BLUETTI Elite 300 vs EcoFlow DELTA 3 Ultra Plus
Specs come from each brand's Australian website and manuals. Each one shows where it came from and how it was measured. Prices are from 4 shops, checked 29 Sept 2026.
If you buy through a link on this page, the retailer may pay us a commission. Affiliate disclosure
What separates these two
- WeightThe BLUETTI states about 26.3 kg (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag.); the EcoFlow states about 33.7 kg (unit only), 28% heavier.This means the BLUETTI is lighter to carry.
Sources
BLUETTI: manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
Approx. 26.3 kg
EcoFlow: manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026
Approx. 33.7kg
- Solar inputThe BLUETTI states up to 1,200 W (at 12–60 V); the EcoFlow states up to 1,600 W, 33% more.This means the EcoFlow can take in more solar power at once, so with enough panels in full sun it can charge back up faster.
Sources
BLUETTI: manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
1,200W Max., 12V–60V, 22A Max.
EcoFlow: manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026
1600W Max
- Stated warrantyThe EcoFlow states 3 years (plus 2 more years on conditions the brand sets); the BLUETTI states 5 years, 2 years longer.This means the BLUETTI's brand covers it for longer.
Sources
BLUETTI: manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
5 Years
EcoFlow: manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026
5-Year Warranty *Includes 3-year standard warranty and 2-year extended warranty available upon EcoFlow App registration.
Price and price per Wh aren't compared here yet. That needs a second shop selling each one for about the same price (within 10%), which shows the price is real. Today: price, BLUETTI $2,699 and EcoFlow $3,899; price per Wh, BLUETTI 89.5¢ and EcoFlow 126.9¢.
2 figures are about the same
- Capacity: BLUETTI 3,014 Wh; EcoFlow 3,072 Wh (less than 10% apart)
- UPS switchover: BLUETTI up to 10 ms; EcoFlow up to 10 ms (the same)
Can't be compared The two brands give this figure in different ways, or only one brand gives it. For example, one counts battery charges until 80% of the capacity is left and the other until 70%. Set side by side, the numbers would mislead, so both are shown and neither is put ahead.
- AC output, non-stopThe BLUETTI states 2,400 W (Continuous or peak not stated The brand gives one output figure without saying whether it's the non-stop rating or a short burst, so it isn't compared with other stations' continuous figures.); the EcoFlow states 3,600 W (Continuous output The power the station can supply non-stop. This is the figure that decides which appliances it can run, like a 1,000 W microwave.). One brand doesn't say if its figure is the non-stop power or a short burst.This means the two numbers were measured in different ways, so setting one against the other would mislead.
Sources
BLUETTI: manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
2,400 W Max., 230 V
EcoFlow: manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026
3600W
- Cycle lifeThe BLUETTI states 6,000 cycles (until 80% of the original capacity is left). The brand doesn't give this figure for the EcoFlow.This means the two can't be compared on this until both brands publish it.
Sources
BLUETTI: manufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026
6000 cycles to 80%+ capacity
- Expansion batteriesThe EcoFlow takes Expansion batteries Extra batteries made to plug into this station to add capacity. (up to 11,000 Wh in total). The brand doesn't say either way for the BLUETTI.This means the two can't be compared on this until both brands publish it.
Sources
EcoFlow: manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026
Up to 11kWh with 2*DELTA Pro 3 EB
- AC surgeThe EcoFlow states 7,200 W (how long it lasts not stated). The brand doesn't give this figure for the BLUETTI.This means the two can't be compared on this until both brands publish it.
Sources
EcoFlow: manufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026
7200W
A difference is listed above only when both brands measure a figure the same way and the gap is at least: capacity: 10% or more; price: 10% or more; price per Wh: 10% or more; AC output, non-stop: 15% or more; weight: 8% or more; 12 V car socket: any difference; solar input: 20% or more; wall charging, empty to full: 20% or more; cycle life: 20% or more; stated warranty: any difference; UPS switchover: 5 ms or more; expansion batteries: one has it and the other doesn't; AC surge: 15% or more. Every comparison on this site uses the same gaps.
Fridge runtime for both
How long each would run an example fridge, a Dometic CFX5 45, with no solar and no driving. Its manufacturer says it uses 0.76 Ah an hour at 12 V when it is 32 °C outside and 4 °C inside. The brands don't publish some of the figures this needs. Where someone has tested the station, their result is used; otherwise both use the same ranges, taken from tests of other stations.
The middle estimates are 2 hours apart.This means the EcoFlow is likely to run the fridge for longer, but that one unknown figure could close the gap.
The biggest unknown is the Station's own draw Power the station uses itself while an outlet is switched on: its screen, its electronics and the circuit that makes 12 V or 240 V. Few brands publish it. Over 24 hours it can add up to as much as a small fridge uses. with the 240 V outlet on. No brand publishes it and no test of this station was found, so 10–26 W is assumed. On its own, it can change the EcoFlow's answer by up to 2.4 days, which is more than the gap between the two. The brand doesn't list a 12 V car socket A cigarette-lighter style socket that runs 12 V gear, like a camping fridge, directly. Its rating is in amps (A): a 10 A socket supplies up to about 120 W. for the BLUETTI and EcoFlow, so their fridge runs from the 240 V outlet through the fridge's Mains adapter The plug-in power supply that turns 240 V from an outlet into the 12 V a fridge runs on. It loses some energy as heat, and so does the station making the 240 V..
Try another fridge, add solar or driving, or change the assumed ranges:
Loading the runtime tool…
Charging paths
| Path | BLUETTI Elite 300 | EcoFlow DELTA 3 Ultra Plus |
|---|---|---|
| Wall (AC) | Charging input: up to 2,300 W (charging mode not stated) Sourcemanufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 | not stated |
| Car charging | Charging input: up to 200 W (car voltage (12 or 24 V) not stated) Sourcemanufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 | not stated |
| Solar | Maximum input: up to 1,200 W (12–60 V) Sourcemanufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 Voltage range: 12–60 V Sourcemanufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 | Maximum input: up to 1,600 W (condition not stated) Sourcemanufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 |
| Expansion batteries Extra batteries made to plug into this station to add capacity. | not stated | Takes them: Yes Sourcemanufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 Total with them: up to 11,000 Wh (with extra batteries added; which ones not stated) Sourcemanufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 |
“Not stated” means the brand's website and manual don't give that figure (checked 29 Sept 2026).
All the specs side by side
| Figure | BLUETTI Elite 300 | EcoFlow DELTA 3 Ultra Plus |
|---|---|---|
| Capacity and battery | ||
| Capacity | 3,014 Wh (Nameplate capacity The capacity printed on the box, in watt-hours (Wh): what the battery holds when new. You get less out of it in use, because the station keeps some back to protect the battery and loses some turning it into 240 V or 12 V power., Usable capacity How much of the box capacity you can actually draw out. Most brands don't publish it, so the box figure is the only one that can be compared. not stated)Sourcemanufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 | 3,072 Wh (Nameplate capacity The capacity printed on the box, in watt-hours (Wh): what the battery holds when new. You get less out of it in use, because the station keeps some back to protect the battery and loses some turning it into 240 V or 12 V power., Usable capacity How much of the box capacity you can actually draw out. Most brands don't publish it, so the box figure is the only one that can be compared. not stated)Sourcemanufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 |
| Battery type The type of cells inside the battery. Most power stations now use LiFePO4; NCM, short for nickel cobalt manganese, is the other type that turns up. | LiFePO4 Lithium iron phosphate, the battery type most power stations now use. Battery boxes sometimes call it "lithium".Sourcemanufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 | LiFePO4 Lithium iron phosphate, the battery type most power stations now use. Battery boxes sometimes call it "lithium".Sourcemanufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 |
| Cycle life How many full charges before the battery drops to a set share of its original capacity, usually 70% or 80%. 4,000 cycles to 80% is a higher bar than 4,000 cycles to 70%. The table's column counts cycles to 80% only. | 6,000 cycles (until 80% of the original capacity is left)Sourcemanufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 | not stated |
| Ah at 12.8 V Capacity in amp-hours, the way a 12 V lithium battery box states it, so the two can be compared. Worked out from the Wh figure: Wh ÷ 12.8. | 235.5 Ah derived: 3,014 Wh nameplate ÷ 12.8 V = 235.5 Ah | 240 Ah derived: 3,072 Wh nameplate ÷ 12.8 V = 240 Ah |
| Price per Wh The price divided by the capacity on the box, in cents (¢) per watt-hour (Wh). Lower means more capacity for the money. | 89.5¢ derived: $2,699 (price today) ÷ 3,014 Wh nameplate = 89.5¢ per Wh | 126.9¢ derived: $3,899 (price today) ÷ 3,072 Wh nameplate = 126.9¢ per Wh |
| Expansion batteries Extra batteries made to plug into this station to add capacity. | not stated | YesSourcemanufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 |
| Expansion batteries Extra batteries made to plug into this station to add capacity. | not stated | up to 11,000 Wh (with extra batteries added; which ones not stated)Sourcemanufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 |
| Output | ||
| AC output The household-style power points on the station, for things you'd normally plug into a wall. The figure is the continuous rating in watts (W): the most the station can supply non-stop. | not stated | 3,600 W (Continuous output The power the station can supply non-stop. This is the figure that decides which appliances it can run, like a 1,000 W microwave., AC, taken as non-stop, because the brand lists a separate Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds. figure)Sourcemanufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 |
| Continuous or peak not stated The brand gives one output figure without saying whether it's the non-stop rating or a short burst, so it isn't compared with other stations' continuous figures. | 2,400 W (AC, continuous or peak not stated)Sourcemanufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 | not stated |
| Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds. | not stated | 7,200 W (surge, AC, how long it lasts not stated)Sourcemanufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 |
| Boost or lifting mode A mode that lets higher-power appliances, like a kettle, run by lowering the voltage they get, so they run slower or weaker. It isn't a surge rating. | 4,800 W (AC, Lifting Power mode, not a Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds. rating)Sourcemanufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 | 4,700 W (AC, Max Output by X-Boost mode, not a Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds. rating)Sourcemanufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 |
| UPS switchover UPS stands for uninterruptible power supply: with the station plugged in, it takes over when the mains power cuts out, so a device stays on. Switchover is how quickly, in milliseconds (ms); smaller is quicker. The brands don't say what load they tested with. | up to 10 ms (how it was tested not stated)Sourcemanufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 | up to 10 ms (how it was tested not stated)Sourcemanufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 |
| AC output The household-style power points on the station, for things you'd normally plug into a wall. The figure is the continuous rating in watts (W): the most the station can supply non-stop. | not stated | 4Sourcemanufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 |
| USB-A and USB-C ports USB-A is the older, flat rectangular socket on phone chargers; USB-C is the small oval one on newer phones and laptops. Some USB-C ports put out enough power to charge a laptop. | not stated | 1Sourcemanufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 |
| Charging | ||
| AC charging Charging from a household power point. A fast-mode figure uses the brand's quickest charging setting, so it isn't compared with standard charging. | up to 2,300 W (charging mode not stated)Sourcemanufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 | not stated |
| Solar input The most solar power the station can take in. Panels also have to fall inside the stated voltage range, or the station won't charge from them. | up to 1,200 W (12–60 V)Sourcemanufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 | up to 1,600 W (condition not stated)Sourcemanufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 |
| Solar input The most solar power the station can take in. Panels also have to fall inside the stated voltage range, or the station won't charge from them. | 12–60 VSourcemanufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 | not stated |
| Car charging input How much power the station can take from a car's 12 V socket while driving. Most car sockets are limited to about 10 A, roughly 120 W. | up to 200 W (car voltage (12 or 24 V) not stated)Sourcemanufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 | not stated |
| Size and weight | ||
| Weight | about 26.3 kg (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag.)Sourcemanufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 | about 33.7 kg (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag.)Sourcemanufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 |
| Size (as stated) | 366 × 305 × 298 mm (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag., length × width × depth, as the brand lists them)Sourcemanufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 | 613 × 328 × 395 mm (Unit only The station by itself, without cables, chargers or a bag.)Sourcemanufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 |
| Wh per kg Capacity for each kilogram carried. Higher means lighter for the capacity. | 115 Wh/kg derived: 3,014 Wh nameplate ÷ 26.3 kg (unit only) = 115 Wh per kg | 91 Wh/kg derived: 3,072 Wh nameplate ÷ 33.7 kg (unit only) = 91 Wh per kg |
| Warranty | ||
| Stated warranty The warranty the brand's own Australian store states. Some brands add years if the product is registered. | 5 years (the brand's Australian store)Sourcemanufacturer page (www.bluettipower.com.au) read 29 Sept 2026 | 3 years (the brand's Australian store; plus 2 more years on the brand's conditions; as stated: "5-Year Warranty *Includes 3-year standard warranty and 2-year extended warranty available upon EcoFlow App registration.")Sourcemanufacturer page (au.ecoflow.com) read 29 Sept 2026 |
Capacity is the nameplate figure in watt-hours (Wh), the one on the box. AC output is the power a station can supply non-stop, not a short burst. Weight is the station on its own. A figure measured another way is shown with a note saying how, and isn't compared with the others.
Where this pair sits
these twoother power stationsmiddle price per Wh
The same as a table
| Power station | Capacity | Price today | Price per Wh |
|---|---|---|---|
| EcoFlow DELTA 3 (1500) | 1,536 Wh | $1,783 | 116.1¢ |
| Jackery Explorer 1500 Ultra | 1,536 Wh | $1,549 | 100.8¢ |
| Jackery Explorer 2000 Plus | 2,043 Wh | $2,699 | 132.1¢ |
| Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 | 2,048 Wh | $1,799 | 87.8¢ |
| EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max (2048) | 2,048 Wh | $2,341 | 114.3¢ |
| EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Plus | 2,048 Wh | $2,999 | 146.4¢ |
| BLUETTI Elite 200 V2 | 2,074 Wh | $1,899 | 91.6¢ |
| BLUETTI Apex 300 | 2,765 Wh | $2,799 | 101.2¢ |
| BLUETTI Elite 300 | 3,014 Wh | $2,699 | 89.5¢ |
| Anker SOLIX F3000 | 3,072 Wh | $2,799 | 91.1¢ |
| EcoFlow DELTA 3 Ultra Plus | 3,072 Wh | $3,899 | 126.9¢ |
| EcoFlow DELTA Pro | 3,600 Wh | $2,849 | 79.1¢ |
| Anker SOLIX F3800 | 3,840 Wh | $3,799 | 98.9¢ |
| BLUETTI Elite 400 | 3,840 Wh | $3,099 | 80.7¢ |
| EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3 | 4,096 Wh | $5,099 | 124.5¢ |
Price record
EcoFlow DELTA 3 Ultra Plus
Recorded 27 Sept 2026 to 29 Sept 2026, 3 retailers. In stock at $3,899 (Caravan RV Camping, from 29 Sept).
Every recorded change as a table
| Date | Retailer | Price | Stock |
|---|---|---|---|
| 27 Sept 2026 | EcoFlow | $3,899 | |
| 27 Sept 2026 | My Generator | $3,899 | |
| 28 Sept 2026 | Caravan RV Camping | $3,899 | |
| 29 Sept 2026 | Caravan RV Camping | $3,899 | in stock |
| 29 Sept 2026 | EcoFlow | $3,899 | in stock |
| 29 Sept 2026 | My Generator | $3,899 | in stock |
Every price move across power stations: price log.
The BLUETTI Elite 300's price has been recorded for less than two days, so there is no history to show yet.
Every price
What each shop charges for the station on its own, cheapest first. Kits (the station sold with extras, like a solar panel) are on each product's page and don't count here.
BLUETTI Elite 300
| BLUETTIIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $2,699 | Check price |
6 kits with the Elite 300, on its page.
EcoFlow DELTA 3 Ultra Plus
| Caravan RV CampingIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $3,899 | Check price |
| EcoFlowIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $3,899 | Check price |
| My GeneratorIn stock · checked 29 Sept 2026 | $3,899 | Check price |
What neither brand tells you
These figures would help answer the questions above, but neither brand gives them (checked 29 Sept 2026):
- Usable capacity How much of the box capacity you can actually draw out. Most brands don't publish it, so the box figure is the only one that can be compared.: how much of the Nameplate capacity The capacity printed on the box, in watt-hours (Wh): what the battery holds when new. You get less out of it in use, because the station keeps some back to protect the battery and loses some turning it into 240 V or 12 V power. you can actually use. The fridge runtime above uses test results for how much comes out of the socket instead.
- The Station's own draw Power the station uses itself while an outlet is switched on: its screen, its electronics and the circuit that makes 12 V or 240 V. Few brands publish it. Over 24 hours it can add up to as much as a small fridge uses. with the 12 V car socket A cigarette-lighter style socket that runs 12 V gear, like a camping fridge, directly. Its rating is in amps (A): a 10 A socket supplies up to about 120 W. on: the fridge runtime above uses a test of the station if one was found, otherwise a range of 1–12 W.
- How much of the capacity comes out of the 12 V car socket A cigarette-lighter style socket that runs 12 V gear, like a camping fridge, directly. Its rating is in amps (A): a 10 A socket supplies up to about 120 W.: the fridge runtime above uses a test of the station if one was found, otherwise a range of 75–92%.
- How long the Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds. lasts: without it, two Surge A short burst above the continuous rating, for appliances that need a kick to start, like a fridge compressor or a power tool. It lasts from a fraction of a second to a few seconds. figures can't be compared.
- 12 V car socket A cigarette-lighter style socket that runs 12 V gear, like a camping fridge, directly. Its rating is in amps (A): a 10 A socket supplies up to about 120 W..
- Wall charging, empty to full.
Each product's own page: BLUETTI Elite 300 · EcoFlow DELTA 3 Ultra Plus.

