect the battery and loses some turning it into 240 V or 12 V power., Usable capacity How much of the box capacity you can actually draw out. Most brands don't publish it, so the box figure is the only one that can be compared. not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 1024Wh (85Ah @12V)

1,264 Wh (Nameplate capacity The capacity printed on the box, in watt-hours (Wh): what the battery holds when new. You get less out of it in use, because the station keeps some back to protect the battery and loses some turning it into 240 V or 12 V power., Usable capacity How much of the box capacity you can actually draw out. Most brands don't publish it, so the box figure is the only one that can be compared. not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.jackery.com) read 29 Sept 2026 More Power in Smaller Size: With a capacity of 1264Wh and a 2000W output, the 1000 Plus supports 99% of devices.

Battery type The type of cells inside the battery. Most power stations now use LiFePO4; NCM, short for nickel cobalt manganese, is the other type that turns up.LiFePO4 Lithium iron phosphate, the battery type most power stations now use. Battery boxes sometimes call it "lithium".
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 LFP

LiFePO4 Lithium iron phosphate, the battery type most power stations now use. Battery boxes sometimes call it "lithium".
Source

manufacturer page (au.jackery.com) read 29 Sept 2026 Long-lasting Reliability: LiFePO4 battery cells, lasting up to 10 years - providing 4,000 charge cycles.

Cycle life How many full charges before the battery drops to a set share of its original capacity, usually 70% or 80%. 4,000 cycles to 80% is a higher bar than 4,000 cycles to 70%. The table's column counts cycles to 80% only.not stated4,000 cycles (until 70% of the original capacity is left)
Source

manufacturer document (r.jackery.net) read 29 Sept 2026 4000 cycles to 70%+ capacity

Expansion batteries Extra batteries made to plug into this station to add capacity.No
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 No

Yes
Source

manufacturer page (au.jackery.com) read 29 Sept 2026 Expandable Capacity: Supports up to 3 add-on battery packs (sold separately), expanding up to 5kWh and ensuring 1-3 days of home backup power.

Ah at 12.8 V Capacity in amp-hours, the way a 12 V lithium battery box states it, so the two can be compared. Worked out from the Wh figure: Wh ÷ 12.8.80 Ah derived: 1,024 Wh nameplate ÷ 12.8 V = 80 Ah98.8 Ah derived: 1,264 Wh nameplate ÷ 12.8 V = 98.8 Ah
Price per Wh The price divided by the capacity on the box, in cents (¢) per watt-hour (Wh). Lower means more capacity for the money.117.1¢ derived: $1,199 (price today) ÷ 1,024 Wh nameplate = 117.1¢ per Wh131.3¢ derived: $1,659 (price today) ÷ 1,264 Wh nameplate = 131.3¢ per Wh
Expansion batteries Extra batteries made to plug into this station to add capacity.not statedup to 5,000 Wh (with extra batteries added; which ones not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.jackery.com) read 29 Sept 2026 Expandable Capacity: Supports up to 3 add-on battery packs (sold separately), expanding up to 5kWh and ensuring 1-3 days of home backup power.

Output
AC output The household-style power points on the station, for things you'd normally plug into a wall. The figure is the continuous rating in watts (W): the most the station can supply non-stop.1,800 W (Continuous output The power the station can supply non-stop. This is the figure that decides which appliances it can run, like a 1,000 W microwave., AC, taken as non-stop, because the brand lists a separate Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds. figure)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 1800W

2,000 W (Continuous output The power the station can supply non-stop. This is the figure that decides which appliances it can run, like a 1,000 W microwave., AC, the brand calls it "rated")
Source

manufacturer document (r.jackery.net) read 29 Sept 2026 2000W Rated, 4000W Surge peak

Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds.3,600 W (surge, AC, how long it lasts not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 3600W

4,000 W (surge, AC, how long it lasts not stated)
Source

manufacturer document (r.jackery.net) read 29 Sept 2026 2000W Rated, 4000W Surge peak

Boost or lifting mode A mode that lets higher-power appliances, like a kettle, run by lowering the voltage they get, so they run slower or weaker. It isn't a surge rating.2,400 W (AC, Max Output by X-Boost mode, not a Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds. rating)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 2400W

not stated
12 V car socket A cigarette-lighter style socket that runs 12 V gear, like a camping fridge, directly. Its rating is in amps (A): a 10 A socket supplies up to about 120 W.not stated10 A (12 V)
Source

manufacturer document (r.jackery.net) read 29 Sept 2026 12V⎓10A

AC output The household-style power points on the station, for things you'd normally plug into a wall. The figure is the continuous rating in watts (W): the most the station can supply non-stop.3
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 3

not stated
UPS switchover UPS stands for uninterruptible power supply: with the station plugged in, it takes over when the mains power cuts out, so a device stays on. Switchover is how quickly, in milliseconds (ms); smaller is quicker. The brands don't say what load they tested with.up to 10 ms (how it was tested not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 <10ms

up to 20 ms (how it was tested not stated)
Source

manufacturer document (r.jackery.net) read 29 Sept 2026 automatically switch to battery mode within 20ms

Charging
AC charging Charging from a household power point. A fast-mode figure uses the brand's quickest charging setting, so it isn't compared with standard charging.60 min (charging mode not stated; full or part charge not stated; charging at 1,400 W)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 1400W (60 mins)

102 min (charging mode not stated; empty to full)
Source

manufacturer page (au.jackery.com) read 29 Sept 2026 Versatile & Fast Charging: 1.7 H Wall Charge (0-100%)

AC charging Charging from a household power point. A fast-mode figure uses the brand's quickest charging setting, so it isn't compared with standard charging.1,400 W (charging mode not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 1400W (60 mins)

not stated
Solar input The most solar power the station can take in. Panels also have to fall inside the stated voltage range, or the station won't charge from them.up to 500 W (condition not stated)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 500W Max

up to 800 W (condition not stated)
Source

manufacturer document (r.jackery.net) read 29 Sept 2026 Double to 22A/800W Max

Size and weight
Weight12.1 kg (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag., tolerance +0.3kg)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 12.1kg+0.3kg

about 14.5 kg (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag.)
Source

manufacturer document (r.jackery.net) read 29 Sept 2026 About 32 lbs/14.5 kg

Size (as stated)398 × 200 × 283 mm (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag.)
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 398*200*283mm

356 × 260 × 283 mm (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag.)
Source

manufacturer document (r.jackery.net) read 29 Sept 2026 14 x 10.24 x 11.14 in/35.6 x 26 x 28.3 cm

Wh per kg Capacity for each kilogram carried. Higher means lighter for the capacity.85 Wh/kg derived: 1,024 Wh nameplate ÷ 12.1 kg (unit only) = 85 Wh per kg87 Wh/kg derived: 1,264 Wh nameplate ÷ 14.5 kg (unit only) = 87 Wh per kg
Warranty
Stated warranty The warranty the brand's own Australian store states. Some brands add years if the product is registered.3 years (the brand's Australian store; plus 2 more years on the brand's conditions; as stated: "3+2 years (Includes 3-year standard warranty and 2-year extended warranty available upon EcoFlow App registration)")
Source

manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 3+2 years (Includes 3-year standard warranty and 2-year extended warranty available upon EcoFlow App registration)

3 years (the brand's Australian store; plus 2 more years on the brand's conditions; as stated: "3 + 2 Years Warranty: Automatically applied when purchased from our official website.")
Source

manufacturer page (au.jackery.com) read 29 Sept 2026 3 + 2 Years Warranty: Automatically applied when purchased from our official website.

Capacity is the nameplate figure in watt-hours (Wh), the one on the box. AC output is the power a station can supply non-stop, not a short burst. Weight is the station on its own. A figure measured another way is shown with a note saying how, and isn't compared with the others.

Where this pair sits

All 18 power stations from 572 Wh to 2,074 Wh with a price today (checked 29 Sept 2026). Each dot is one power station: further right means more capacity, higher up means a higher price per Wh. The dashed line is the middle price per Wh, 113.1¢: half cost more, half cost less. Along the bottom, each doubling of capacity takes the same width. Point at a dot, or tap it, to see its name; click it, or tap it again, to open its page.
50¢75¢100¢125¢150¢175¢600 Wh1,000 Wh1,500 Wh2,000 WhPrice per WhCapacitymiddle 113.1¢50¢75¢100¢125¢150¢175¢600 Wh1,000 Wh1,500 Wh2,000 WhPrice per WhCapacitymiddle 113.1¢

these twoother power stationsmiddle price per Wh

The same as a table
Power stationCapacityPrice todayPrice per Wh
EcoFlow RIVER 3 Max572 Wh$799139.7¢
Anker SOLIX C800 Plus768 Wh$1,099143.1¢
BLUETTI AC70768 Wh$69991.0¢
EcoFlow RIVER 2 Pro768 Wh$859111.8¢
EcoFlow RIVER 3 Max Plus858 Wh$899104.8¢
Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 21,024 Wh$99997.6¢
BLUETTI Elite 100 V21,024 Wh$94992.7¢
EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic1,024 Wh$1,199117.1¢
EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus1,024 Wh$1,599156.2¢
Jackery Explorer 1000 v21,070 Wh$69965.3¢
Jackery Explorer 1000 Plus1,264 Wh$1,659131.3¢
EcoFlow DELTA 3 (1500)1,536 Wh$1,783116.1¢
Jackery Explorer 1500 Ultra1,536 Wh$1,549100.8¢
Jackery Explorer 2000 Plus2,043 Wh$2,699132.1¢
Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 22,048 Wh$1,79987.8¢
EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max (2048)2,048 Wh$2,341114.3¢
EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Plus2,048 Wh$2,999146.4¢
BLUETTI Elite 200 V22,074 Wh$1,89991.6¢

Price record

EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic

Recorded 27 Sept 2026 to 29 Sept 2026, 4 retailers. Lowest in stock: $1,299 (EcoFlow, 29 Sept); highest: $1,300 (Caravan RV Camping, 29 Sept).

$899$1,300Anaconda, 28 Sept 2026: $1,199, in stockCaravan RV Camping, 28 Sept 2026: $1,300Caravan RV Camping, 29 Sept 2026: $1,300, in stockEcoFlow, 27 Sept 2026: $899EcoFlow, 28 Sept 2026: $1,299EcoFlow, 29 Sept 2026: $1,299, in stockEcoFlow, 27 Sept 2026: $1,299My Generator, 27 Sept 2026: $1,300My Generator, 29 Sept 2026: $1,300, in stock27 Sept 202629 Sept 2026
Every recorded change as a table
DateRetailerPriceStock
27 Sept 2026EcoFlow$899
27 Sept 2026EcoFlow$1,299
27 Sept 2026My Generator$1,300
28 Sept 2026Anaconda$1,199in stock
28 Sept 2026Caravan RV Camping$1,300
28 Sept 2026EcoFlow$1,299
29 Sept 2026Caravan RV Camping$1,300in stock
29 Sept 2026EcoFlow$1,299in stock
29 Sept 2026My Generator$1,300in stock

Solid shape: in stock at that price. Hollow shape: listed at that price. Dashed line: out of stock. Every price move across power stations: price log.

Jackery Explorer 1000 Plus

Recorded 28 Sept 2026 to 29 Sept 2026, Jackery. In stock at $1,659 (Jackery, from 29 Sept).

Every recorded change as a table
DateRetailerPriceStock
28 Sept 2026Jackery$1,659
29 Sept 2026Jackery$1,659in stock

Every price move across power stations: price log.

Every price

What each shop charges for the station on its own, cheapest first. Kits (the station sold with extras, like a solar panel) are on each product's page and don't count here.

EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic

AnacondaIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026$1,199Check price
EcoFlowIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026$1,299Check price
Caravan RV CampingIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026$1,300Check price
My GeneratorIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026$1,300Check price

3 kits with the DELTA 3 Classic, on its page.

Jackery Explorer 1000 Plus

JackeryIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026$1,659Check price

5 kits with the Explorer 1000 Plus, on its page.

What neither brand tells you

These figures would help answer the questions above, but neither brand gives them (checked 29 Sept 2026):

  • Usable capacity How much of the box capacity you can actually draw out. Most brands don't publish it, so the box figure is the only one that can be compared.: how much of the Nameplate capacity The capacity printed on the box, in watt-hours (Wh): what the battery holds when new. You get less out of it in use, because the station keeps some back to protect the battery and loses some turning it into 240 V or 12 V power. you can actually use. The fridge runtime above uses test results for how much comes out of the socket instead.
  • The Station's own draw Power the station uses itself while an outlet is switched on: its screen, its electronics and the circuit that makes 12 V or 240 V. Few brands publish it. Over 24 hours it can add up to as much as a small fridge uses. with the 12 V car socket A cigarette-lighter style socket that runs 12 V gear, like a camping fridge, directly. Its rating is in amps (A): a 10 A socket supplies up to about 120 W. on: the fridge runtime above uses a test of the station if one was found, otherwise a range of 1–12 W.
  • How much of the capacity comes out of the 12 V car socket A cigarette-lighter style socket that runs 12 V gear, like a camping fridge, directly. Its rating is in amps (A): a 10 A socket supplies up to about 120 W.: the fridge runtime above uses a test of the station if one was found, otherwise a range of 75–92%.
  • How long the Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds. lasts: without it, two Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds. figures can't be compared.

Each product's own page: EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic · Jackery Explorer 1000 Plus.